Stats: 3,159,298 members, 7,839,466 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:55 PM

"You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies (34527 Views)

"Niyola Where Is Your Breast?" Fan Asks; Singer Replies / A Fan Offers To Pay Falz N300k For A Follow Back On Instagram. Singer Replies / Fan Blasts Waje For Going Bald. Singer Replies (2) (3) (4)

Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by ademidedavid(f): 4:32pm On Aug 05, 2016
Na wa ooooo

Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by aBbiie25(f): 4:34pm On Aug 05, 2016
Shooooo shocked Harry maka why, upon ya kissable lips.. What do i make of this fa
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by Icecream4U(m): 4:35pm On Aug 05, 2016
Maybe harrysong is a woman trapped in a man's body . undecided
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by JOYOSITA(f): 4:44pm On Aug 05, 2016
Not a fan
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by repogirl(f): 4:45pm On Aug 05, 2016
Abi is he also a woman in a man's body? He is even smeyezing in the madeup pic. Lol.

Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by babtee2016: 5:14pm On Aug 05, 2016
Lols, the guy wanted to be handsome nah grin
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by summerflame(m): 6:17pm On Aug 05, 2016
why are u this senseless ?
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by cold(m): 6:26pm On Aug 05, 2016
The guy should come out of the closet already. We're not all homophobes here.
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by jojosweet(f): 6:35pm On Aug 05, 2016
greatme2good:
But it's obvious he applied makeup.I wonder why he's denying it. And guys will be criticizing the ladies of being artificial,while many of them want to do same.
I agree with you. I think he added base foundation and touched his lip colour.
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by cindyrocks(f): 7:23pm On Aug 05, 2016
Most actors/broadscasters/artistes use make up before being on TV.
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by Gemc3(f): 7:34pm On Aug 05, 2016
grin grin Na natural freshness na grin grin I see no make up
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by dam007(m): 7:54pm On Aug 05, 2016
greatme2good [size=8pt:
[/size]post=48217078]But it's obvious he applied makeup.I wonder why he's denying it. And guys will be criticizing the ladies of being artificial,while many of them want to do same.
sister you say??
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by addizzle(f): 8:09pm On Aug 05, 2016
Landloard01:
[size=13pt]Literally, girls don't wear makeup to attract men. They do it because they think they are ugly... But men do it because they think they look like aliens_______MUGABE (2016)[/size]
so u now believegirls wear makeup cos they think they r Ugly dats a big LIE.. Girls only wanna look cool
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by Tanyabee(f): 6:38am On Aug 06, 2016
Landloard01:
[size=13pt]Literally, girls don't wear makeup to attract men. They do it because they think they are ugly... But men do it because they think they look like aliens_______MUGABE (2016)[/size]

Hmm
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by Olajay3700(m): 7:47am On Aug 06, 2016
See o. Ojukorokoro lie. Hian for This Harrysong sef.
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by Chikpat(m): 8:53am On Aug 06, 2016
Smellymouth:
All these fans be like nairalanders grin cheesy.. No chills..

You for nor beg na.. undecided

But why this guy dey like wear make up? embarassed

Hehehe. He can make up or make down...
Dats his life n he z living it.
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by Landloard01(m): 9:06am On Aug 06, 2016
addizzle:
so u now believegirls wear makeup cos they think they r Ugly dats a big LIE.. Girls only wanna look cool
Sorry, I never said so, but Mugabe did
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by addizzle(f): 10:51am On Aug 06, 2016
Landloard01:
Sorry, I never said so, but Mugabe did
ok
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by whys: 12:41pm On Aug 06, 2016
Even Obama has official make over before any serious media appearance.
Re: "You Applied Makeup": Fans Tell Harrysong. Singer Replies by Khez: 3:54pm On Aug 06, 2016
Useless old man.....

Samantha Calls Out Rema & Dprince Over Unpaid Bills In Abuja / Tiwa Savage And New Fashion Trend Of Sheer Outfit For Stage Performances [PICS] / Tiwa Savage And Ubi Franklin Sons In Cute Photo With Their Parents

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17