Stats: 3,151,337 members, 7,811,978 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:07 AM

We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... (710 Views)

Where's The Best Place To Meet Extremely Rich And Wealthy Husband Materials? / 10 Husband Materials Your Man, Fiancee Must Have 100% (photos) / Top 5 Unarguably Husband Materials Of All Time In Romanceland.. (2) (3) (4)

We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by marvelck: 6:18pm On Aug 03, 2016
If you check it out very well, we have more wifey materials than husband materials in our society presently. Cos, its not by having a car, a nice job, steady income, and a nice apartment alone that makes a guy an husband material. There are also other important qualities he needs to possess before he can now be referred to as a proper husband material. Cos some men are not usually mentally ready, spiritually sound, or understanding enough to go into marriage. Thats why you see such men having issues with their wives few months into their marriage. But unlike ladies, lots of them are wifey materials. Though some of them dont have the right character to become a wife, but majority of them are more spiritually sound, cultured, calm, wise, prudent, supportive and more understanding, godly, religious than guys. Such ladies are already groomed for marriage...when you see them, you will know. And unlike in the case of being an husband material (which is usually whenever a guy feels he now has the means to get married and start a family), being a wifey material doesnt happen overnight, its usually a grooming process embarked upon by a girl (who desire to be one) right from a young age, in order to be a good wife to her future husband and a pride to her family.
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by Hadez(f): 6:23pm On Aug 03, 2016
Yes we do have more wife materials than husband materials. We women are trained to be the best for our husband/family right from childhood
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by Nobody: 6:28pm On Aug 03, 2016
Hadez:
Yes we do have more wife materials than husband materials. We women are trained to be the best for our husband/family right from childhood
[size=28pt] YIMU[/size]

Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by Beamborla(f): 6:29pm On Aug 03, 2016
How many yards?

What is the quality of the material?

Is it lace, sample material, Ankara, dashiki...

I'm asking for a friend, pls?

Husband material and wife material...Issorite!
Who even invented the word husband material and wife material...it's beginning to irk me
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by jamalnation(m): 6:30pm On Aug 03, 2016
Hadez:
Yes we do have more wife materials than husband materials. [s]We women are trained to be the best for our husband/family right from childhood[/s]

dat was in 1888
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by Nobody: 6:31pm On Aug 03, 2016
Yeah op, go to the strip clubs, night clubs, social media like instagram, our schools etc.
And when they tell you or you see with your eyes the things ladies do then you will know that guys are getting married this days out of pity or pressure from the society and family. and not becaus the ladies are wife materials.
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by jamalnation(m): 6:35pm On Aug 03, 2016

Beamborla:
How many yards?

What is the quality of the material?

Is it lace, sample material, Ankara, dashiki...

I'm asking for a friend, pls?

Husband material and wife material...Issorite!
Who even invented the word husband material and wife material...it's beg to irk me

Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by thesuave10(m): 6:37pm On Aug 03, 2016
Hadez:

you speak the partial truth grin. "Head seamstress of Wife Materials On NairaLand" grin wink tongue
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by allytinted: 6:45pm On Aug 03, 2016
Hadez:
We women USED TO be trained to be the best for our husband/family right from childhood
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by Hadez(f): 6:46pm On Aug 03, 2016
iAmCharis:
[size=28pt] YIMU[/size]
tongue
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by Hadez(f): 6:47pm On Aug 03, 2016
jamalnation:

dat was in 1888
Well I am
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by Hadez(f): 6:48pm On Aug 03, 2016
thesuave10:

you speak the partial truth grin. "Head seamstress of Wife Materials On NairaLand" grin wink tongue

grin thank you tongue
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by Hadez(f): 6:48pm On Aug 03, 2016
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by wordbank(m): 6:49pm On Aug 03, 2016
E beta say I no be husband material/chairmo of friendzone. The fewer the better
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by jamalnation(m): 6:54pm On Aug 03, 2016
Hadez:
Well I am
ok ma'am
Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by thesuave10(m): 7:47pm On Aug 03, 2016
[/quote][quote author=Hadez post=48158982]

grin thank you tongue

lol uwc.. See her "ceeky" face tongue cheesy

Too Busy To Cook? Then Order Your Soup & Stew From Us. / Ladies Do You Agree With This ?? / Is She FOOLISH??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25