Stats: 3,152,738 members, 7,817,031 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:02 AM

This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. (1859 Views)

Sperm After Urinating / Ibadan Woman Dies During Sex Romp With Lover Who Drank 'Man Power' / My Boyfriend Makes Me Drink His Sperm All The Time (2) (3) (4)

This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by tweetsme(m): 1:29pm On Jun 29, 2016
Gary Neil of Scotland did what everyone could tag as absurd and insane when he drank his own sperm misiing it with a glass of water after he mistakenly masturbated. according to Gary, he said he did not intend to masturbate neither did he have the true picture of how masturbating is. speaking about his intention of drinking his own sperm he said ” i was sitting all alone in my room when suddenly i directed my hand to my pubic region i felt a sensational feeling each time my hand touch my penis before i knew it i have already masturbated”. i saw a whitish watery substance on my palm that was then i really know it my sperm. i knew sperm carry’s life of an unborn individual just like a female egg, so in order not to wash it away, i quickly get a glass of water and mix my sperm then i drank it because i don’t want to see myself as killer.
http://oinsurance.net/2016/06/29/guy-drank-sperm-mastubating-mistakenly-intention-will-get-amazed/

Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 1:41pm On Jun 29, 2016
Ewwwwwwww

Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 1:54pm On Jun 29, 2016
Lol.

Masturbation...

It is not a funny phenomenon most guys discover masturbation this way..

~you being alone in a room, your hand just find its way to your penis and the next few minutes, you just can't decipher this new sensation and you don't want it to stop. so you continue stroking vigorously at your member, cupping its full shaft in your palm.

~Then later, the sensations build up and your head is spinning, your muscles contracting, your eyes dimmed or closed, your buttocks clasp together and you cum in spurts or flows.

After that, your body slowly reclines to its normal state and you just begin to wonder, what just happened.

But you really loved the feeling, so you decided to try it again and you discover it took you longer to reach the height of your orgasm than the first time.

You are happy with the experience so you promised to treat yourself to it every time you are free not knowing you are getting addicted to an habit that will ruin your mentality and sex life.

Say no to masturbationembarassed

6 Likes 6 Shares

Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by ErnieSmallzz(f): 1:58pm On Jun 29, 2016
lipsrsealed Sultan of NL shocked, see as u explain am wella? Oya talk true, u were 1nce guilty of dis right?grin
AirSultan:
Lol.

Masturbation...

~you being alone in a room, your hand just find its way to your penis and the next few minutes, you just can't decipher this new sensation and you don't want it to stop. so you continue stroking vigorously at your member, cupping its full shaft in your palm.

~Then later, the sensations build up and your head is spinning, your muscles contracting, your eyes dimmed or closed, your buttocks clasp together and you cum in spurts or flows.

After that, your body slowly reclines to its normal state and you just begin to wonder, what just happened.

But you really loved the feeling, so you decided to try it again and you discover it took you longer to reach the height of your orgasm than the first time.

You are happy with the experience so you promised to treat yourself to it every time you are free not knowing you are getting addicted to an habit that will ruin your mentality and sex life.

Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by obiorathesubtle: 1:58pm On Jun 29, 2016
how does someone mistakenly masturbate, then drink it after.. undecided

Mehn.. These white people sef..
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jun 29, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
lipsrsealed Sultan of NL shocked, see as u explain am wella? Oya talk true, u were 1nce guilty of dis right?grin
Yes, i have no reason to lie na.

How else would I be able to explain that good without experience

It's an awful experience mehn.

Read your diary, cool.

Do you mind if I pm you?

Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 2:03pm On Jun 29, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
how does someone mistakenly masturbate, then drink it after.. undecided

Mehn.. These white people sef..
I tire o
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by obiorathesubtle: 2:06pm On Jun 29, 2016
AirSultan:
I tire o
grin but that your illustration ehn..

Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by ErnieSmallzz(f): 2:06pm On Jun 29, 2016
AirSultan:
Yes, i have no reason to lie na.
How else would I be able to explain that good without experience
It's an awful experience mehn.

Read your diary, cool.
Do you mind if I pm you?
wink nah i dnt mind
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 2:09pm On Jun 29, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
grin but that your illustration ehn..

