Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,063 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:32 AM

Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter (23032 Views)

2019: Buhari,tinubu Groups Battle Over El-rufai, Shettima As APC Candidate / Nigerian Soldier Impregnates IDP In Maiduguri Camp - Dan Borno Reveals / See Pic Of Buhari In UK 2day As Shared By Popular Socialist Aishat.see Reactions (2) (3) (4)

Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by oluwasegun400: 10:33am On Jul 27, 2016
[img]http://1.bp..com/-EXqh0PQZuNE/V5h06T6K7cI/AAAAAAAKA_k/8G1LzJ1j_9U1i3zngnHDxkxyo9-TRVi2wCLcB/s1600/index.png[/img]

Borno state governor, Kashim Shettima pictured above with an alleged member of the state House Of Assembly.

Was he trying to pick something from the floor when the pic was taken or he was really kneeling/prostrating before the governor?

https://mobile.twitter.com/danborno/status/758047735459287040

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by BlackSeptember: 10:34am On Jul 27, 2016
We are really in a mess in this country

30 Likes

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by BlackSeptember: 10:36am On Jul 27, 2016
Shettima is the worst governor in Nigeria. He played with the lives of BH victims and he manipulated the Chibok girls scam

Why do you think he is PMB beloveth.

If u think im lying call me up 08060778972. I

38 Likes

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by AngelAhnie(f): 10:37am On Jul 27, 2016
Borno state for that matter grin

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Rilwayne001: 10:40am On Jul 27, 2016
Black man and mediocre mind like

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by eyeview: 10:44am On Jul 27, 2016
See an idiot that was elected by his constituency to represent them and act as check on the governor.

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by robosky02(m): 10:59am On Jul 27, 2016
AngelAhnie:

cry
Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Thukzee01(m): 11:04am On Jul 27, 2016
Same shettima that made sure GEJs effort was useless. Mtcheew

13 Likes

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by johnstar(m): 1:17pm On Jul 27, 2016
grin cool undecided lipsrsealed angry

What can i say I weep for dis country

Nigerian politician and der mumu mentality

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by herzern(m): 1:17pm On Jul 27, 2016
State house of Assembly members sold their birthright when they collected bribe from Governors to vote aqainst "themselves been paid from Consolidated fund" just like the national assembly

Since then....they've become Governors' puppet

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by veekid(m): 1:17pm On Jul 27, 2016
Iranu
Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by cyberdurable(m): 1:18pm On Jul 27, 2016
Stephliet honey come ooo...

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Akinlekanwr(m): 1:18pm On Jul 27, 2016
Ok. I ain't gon criticize this until I have an idea the kinda relationship they have tho.

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Siberia101: 1:19pm On Jul 27, 2016
I can't see anything here

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Mayor21(m): 1:20pm On Jul 27, 2016
Dunno what to say

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Niyinficient(m): 1:21pm On Jul 27, 2016
Hmmmmm

Pls, can't u guys be analytical and reasonable for once? How do they greet elders in the north? Is dat Gov older dan the d senator or not? U guys just jump to judge everything witout proper analysis.

Nigerians and quick judgement be like...

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by mjbaba: 1:21pm On Jul 27, 2016
BlackSeptember:
Shettima is the worst governor in Nigeria. He played with the lives of BH victims and he manipulated the Chibok girls scam

Why do you think he is PMB beloveth
Just be talking trash. What do u know about Shettima

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Lousymouth(m): 1:21pm On Jul 27, 2016
It looks like he was picking something up and was about to stand.... But it is true... I reserve my comment
Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Rhotiz: 1:22pm On Jul 27, 2016
Wetin b ds ??

...Chai

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Trailblazer1(m): 1:22pm On Jul 27, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin grin

POLITICAL ZOMBIES
Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Owoplenty(m): 1:22pm On Jul 27, 2016
It is our tradition, this shouldn't make headlines, what is strange if yoruba man prostrate for yoruba man?

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Olalan(m): 1:23pm On Jul 27, 2016
The result of godfatherism

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by allanphash7(m): 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2016
You just spew Trash
BlackSeptember:

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Nobody: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2016
chaiii
just

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by ChappyChase: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2016
BlackSeptember:
We are really in a mess in this country
Hypocrisy at its peak!
Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by ideology(m): 1:26pm On Jul 27, 2016
BlackSeptember:

, no be me talk am ooo, am glad many know the truth …

Chibok girls kidnap was and is scam

Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by Trailblazer1(m): 1:26pm On Jul 27, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

HE MUST BE A ZOMBIE GRAND COMMANDER
Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by ALAYORMII: 1:26pm On Jul 27, 2016
Nigerian politicians and ass licking

Bunch of idiotas
Re: Borno Lawmaker Kneeling Before Shettima - As Shared By Dan-Borno On Twitter by jerryfisher(m): 1:27pm On Jul 27, 2016
AngelAhnie:
if you are doing anytin watch your back

Boko Haram Suicide Bomber Intercepted Close To An IDP Camp In Borno.Graphic Pics / Budget Distortion: Fear Grips NASS Members / Aisha Buhari Helps Stroke Patient Duped By 419ers In Benue (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15