Stats: 3,150,839 members, 7,810,224 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:48 AM

Breaking-former Eagles Coach Amodu Shaibu is dead-pics - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking-former Eagles Coach Amodu Shaibu is dead-pics (1069 Views)

Obaseki & Shaibu Host Edo Kids To Christmas Party / Obaseki & Shaibu Sworn In As Governor & Deputy Governor Of Edo Respectively(Pics / Soldier Who Went Missing In Borno For Over A Year Has Been Confirmed Dead. PICS (2) (3) (4)

Breaking-former Eagles Coach Amodu Shaibu is dead-pics by helpmeohgod(m): 2:06pm On Jun 11, 2016
To be buried by 4pm according to muslim rites.

Source channels news
Re: Breaking-former Eagles Coach Amodu Shaibu is dead-pics by helpmeohgod(m): 2:11pm On Jun 11, 2016
Pics

Re: Breaking-former Eagles Coach Amodu Shaibu is dead-pics by bigtt76(f): 2:21pm On Jun 11, 2016
This your TV Stand shaaaaa undecided At first sight it looked like a flat screen TV display but looking closer I saw it. In any case thanks for the news. kiss

Re: Breaking-former Eagles Coach Amodu Shaibu is dead-pics by Shukuakukobambi: 2:24pm On Jun 11, 2016
Rip Amodu Shuaibu

The crème of our football family are dying anyhow. Chai!! cry
Re: Breaking-former Eagles Coach Amodu Shaibu is dead-pics by Nobody: 2:27pm On Jun 11, 2016
bigtt76:
This your TV Stand shaaaaa undecided At first sight it looked like a flat screen TV display but looking closer I saw it. In any case thanks for the news. kiss
You have got an Eagle eye..

Re: Breaking-former Eagles Coach Amodu Shaibu is dead-pics by helpmeohgod(m): 2:27pm On Jun 11, 2016
grin more pics
I don't need to explain about the TV but I have to.
This is d pics of my Mallam at d gate below
Saw the news as he opened d gate for me...
So I have to snap fast and report fast.

Re: Breaking-former Eagles Coach Amodu Shaibu is dead-pics by marwanafrica: 2:31pm On Jun 11, 2016
RIP

They Lied, Senator Oluremi Tinubu Did Not Berate Abraham’s Soaring Guber Mission / Explosive: Osibanjo Behind The Closure Of Aisha's Twitter Account- Picture / Amaechi, Fashola, Lai Speak On New Sea Port In Badagry At FEC Meeting (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6