Stats: 3,153,424 members, 7,819,532 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:40 PM

Your Wedding Perfect Budget - Events (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Your Wedding Perfect Budget (34170 Views)

Are You Bold Enough To Do Your Wedding With Any Of These Vehicles? / All You Need To Know About Yoruba Traditional Marriage By Perfect Budget Events / How Much Did Your Wedding Cost You, How Much Are You Budgeting For Your Wedding? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 9:54am On Sep 12, 2016
Fourteenth event ever planned, it's all about perfect budget.
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 7:54am On Sep 16, 2016
It's s season of events, every vendors aren't friendly with prices. The venue owners have increased the prices of there halls, the decorators are ready to some good and creative deco at a high rate, the caterers have learnt some nice and delicious dishes waiting for any clients to come so they could high, the MC's Have learnt some nice wedding package,comedy,programme to make d event fun but remember, they are also planning to increase their rates, the ushers are watching their weight now so as to look cute, sexy and active all because they want to increase their rate too, the bouncers are lifting the weight 10 daily so as to look hefty and huge so when a client see them they can pay higher, the live bands have done lots of practices with enough alujo to make d wedding Rock, remember still all in d name of charging high, even the DJ's have mixed some Crazy Naija/foreign dancehall music down to turn up d event, still coz they want to charge high.........with PERFECT BUDGET, you don't need to worry about all d increase in prices, just tell us your budget and we will work it. Trust us, that it's gonna be your dream wedding.

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 10:09am On Sep 22, 2016
It's s season of events, every vendors aren't friendly with prices. The venue owners have increased the prices of there halls, the decorators are ready to some good and creative deco at a high rate, the caterers have learnt some nice and delicious dishes waiting for any clients to come so they could high, the MC's Have learnt some nice wedding package,comedy,programme to make d event fun but remember, they are also planning to increase their rates, the ushers are watching their weight now so as to look cute, sexy and active all because they want to increase their rate too, the bouncers are lifting the weight 10 daily so as to look hefty and huge so when a client see them they can pay higher, the live bands have done lots of practices with enough alujo to make d wedding Rock, remember still all in d name of charging high, even the DJ's have mixed some Crazy Naija/foreign dancehall music down to turn up d event, still coz they want to charge high.........with PERFECT BUDGET, you don't need to worry about all d increase in prices, just tell us your budget and we will work it. Trust us, that it's gonna be your dream wedding
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 10:12am On Sep 22, 2016
The sixteenth party ever planned, it was a huge success, d caterer menu were so delicious, d decoration was so simple and classic for a birthday, d liveband was so creative in his songs, d servers were fast and there services was perfect, the Mc really crowned the occasion, could u imagine he was sprayed up to 600k for hailing 5kings in their lineage tongues..... The event planner was perfect with d coordination.. #PerfectBudget
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 9:29am On Sep 25, 2016
It's all about Budget, it's unwise to spend 3million on event of just 2 million just because u did nt get a planner or an experienced planner. we need to understand what event budget is all about. Tell me ur budget and I will work with it perfectly with no hidden charges........#PerfectBudget.
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 2:05pm On Oct 09, 2016
Take a seat while we plan your events, No hidden charges

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 10:44am On Oct 19, 2016
Hello guyz, its Bangbala's wedding, they told me their total financial budget and we worked things out starting from the cateres to DJ to Liveband to ushers to bouncers to decoration, they wanted something simple for their decoration and we ended up doing dis on the stage, it was so lovely. creativity can only come from Perfect Budget.