Lol, the neega is explaining from experience ocheesy
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 2:10pm On Jun 29, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
wink nah i dnt mind
Aiiwink

Modified**

Done. cc Erniesmallzz
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by obiorathesubtle: 2:12pm On Jun 29, 2016
AirSultan:
Lol, the neega is explaining from experience ocheesy
grin mehn.. You must've really rolled the dice..
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 2:14pm On Jun 29, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
grin mehn.. You must've really rolled the dice..
lipsrsealed
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Taiyescott(m): 2:16pm On Jun 29, 2016
AirSultan:
I tire o
professor sultan, i salute ooo
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by DRISKLEF(m): 2:17pm On Jun 29, 2016
AirSultan:
Lol.

Masturbation...

LOLin

And then you start experiencing a tainted growth.

Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 2:21pm On Jun 29, 2016
Taiyescott:
professor sultan, i salute ooo
Emeritus scott, I hail you pass ocheesy
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 2:22pm On Jun 29, 2016
DRISKLEF:
LOLin
And then you start experiencing a tainted growth.
hahaha

spot on brothercheesy
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by joseph1832(m): 3:14pm On Jun 29, 2016
AirSultan:
Lol.

Masturbation...

How does masturbation_ ruin ones mentality and sex life?
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 3:23pm On Jun 29, 2016
joseph1832:
How does masturbation_ ruin ones mentality and sex life?
I read somewhere that Neuroscience now knows that willpower is a function of the prefrontal lobes of the brain.

Scientific studies have also confirmed that masturbating over and over actually reshapes these areas of the brain, literally eroding our willpower and our moral compass.

Neuroscientists call it hypofrontality .

Hypofrontality is a state in which there is decreased blood flow to the prefrontal lobes of the brain. Hypofrontality is observed in schizophrenia patients and is also observed in all manner of addictions.

I just googled this because I don't really know much about hypofrontality..

What is Hypofrontality?
In his book, The Porn Circuit, Sam Black explains what hypofrontality is for the porn viewer.

“Compulsiveness is a good descriptor of hypofrontality. Many masturbators feel focused on getting to porn and masturbating even when a big part of them is saying, ‘Don’t do this.’ Even when negative consequences seem imminent, impulse control is too weak to battle the cravings.”

The porn/masturbation-addicted brain has trouble thinking logically. When impulses and desires come from the midbrain, instead of being moderated, the brain feels these desires as compelling needs. The prefrontal region is supposed to be able to weigh consequences and situations and judiciously shut down cravings, but hypofrontality means the addict’s ability to do this is impaired.

About how it ruins your sex life, read this..

This isn't hard to believe; I have a friend who was in a long term relationship with a person who was more interested in masturbation than in having sex with her. She'd regularly find him jerking it to porn when she'd made it very clear that she wanted to have sex. The weirdest part was, the porn he was into almost always involved women who looked very similar to my friend. Strange, right? It was just a very odd situation, and she asked him several times to get help. He denied having a problem, and so after several sexless months, she broke up with him. Of course, it's possible he just wasn't attracted to her or had past trauma or abuse, but that's not what I gathered from the situation.

I hope I answered your question sir.
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by ErnieSmallzz(f): 3:36pm On Jun 29, 2016
AirSultan:
Aiiwink

Modified**

Done. cc Erniesmallzz
wink seen, replied u already
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 3:38pm On Jun 29, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
wink seen, replied u already
kiss
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by joseph1832(m): 3:46pm On Jun 29, 2016
AirSultan:
I read somewhere that Neuroscience now knows that willpower is a function of the prefrontal lobes of the brain.

Scientific studies have also confirmed that masturbating over and over actually reshapes these areas of the brain, literally eroding our willpower and our moral compass.
Is this research speaking holistically? And I'll want to know the amount of people used in this research, for the researchers to arrive at this conclusion, because I know people who masturbate_ a lot and their will power and moral compass is entirely intact.

Neuroscientists call it hypofrontality .

Hypofrontality is a state in which there is decreased blood flow to the prefrontal lobes of the brain. Hypofrontality is observed in schizophrenia patients and is also observed in all manner of addictions.
Are you saying schizophrenic patient also masturbate_ more than any body else? Because if that symptom is predominant in them, in means they do it more than others. Then again you'll have to ask yourself how someone who is loosing touch with reality, can even think about masturbating, talk less of having sex.

