Stats: 3,193,932 members, 7,952,761 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 11:25 PM

Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp (2836 Views)

Why Do Most Girls Like Doing This Alot (photos)? / Why Are Most Girls Like This (photo)? / Why Most Girls Like Hanging Out With Guys Than Girls... (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:05am On Aug 24, 2016
List of girls Who has blocked me
1) Jennifer from uniben
2) joy from convenant university
3) grace from covenant university
4) sarimah from nairaland
5) marieolae from Nairaland
And guess what their reasons where.
None?

Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Fajs: 8:08am On Aug 24, 2016
If u ask me na who I go ask? But on a serious note you must be doing something wrong for them to be blocking
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:08am On Aug 24, 2016
*sighs
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by JeffreyJamez(m): 8:08am On Aug 24, 2016
Probably because you were a dry pest undecided.ever thought of that?

Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:09am On Aug 24, 2016
Unibenstudent undecided undecided
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:10am On Aug 24, 2016
Fajs:
If u ask me na who I go ask? But on a serious note you must be doing something wrong for them to be blocking
something like
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:10am On Aug 24, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Unibenstudent undecided undecided
graduated
JeffreyJamez:
Probably because you were a dry pest undecided.ever thought of that?
twaci boyfriend
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by JeffreyJamez(m): 8:12am On Aug 24, 2016
coolkris:
twaci boyfriend

No.... I'm not. undecided
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:13am On Aug 24, 2016
Nairaland boys are pretenders,tosyne2much I expect the 10 types of pretenders on my desk

Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:13am On Aug 24, 2016
JeffreyJamez:

No.... I'm not. undecided
shut up

Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by JeffreyJamez(m): 8:14am On Aug 24, 2016
coolkris:
shut up

Up yours!!
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:15am On Aug 24, 2016
coolkris:
graduated
undecided undecided undecided
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by sinaj(f): 8:15am On Aug 24, 2016
I block irresponsible guys, maybe just maybe they blocked u for d same reason lipsrsealed
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:15am On Aug 24, 2016
JeffreyJamez:

Up yours!!
I have proof
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by adaksbullet: 8:16am On Aug 24, 2016
op u ar doll angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:17am On Aug 24, 2016
sinaj:
I block irresponsible guys, maybe just maybe they blocked u for d same reason lipsrsealed
thank u for ur honesty ,this is the only sensible comment u made in 2016

Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:18am On Aug 24, 2016
adaksbullet:
op u ar doll angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
u have no right to say that
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:19am On Aug 24, 2016
Op eya cheesy my condolences cheesy grin kiss
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:20am On Aug 24, 2016
Diddyydiva:
undecided undecided undecided

I hate ur stupid ways of using Smileys online and offline
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:23am On Aug 24, 2016
CrazyQuinn:
Op eya cheesy my condolences cheesy grin kiss
for smiley
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:23am On Aug 24, 2016
coolkris:
I hate ur stupid ways of using Smileys online and offline
And i hate your stupid way of reasoning online and offline.

When was the last time we chatted? i cant remember
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Macwytt(m): 8:24am On Aug 24, 2016
Check your behavioural approach, or you might be boring as obasanjo sex life
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:25am On Aug 24, 2016
coolkris:
for smiley
as if you don't know smiley
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:26am On Aug 24, 2016
Diddyydiva:
And i hate your stupid way of reasoning online and offline.

When was the last time we chatted? i cant remember
How do I reason

Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by naija1stpikin: 8:26am On Aug 24, 2016
Truly, age is nothing but numbers
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:27am On Aug 24, 2016
Macwytt:
Check your behavioural approach, or you might be boring as obasanjo sex life
truss me am too interesting to be boring
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by czarr(m): 8:27am On Aug 24, 2016
sinaj:
same here I block irresponsible girls grin

Hope u r not irresponsible?
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:28am On Aug 24, 2016
coolkris:
How do I reason
A question you ask yourself when you are in a sober mood undecided

bye smiley
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:29am On Aug 24, 2016
Diddyydiva:
A question you ask yourself when you are in a sober mood undecided

bye smiley
u r actually a dull lady
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by Nobody: 8:30am On Aug 24, 2016
naija1stpikin:
Truly, age is nothing but numbers
humour me,about how young u r
Re: Why Do Most Girls Block Guys On Their Whatsapp by JeffreyJamez(m): 8:31am On Aug 24, 2016
coolkris:
I have proof

Good for you.

Airforce1, You Need To Stop Behaving Childish / Bride Allow Guests Grab Her B00bs To Raise Money For Honeymoon [PHOTO] / Relationsh*t

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20