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 10:45am On Oct 19, 2016
guest seats for 1000 guests

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 9:57am On Oct 20, 2016
its a full decoration and its extremely affordable.......#Perfect Budget

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 2:50pm On Oct 21, 2016
its all about budgets, she wanted a wedding of just 1.5M for 400 guests and were able to do something very classic. caterer dishes was so delicious with enough food still left behind,the DJ was superb, the decorator was so creative and made the day full of different pix/selfie, the ushers were so elegant, the bouncers were fit enough to carry 10 men at once, the live band sang different genre of musics to carry everyone along, the small chops was rich and so nutritious it was a fun wedding....Agboola family

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 3:11pm On Oct 25, 2016
its the season of events let mind our budget. wedding is just a day event where people will come wine and dine on your bills but marriage is forever where you will have to carry your financial burden yourself.
let spend wise, try as much to get an event planner for any of your event to make it look more classic and well organised......#Perfect Budget
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 11:04am On Oct 27, 2016
Event planning goes beyond just cordination, it cut across scouting for good decoration, lively DJ, creative MC, Cute Ushers, fit bouncers, lively live band, good chapman mixer, conducive hall, good caterer/chef etc

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 3:48pm On Nov 10, 2016
Video shot of the best hall in Ojodu with decoration just 500k, unbelievable right?

https://www.facebook.com/Perfect-Budget-1156414901066780/

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 5:33am On Nov 11, 2016
Never postpone ur wedding. about 8 months ago some people postponed their wedding hoping DAT things will be cheap later and now things are very expensive, any opportunity u hve in doing ur wedding just do it fast, never postpone d date coz of d present situation, all u need to do is to cut ur budget and work with it......Perfect Budget is a guru in cutting wedding budget. 08083373302
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 5:23pm On Nov 17, 2016
I was able to understand that its no just about seeking for customers to plan their events, there is more to that. from our last survey on our past customers we were able to gather 98% excellent satisfactory report and the ones that triggered our happiness was that from January to November most of the the wedded couples are now celebrating their child dedication.......isn't that enough blessing. We plan your events and you will surely call us for more events.
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 10:54am On Nov 19, 2016
Its Darlinton wedding, he heard about Perfect Budget from one of our past customer and he loved d coordination/planning of the wedding, he came booking for his own anfd today we kicking off with the event, dis is just his decoration, simple but classic.......am sure after the wedding he will also refer someone to use d Perfect Budget....hall and deco just #500k @ Ikeja......u can't beat this!

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 1:40pm On Nov 23, 2016
There are three major things that rock every event majorly WEDDING. delicious food, good music and creative planner.....in perfect budget we understand dis fact and everything put together make us one of the best event planner.... #PerfectBudget.
check out the video of this last event it was superb
https://www.facebook.com/Perfect-Budget-1156414901066780
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 4:43pm On Nov 26, 2016
They trusted that i can get them something really good and affordable and i got them the hall and decoration for just 600k......it was a WOW!!!! #Perfect Budget
https://www.facebook.com/Perfect-Budget-1156414901066780/
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 12:57pm On Dec 13, 2016
Event Planning back to back. Nov 5, 12, 19. Dec 3, 10, 17........its God and our perfect planning is taking us so far
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 9:42am On Dec 21, 2016
In our last post, we talked about how we have been planning event back to back. its not because its our peak period but all because we render good services and we get refferals through that. Can you believe we have planned event for like 300 guests and we worked with the client budget of 400k and the wedding was as if they spent 1.5M..............This is the secret, we have vendors that are very good but doesn't charge because they derive pleasure in just working for events so with this we can activate any wedding with any budget you have, thats our UNIQUE SELLING POINT. we have all the vendors needed for your event and the best halls in our checklist, even the perfect wedding coordination is at its peak.
why not just let us know your budget while you take a seat and watch us make the wedding your dream wedding.

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 2:07pm On Dec 23, 2016
5 Wedding Disasters Only PERFECT budget Will Know How to Fix

Planning a wedding involves endless details, deadlines, family drama, and far too often enough stress to make you want to just elope.

1. Wardrobe Malfunctions
The disaster: You know the story—a broken zipper, loose buttons, snagged lace and a snapped high heel (and that’s only one bridesmaid outfit).

Perfect Budget fix: “We recommend having a professional seamstress available to make sure everything goes smoothly on the day. Have them bring a steamer and iron and oversee everyone’s wardrobe. For those who don’t have the budget for an on-site seamstress, find out if someone in your bridal party or a family member can sew and even tie a bow tie.”