And I'm sure you know addictions varies, as people are addicted to different things. So how can one who is addicted to marijuana be having hypofrontality?

I just googled this because I don't really know much about hypofrontality..

What is Hypofrontality?
In his book, The Porn Circuit, Sam Black explains what hypofrontality is for the porn viewer.

“Compulsiveness is a good descriptor of hypofrontality. Many masturbators feel focused on getting to porn and masturbating even when a big part of them is saying, ‘Don’t do this.’ Even when negative consequences seem imminent, impulse control is too weak to battle the cravings.”

The porn/masturbation-addicted brain has trouble thinking logically. When impulses and desires come from the midbrain, instead of being moderated, the brain feels these desires as compelling needs. The prefrontal region is supposed to be able to weigh consequences and situations and judiciously shut down cravings, but hypofrontality means the addict’s ability to do this is impaired.

I hope I answered your question sir.
I noticed Dr. Sam Black said many, he didn't give a specific number of people, so I can't go with his research because he needs to give me an accurate number of people who he spoke to, and masturbates.

And I'm sure you know many people who also masturbate_ don't usually need or use porn? All they usually engage in a free for all.

And that voice that says "don't do this" I believe is the hypocritical voice of religion, which also say this is bad, bla bla bla. I'll even want to know who sponsored Dr. Sam Black's research, and I wouldn't be surprise if there are some religious undertone to it.

I'm seen and know many who masturbate_ think and reason logically. They always say they're proud of their sexuality, as they no longer feel burdened by the laws of religion.
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 4:00pm On Jun 29, 2016
joseph1832:
Is this research speaking holistically? And I'll want to know the amount of people used in this research, for the researchers to arrive at this conclusion, because I know people who masturbate_ a lot and their will power and moral compass is entirely intact.
I think your argument is religiously inclined.

I'm arguing from a rather morally inclined perspective

Are you saying schizophrenic patient also masturbate_ more than any body else? Because if that symptom is predominant in them, in means they do it more than others. Then again you'll have to ask yourself how someone who is loosing touch with reality, can even think about masturbating, talk less of having sex.
Yes, most schizophrenic patient masturbate more than the average man. I mean thats why they are tagged "schizophrenic"

And I'm sure you know addictions varies, as people are addicted to different things. So how can one who is addicted to marijuana be having hypofrontality?
I wasn't talking about marijuana, and if you checked the meaning of hypofrontality well, you'll decipher it encompasses all forms of addiction as they all rewire the normal setting of the prefrontal lobe.

I noticed Dr. Sam Black said many, he didn't give a specific number of people, so I can't go with his research because he needs to give me an accurate number of people who he spoke to, and masturbates.

And I'm sure you know many people who also masturbate_ don't usually need or use porn? All they usually engage in a free for all.

And that voice that says "don't do this" I believe is the hypocritical voice of religion, which also say this is bad, bla bla bla. I'll even want to know who sponsored Dr. Sam Black's research, and I wouldn't be surprise if there are some religious undertone to it.

I'm seen and know many who masturbate_ think and reason logically. They always say they're proud of their sexuality, as they no longer feel burdened by the laws of religion.
Checkout this quick example, in mathematics, inter-quartile percentage, frequency and all, when the range of the numbers changes equilibrium position and tips in either the lower limit or higher limit, the boundary with the highest percent is assumed and the number is used. such is the case with the research, I presume.

And I think the voice that is telling you "don't do it" doesn't have to necessarily be the voice of religion, it to me is your subconscious mind telling you what is good for you.

There is this thing called "delusion"

And the human mind is a master in creating delusional thoughts and images. I believe such is the case for those people you outlined in your last paragraph.
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Donpoker9(m): 4:56pm On Jun 29, 2016
AirSultan:
Lol.

Masturbation...

u knw hw to write i swear
Re: This Guy Drank His Sperm After Mastubating Mistakenly. by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jun 29, 2016
Donpoker9:

u knw hw to write i swear
Thank you sir, I'm really humbledsmiley

74-year-old Twin Prostitutes Reveal They Slept With 355,000 Men (photos) / Money Is Not Love / Advice Needed On Genotype Compatibility!!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66