Stats: 3,152,264 members, 7,815,434 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:22 PM

(gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat (3928 Views)

Can A Male Doctor Touch A Female Patient's Private Parts? / Guys How Do U Feel When U See A Lady In This Typa Dress? [picture] / Am In The City Where Kitty-Cat Is Cheaper Than Pure Water (2) (3) (4)

(gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by o4great(m): 7:08am On Jul 14, 2016
hw do u feel wen a doctor deep is finger inside ur kitty cat, do get hot n wnt ur kitty cat to get bleed
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by rhid1: 7:10am On Jul 14, 2016
f
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Nellybank(m): 7:11am On Jul 14, 2016
I dont have any oda option dan to CUM... Lol.

Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Kenneth205(m): 7:11am On Jul 14, 2016
And you think they will answer sincerely?
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by UndisputedBosom(m): 7:11am On Jul 14, 2016
lipsrsealed
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Kenneth205(m): 7:11am On Jul 14, 2016
Nellybank:

Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by FlawlesRebirth02(f): 7:13am On Jul 14, 2016
Never experience it•••so I dnt know+ why would you get hornNy when a male doc touch ur kitty?Are you a foOOl(not u ooo @op)you are suppose to be irritated,Not getting HornNy

Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by FlawlesRebirth02(f): 7:13am On Jul 14, 2016
Kenneth205:
And you think they will answer sincerely?
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by sinaj(f): 7:15am On Jul 14, 2016
I have nt being ill b4 *rolls eyes*
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Kenneth205(m): 7:15am On Jul 14, 2016
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Nobody: 7:17am On Jul 14, 2016
I've been touched many times and my gynecologist is a woman.

Pap smear is very important to all d ladies u know wink

Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by AngryNigerian(m): 7:18am On Jul 14, 2016
Nellybank:

Huh...just only 'touch'? Naim b say u go sweet die to strap oo

Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Nellybank(m): 7:24am On Jul 14, 2016
My broda no be small sweet wey i carry o... D oda time i was awarded the sweetest dude in 2016 by PMB but d unfortunate thing is dat ur enemy is an HIV patient.
AngryNigerian:

Huh...just only 'touch'? Naim b say u go sweet die to strap oo
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Nairalanddiary: 7:24am On Jul 14, 2016
TrapQueen77:

You are a man stop lying, you were exposed yesterday

Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Nairalanddiary: 7:28am On Jul 14, 2016
[quote author=TrapQueen77 post=47521419]I've been touched many times and my gynecologist is a woman.

Pap smear is very important to all d ladies u know wink[/quote

This Man TrapQueen77 was previously banned on Nairaland. Came back and registered June 16th 2016 as a female. Oga, we know u. You have been exposed.

Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Nairalanddiary: 7:31am On Jul 14, 2016
TrapQueen77:

This Man TrapQueen77 was previously banned on Nairaland. Came back and registered June 16th 2016 as a female. Oga, we know u. You have been exposed.
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by AngryNigerian(m): 7:32am On Jul 14, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Hmmm...you make me recall when I 1st had to do that smear @ JUTH Lab with the speculum & other gadgets. Choi, my conscience ooo...I couldn't help it. I felt like it! But it is over now; I do that like so frequently, & feel like it's usual. Until this particular girl came for PAP smear...
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by AngryNigerian(m): 7:35am On Jul 14, 2016
Nellybank:
My broda no be small sweet wey i carry o... D oda time i was awarded the sweetest dude in 2016 by PMB but d unfortunate thing is dat ur enemy is an HIV patient.

I saw it coming...just to confirm shaa
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Nellybank(m): 7:37am On Jul 14, 2016
Blind men dont see
AngryNigerian:

I saw it coming...just to confirm shaa
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by AngryNigerian(m): 7:38am On Jul 14, 2016
Nellybank:
Blind men dont see

One-eyed ones kwanu?
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Nairalanddiary: 7:53am On Jul 14, 2016
AngryNigerian:

Hmmm...you make me recall when I 1st had to do that smear @ JUTH Lab with the speculum & other gadgets. Choi, my conscience ooo...I couldn't help it. I felt like it! But it is over now; I do that like so frequently, & feel like it's usual. Until this particular girl came for PAP smear...

You did smear test at Luth lab? With speculum and other gadgets? Looool dude u are a bad liar. You must think the people here are f00ls.

Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by AngryNigerian(m): 8:04am On Jul 14, 2016
Nairalanddiary:

You did smear test at Luth lab? With speculum and other gadgets? Looool dude u are a bad liar. You must think the people here are f00ls.

Do I have anythn to lose not proving tha I studied Chem.Path, & did internship @ JUTU (JUTH, not luth!)? I tink I don't...bt if you still feel unsatisfied, you kno what to do
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Nairalanddiary: 8:15am On Jul 14, 2016
AngryNigerian:

Do I have anythn to lose not proving tha I studied Chem.Path, & did internship @ JUTU (JUTH, not luth!)? I tink I don't...bt if you still feel unsatisfied, you kno what to do

Chem Pathology deals with
General or routine chemistry - commonly ordered blood chemistries, e.g. electrolytes, blood gases, lipids, liver and kidney function tests
Special chemistry - elaborate techniques such as electrophoresis, and manual testing methods
Clinical endocrinology - the study of hormones, and diagnosis of endocrine disorders
Toxicology - the study of drugs of abuse and other chemicals
Therapeutic drug monitoring - measurement of therapeutic medications blood levels to optimize dosage
Urinalysis - chemical analysis of urine for a wide array of diseases, along with other fluids such as CSF and effusions
Fecal analysis - mostly for detection of gastrointestinal disorders

Where in all these does gynaecology come in I'm waiting.

Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by SmellingAnus(m): 8:16am On Jul 14, 2016
Nairalanddiary:

so you believed that stuff of yesterday.... She is a woman... You can go to my thread and see the birthday thread I opened for her, you will also see comments by those that know her very well like I do...
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by Nairalanddiary: 8:19am On Jul 14, 2016
SmellingAnus:
so you believed that stuff of yesterday.... She is a woman... You can go to my thread and see the birthday thread I opened for her, you will also see comments by those that know her very well like I do...

Dude, i will expose you too. Mr TrapQueen77 is a MAN. stop deceiving yourself.
Re: (gals Only) How Do U Feel When A Doctor Touch Ur Kitty Cat by SmellingAnus(m): 8:22am On Jul 14, 2016
Nairalanddiary:

Dude, i will expose you too. Mr TrapQueen77 is a MAN. stop deceiving yourself.
hahaha ok... Please expose me....

Which Nairalander Do You See As A Potential Partner? / You Are A Bad Boy/girl If You Did Any Of These Back Then In Secondary School / 6 Sex Positions That Makes Ladies Look Sexier