2. Transportation Hiccups
The disaster: Everyone piles into the limo or party bus to head to the ceremony, but the car ends up taking them to the wrong location. Womp womp.

Perfect Budget fix: “Put a planner on one of the buses. Having someone [either a planner or a designated bridal party member] in charge of knowing the exact address, the best route and the approximate number of people on the bus is extremely helpful. It’s also important to review this information with the driver when they arrive.”

3. Unprepared Vendors
The disaster: The caterers, decorator, live band, bouncers, DJ, cocktail mixers, etc.

Perfect Budget Fix: lateness of all these vendors might cause a rough wedding and the coordination will look not planned. To avoid this is to give all the vendors a dedicated time to arrive, usually 3 hours before the start of the event.

4. Inclement Weather
The disaster: It’s a tale as old as time, but no matter how intricate your rain dance choreography is, you just can’t stop Mother Nature from doing her thing.

Perfect Budget fix: “Brides and grooms stress themselves out by looking at the weather too far in advance, but once you hit that Monday of the wedding week you’ll have a good forecast. The best thing to do, especially with an outdoor wedding, is to be really prepared, whether it’s with large golf umbrellas for your guests or, if you see the temperature dropping, ordering fleece blankets in bulk. The climate is very important, and guests’ comfort is paramount for an event.”

5. Misinformed Band
The disaster: Your grand reception entrance as newlyweds turns into an awkward episode when the emcee pronounces your names wrong (oops) and plays the amped-up, contemporary version of your first dance song instead of the original, romantic one.

Perfect Budget fix: “Having planning meetings and sitting down with your band is vital. Going through the small things in person in addition to on paper, like how you pronounce your names, prevents these mistakes. When requesting a first dance song, there are so many variations of songs that you need to make sure you’re on the same page with your band. Checking in on the day of the wedding is also helpful because you can never be 100 percent sure anyone’s going to be completely right.”
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 12:30pm On Dec 30, 2016
We have stopped speaking grammar a long time ago, we only act practical in planning events..........past jobs gallery

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 11:19am On Jan 06, 2017
Event planning is the only key to a successful event......#Perfect Budget
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 12:47pm On Jan 10, 2017
Different ushers for different event and different custume for different event.....do not ever make that mistake.
we do 12 ushers for social events and 10 ushers for corporate events, it also depends the capacity of the guests though. trust us, we will always deliver perfect.

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 4:33pm On Jan 12, 2017
Corporate/Social Events made easy by Perfect Budget...... Take a seat while we plan DAT ur dream wedding

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 10:54am On Jan 13, 2017
No planner can ever beat dis package
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 1:44pm On Jan 18, 2017
My research showed that there are two categories of wedding * average wedding and Rich wedding * we understand this and that's why we are Perfect Budget. We plan either of the category and its always beyond couples expectation. Different packages for different dream wedding........take a seat while we plan and make u happy. #PerfectBudget #eventplanner #eventplanning #eventmanagement

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 3:19pm On Jan 18, 2017
working with creative vendors make event planning easy and fun.
back in the days when mats were use as engagement decoration but now we are trending with the latest. my client really love this engagement deco, thanks to the official PerfectBudgeet decorator #Eventpataki.

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 2:13pm On Jan 20, 2017
2017 decor deal...
We decided to start the new year with exciting event planning deal. We are offering clients the opportunity to tell us their budget and we come up with package ideas for your event.
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 2:18pm On Jan 24, 2017
its really a perfect budget
Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 10:34am On Jan 30, 2017
49th Event Ever Planned!!! We are just starting. 120 Events on my wish list to plan this year '17

Re: Your Wedding Perfect Budget by Midekin(m): 3:17pm On Feb 03, 2017
WARM WELCOME.

Two Sisters Wed Same Time In Zaria, Kaduna State (Photos) / Cute Photos From Carnival Calabar 2018 / Camp Gas, Suitcases Shared As Souvenirs At A Yoruba Wedding (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41