Stats: 3,158,294 members, 7,836,283 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:32 AM

How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate (6485 Views)

TB Joshua: Eagles Will Win On Sunday / "Tb Joshua I Love You" - Screamed Ogenyi Onazi / Stunning! How Tb Joshua Saw Nsofor's Winning Header Against Mozambique (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by dkings101(m): 7:39pm On Sep 19, 2009
Abeg make him help us foresee if we go even dream to get ticket enter plane to South Africa for the world cup
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by init4dmoni(m): 8:42pm On Sep 19, 2009
i don't trust this guy
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by snokky(m): 8:45pm On Sep 19, 2009
Will there be rain in Lekki on Monday next week? Let someone prophesy plz. I dont wanna get soak o,

Thanks.
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by Nezan(m): 8:51pm On Sep 19, 2009
TB Joshua again? cheesy
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by naijanow: 9:55pm On Sep 19, 2009
Check out the video of the prophecy, found it on YouTube,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fw1Vx9mAWMQ

The prophet said it on Live TV on Sunday morning, so it's not like he only came out with it after the game.

I guess if NFA got in touch with him, he could have advised them how to go about it,
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by theviper1: 12:46am On Sep 20, 2009
tb joshua again,when will we stop falling for all these trickless magicians? he should steer away from our beloved football. let our headache be shuaibu and the eagles only pls.we dont need him to make our day a nightmare.
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by oge4real(f): 12:55am On Sep 20, 2009
I predicted the Nigeria-Tunisia match on facebook 5 days to the match. Does that make me a prophetess?
I still wonder why we hear of these his prophecies AFTER they must have been accomplished.
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by aieromon(m): 5:54am On Sep 20, 2009
Gimme a break,jor!
Nonsense[color=][/color][color=][/color]
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by sley4life(m): 7:59am On Sep 20, 2009
Lie! Why him no talk am b4 the match. Na so him see MJ death. Talk am b4 the occurrence not after. All are lies
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by MrCrackles(m): 8:00am On Sep 20, 2009
I laugh in synagogue. . .
TB Joshua is a bloody liar!
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by sley4life(m): 8:07am On Sep 20, 2009
some of these dudes needs 2 be jailed for toiling with our emotion making false claim after incident.
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by executinal(m): 8:49am On Sep 20, 2009
na una biko
if man of God predict about event what is wrong about that?
I bet u all that make fun of the man of God to see the outcome of everything that we happen in future, keep praying for your own divine intervention and stope criticizing whom God is using to reach out to people.
MAY GOD HELP US angry
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by bidemi12(m): 8:57am On Sep 20, 2009
That bloody fraud. I don talk am b4. If you can cram the bible and speak some measure of english then you can also wow and deceive people in this world where people are looking for hope. BLOODY FRAUD!!!
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by MrCrackles(m): 9:10am On Sep 20, 2009
sley4life:

some of these dudes needs 2 be jailed for toiling with our emotion making false claim after incident.
He hasnt succeeded in toiling with my own emotions cool
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by dayokanu(m): 9:18am On Sep 20, 2009
Me self I see am say Tunisia draw us. I saw it last week
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by bidemi12(m): 9:24am On Sep 20, 2009
@ dayokanu I wan buy chitown state lottery tomorrow. shey i go win? grin
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by dayokanu(m): 9:26am On Sep 20, 2009
Sure but you have to buy $20,000 worth

You would surely win
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by bidemi12(m): 9:31am On Sep 20, 2009
HHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA $20K KE. ok sha. i believe in you. i am off to the bank
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by sley4life(m): 10:27am On Sep 20, 2009
MrCrackles:

He hasnt succeeded in toiling with my own emotion cool

haha grin, u sure? Na when 9ja don loose all of them go come out say they saw vision since 2008 that we wont go to the world cup
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by sley4life(m): 10:30am On Sep 20, 2009
Let them see vision when Amodu will be fired. They wont see the vision now but when them sack Amodu all of them go rush say them see vision say na Monday they go sack amodu
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by Nobody: 10:43am On Sep 20, 2009
Waoo!
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by Nobody: 10:47am On Sep 20, 2009
Waoo!
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by Nobody: 10:51am On Sep 20, 2009
Waoo!
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by MrCrackles(m): 11:54am On Sep 20, 2009
TUBERCULOSIS JOSHUA IS A FRAUD!
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by JosBoy4Lif(m): 12:01pm On Sep 20, 2009
Any church that promises you wealth, good health etc, You should run fast as you can in the opposite direction,
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by Nobody: 3:00pm On Sep 20, 2009
JosBoy4Lif:

Any church that promises you wealth, good health etc, You should run fast as you can in the opposite direction,

Are actually suggesting that Christians run to churches that promise poverty, sickness etc?
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by dayokanu(m): 4:06pm On Sep 20, 2009
I saw that Obama would be US president in January
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by bros1234(m): 4:11pm On Sep 20, 2009
Somebody give me a moneymaking idea here pls.

Okay, I prophesy that NEPA (sorry is it PHCN I dont know their real names now). I prophecy that they will take light tomorrow. If they dont take light call me a false prophet and send efss to investigate
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by JosBoy4Lif(m): 5:30pm On Sep 20, 2009
nuzo:

Are actually suggesting that Christians run to churches that promise poverty, sickness etc?
What am saying is that no one on earth can promise you anything. Only through hard work can one achieve these goals
Not through fire baptism and other cultist means that so-called "churches" in Nigeria fraud people into believing
Imagine in the 21st century 10's of millions of Nigerians still believe in supernatural powers/voodoo/witchcraft
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by init4dmoni(m): 7:47pm On Sep 20, 2009
this guy is fake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
he dosen't get his powers from God, he gets it form the,
@josboy4life
i'd like to start a quarell with u but it's just 2much work
i'm guessing u don't believe in God or any such thing, but i have one question: what do you tink will happen 2 u wen u die, WHat?
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by JosBoy4Lif(m): 7:57pm On Sep 20, 2009
init4dmoni:

this guy is fake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
he dosen't get his powers from God, he gets it form the,
@josboy4life
i'd like to start a quarell with u but it's just 2much work
i'm guessing u don't believe in God or any such thing, but i have one question: what do you tink will happen 2 u wen u die, WHat?

The fact that I don't believe in HUMAN beings having supernatural powers dispels my belief in God? na wa for una. Faith is important in life thank you very much
Re: How Tb Joshua Saw Super Eagles Stalemate by lexibaba(m): 1:07am On Sep 21, 2009
i av my doubts about TBJ too but thts just because i'm human and can only see his actions, let God be the ultimate judge who sees the heart

Optimism For Nigerian Football Fans In 2018 After A Mixed 2017 Footballing Year / Let's Support Our Local League, Now / Mikel Obi Starts For Chelsea But Turned Down Super Eagles Call

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23