Stats: 3,152,938 members, 7,817,748 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:31 PM

Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company (15658 Views)

IPOB Members Protest In Abia, Demand To Know Nnamdi Kanu’s Whereabouts (Photos) / Nuratu Abike Sokoya Contesting For Councillorship In Ogun (Photo) / NLC To Declare Nationwide Strike Against Electricity Tariff Hike, Fuel Scarcity (2) (3) (4)

Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Greatpoet(m): 1:07pm On Jun 09, 2016
There is serious protest going on at Ogun State. A crowd men and women me out in numbers protesting against PHCN lack of electricity supply and yet they bring outrageous bills. www.ngg.ng is presently on ground to cover the situation... See more photos and video below....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W6JKIVXidOU

Source: http://www.ngg.ng/2016/06/09/photos-see-the-serious-protest-going-on-in-ogun-state-right-now/

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by SUPOL(m): 1:09pm On Jun 09, 2016
Same here in maitama. Do we minster for darkness?

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Greatpoet(m): 1:09pm On Jun 09, 2016
more photos..... @lalasticlala

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Benjom(m): 1:15pm On Jun 09, 2016
Afi suru... Dissatisfaction everywhere.
#VetoPower

FOR YOUR CV & COVER LETTER NEEDS:

www..com/cv-samples/

www..com/complete-step-step-guide-writing-successful-cv/

www..com/testimonials/

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by maryam6(f): 1:17pm On Jun 09, 2016
Hmmmm, it is well

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Whizzcute(m): 1:28pm On Jun 09, 2016
how en take concern me?
Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by olayinka807: 1:30pm On Jun 09, 2016
Seen.all is well

Mean while see what Kemi Olunloyo said about Jide Kosoko for full story and pictures visit @@ http://www.gisthit.com/2016/06/kemi-olunloyo-jide-kosoko-should-be.html?m=1
Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Greatpoet(m): 1:54pm On Jun 09, 2016
smiley
Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by veekid(m): 2:35pm On Jun 09, 2016
oginni
Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Nobody: 2:36pm On Jun 09, 2016
And the minister of darkness said that he will become the president of Nigeria someday.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by MRXELA(m): 2:36pm On Jun 09, 2016
h
Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Sultanchidi(m): 2:37pm On Jun 09, 2016
These distribution companies need serious beating

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Ejimeh269(m): 2:37pm On Jun 09, 2016
Hmmmm........just booking a space
Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by ebig21(m): 2:37pm On Jun 09, 2016
Nigeria is a place, that if you don't protest your right will be trampled on. Nigeria is the place where citizens understand force to a peaceful understanding. those electricity distribution companies are criminals, you won't give any light and you will still charge per month. please my people protest for your right

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by charsobodo(m): 2:38pm On Jun 09, 2016
Restiveness everywhere!

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by MadCow1: 2:38pm On Jun 09, 2016
I wonder what NERC is doing.. angry

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by okuneddie(m): 2:38pm On Jun 09, 2016
that's a good one, I'm also waiting for when we will also do ours cos here in Ikola, Ipaja, I don't think we are existing in their books. Its only when they wan collect money they do remember us.....Meanwhile....

1. Kissing ur man is not a problem. The problem
is how u do it. Stop making Sounds like a car
Crash.

2. Screaming during Sex is romantic and its not a
problem. The problem is Shouting words like;
"JESUS: OOH MY GOD: HOLY MARY". U're having
Sex, Not a Church Service. And
besides i don't know if u're reminding God to
Punish you Later.

3. Wearing short skimpy skirts is nt a problem, in
fact its very Sexy. The problem is wearing ur Mini
and looking all nice but when you see
Guyz u try to Pull it down now forcing it to be
long. Don't u see that u're deceiving urself.

4. Loving ur man is not a problem. The problem
is Changing ur Surname on Facebook
and put his surname when u've not even been
Introduced to his mother. Just Chill, i would hate
to read your Post Later saying, "MEN ARE
WICKED AND CHEATS"

5. Saying all Men are the Same is
not ma problem but Who asked u to try them
ALL?

6. Bleaching ur skin till u shine brighter than ur
future is not a problem, buh the problem is
having White Face, Yellow hands, Chocolate Lips
and Black Legs. Are u German flag?

7. Reading this post ain't a problem, in fact it's
welcomed, but the problem is reading
without Liking or sharing.....

32 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Princelegacylemoha(m): 2:38pm On Jun 09, 2016
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by XVIER(m): 2:39pm On Jun 09, 2016
That's why I love here (kaduna), home of electricity.

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Nobody: 2:39pm On Jun 09, 2016
[size=18pt]Why are they resisting chanji ?[/size]

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by MRXELA(m): 2:40pm On Jun 09, 2016
MRXELA:
h
shee una want change. ena never see anything

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Icecomrade: 2:40pm On Jun 09, 2016
sad
Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by prinsam30: 2:40pm On Jun 09, 2016
and the minister is there doing nothing, only to make noise in the pages of news papers and TV stations

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by ginajet(f): 2:40pm On Jun 09, 2016
Am satisfied jorr.. . Our a.c now works without stabilizer..... Sai Buhari Sai change

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Kangol99(m): 2:41pm On Jun 09, 2016
Hi!
Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by lankieman: 2:41pm On Jun 09, 2016
"they said better day's are coming, I asked is it when am gone" .....Orits Wiliki.

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Aroh48(m): 2:42pm On Jun 09, 2016
The rocket scientist and minister of darkness

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by MRXELA(m): 2:43pm On Jun 09, 2016
shee una want change. ena never see anything

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Lekinzmah(m): 2:43pm On Jun 09, 2016
okay
Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Kaybee14(m): 2:44pm On Jun 09, 2016
The protest is much necessary since the Government decided to keep quiet by allowing the so-called electricity distribution companies to milk Nigerians dry.

It's painful that Nigerians pay for quality service but poor service delivery is being given in return by the so-called electricity distribution companies. What a shame!

Good move from the good people of Ogun State.

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by ridwanayo(m): 2:46pm On Jun 09, 2016
This apc goverment is fuccked up,they couldn't make an improvement on all pdp legacies,instead they destroyed everything,they should atleast return it back to what pdp left it

Re: Protest In Ogun Against Electricity Distribution Company by Nicepoker(m): 2:48pm On Jun 09, 2016
Souh west is progressing. Others are destroying

I'm The ‘Hope That Nigeria Will Get Better' - Tinubu To Actors (Video) / Tinubu, Sheikh Tamim Thani Sign Multi-sectoral Agreements / US To Return $350m Stolen By Nigerian Generals

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19