Stats: 3,150,688 members, 7,809,604 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:53 AM

20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) (9099 Views)

Identical Twin Brothers To Marry Identical Twin Sisters Then Live Together(Pics) / Identical Twin Brothers Set To Wed 2 Best Friends. See Pre-wedding Photos / 20 Pictures Every Girl Can Relate To (2) (3) (4)

Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by 50scent: 1:56pm On Jul 21, 2016
Berlyn:
i'm offended angry
Ohh sorry darling, my bad.....

Pele babe
t
Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by Nobody: 1:58pm On Jul 21, 2016
50scent:

madam if you ask me, na who i go ask naaa grin t

Wetin I do you sir?
Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by Girl360(f): 2:00pm On Jul 21, 2016
50scent:

Uno like them? t
Got nothing against them They're cute. Seen them all over. Was expecting something else This one's kinda lipsrsealed
Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by Nobody: 2:28pm On Jul 21, 2016
50scent:
Ohh sorry darling, my bad.....

Pele babe
t
you want the whole world to know i'm a virgin ni, please stop such play angry

Btw sey dem don send u go NL prison grin grin
Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by EmperorLee(m): 2:33pm On Jul 21, 2016
50scent:

Craze boy.....Uno kno say any thread wey u sidon for ftc no dey enter promise land?

Oya oya abeg pack yur thrash comot ftc for better snake people wey dey totori lalasticlala well well
t

See dz ote ooh, yesterday na back to back all my ftc thread dey enter fp grin. You already know na.
Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by SWITANN(f): 4:52pm On Jul 21, 2016
hmmm
Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by Pheals(f): 6:53pm On Jul 21, 2016
50scent:

Letz work on it naa cheesy t
how
Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by luxanne(f): 3:58pm On Jul 22, 2016
They are cuties Scent. How old are they? And their parents, who are they?

Cc, LordScent.
Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by LordScent(m): 5:43pm On Jul 22, 2016
luxanne:

They are cuties Scent. How old are they? And their parents, who are they?

Cc, LordScent.

Ohh lux, how are you. Your face scarce these days oooo

The kids, i dont know their names. I only woke to see dem on my fb timeline. Guessed an enthusiast like me posted them too....

But i will love to meet them.

Whats up about NCC na. Some folks wanna participate in my hood oo
t
Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by 50scent: 5:59am On Jul 24, 2016
Berlyn:
you want the whole world to know i'm a virgin ni, please stop such play angry

Btw sey dem don send u go NL prison grin grin

Lolsssssss, just seeing this...Ttyl, church mode activated
Re: 20 Pictures Of Nigeria's Hottest Twin Brothers (MUST SEE) by luxanne(f): 4:18pm On Jul 28, 2016
LordScent:

Ohh lux, how are you. Your face scarce these days oooo

The kids, i dont know their names. I only woke to see dem on my fb timeline. Guessed an enthusiast like me posted them too....

But i will love to meet them.

Whats up about NCC na. Some folks wanna participate in my hood oo
t

Am fine dear, just got some projects am investing my time in smiley

The NCC will be hosted after the pageant. One event at a time dear and you will definitely be tagged wink

Do You Like My Profile Photo? / I Have A Weakness For Men With This Kind Of Nose (photo) / My Boyfriend Wants Sex Everytime We Meet.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15