Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,815 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:35 AM

My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal (1807 Views)

Finally!!! Vanessa Agrees To My Proposal. I Am So Happy!!! / My Feeling Vanishes Anytime Any Lady Accepted My Proposal / Thanks For Accepted My Request (2) (3) (4)

My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 6:03pm On Aug 25, 2016
I always thought Asians were racist especially Japanese people. But I'm so surprised and shocked when I proposed to her and she accepted. Today makes it 3years we started dating. I'm so happy to have found my better half, my lifetime companion and my missing rib. Bringing her to Nigeria this December.

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 6:05pm On Aug 25, 2016
OK

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 6:09pm On Aug 25, 2016
If nigerian ladies caught u ..... Ok
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by bikat: 6:09pm On Aug 25, 2016
So? hiss
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 6:13pm On Aug 25, 2016
Oma307:
If nigerian ladies caught u ..... Ok
love knows no color bro. It only sees your heart and not your skin color.
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 6:13pm On Aug 25, 2016
bikat:
So? hiss
why the hate?
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Calismart(m): 6:20pm On Aug 25, 2016
congrats oo hmmm
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 6:22pm On Aug 25, 2016
Calismart:
congrats oo hmmm
thanks my chairman.
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Calismart(m): 6:29pm On Aug 25, 2016
uyi26:
thanks my chairman.
you are welcome sir
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Adesam09(m): 6:32pm On Aug 25, 2016
Pics..
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by lilmax(m): 6:35pm On Aug 25, 2016
I know you are lying but continue

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 6:42pm On Aug 25, 2016
u uploaded a picture of an Asian girl and a ring without "u" in it and u expect us to believe this isn't some fabricated cock and bull story

Any Asian can own a ring! That's probably a picture u culled from the internet.. until I see u and her together..

u can as well gerrara hia!

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by mizzbouqui(f): 7:44pm On Aug 25, 2016
Oniro oshi undecided

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by freezyprinzy(m): 7:53pm On Aug 25, 2016

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 8:09pm On Aug 25, 2016
Edo boys and white chics...

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 8:13pm On Aug 25, 2016
Hahahahaha jarizod cheesy cheesy
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 8:31pm On Aug 25, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
Hahahahaha jarizo.d cheesy cheesy
No mind that Calabar boy jare..he thinks he can deceive everybody grin
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 8:50pm On Aug 25, 2016
Jarizod:
No mind that Calabar boy jare..he thinks he can deceive everybody grin

Finally, nairalanders no just get chill cheesy cheesy
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 9:01pm On Aug 25, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:

Finally, nairalanders no just get chill cheesy cheesy
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Forzap: 9:03pm On Aug 25, 2016
I luv NL,dem don burst u already...so many detector around grin grin
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by mekzyjoe(m): 11:08pm On Aug 25, 2016
uyi26:
I always thought Asians were racist especially Japanese people. But I'm so surprised and shocked when I proposed to her and she accepted. Today makes it 3years we started dating. I'm so happy to have found my better half, my lifetime companion and my missing rib. Bringing her to Nigeria this December.

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Cool23(m): 11:10pm On Aug 25, 2016
OK undecided
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by dickhead01(m): 11:28pm On Aug 25, 2016
U sabi lie

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by adegeye38(m): 12:36am On Aug 26, 2016
Really?, tell me more..

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by gucci20(m): 2:28am On Aug 26, 2016
Am so happy 4 u broh! Don't let her down pls!!
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Thisnut(m): 5:11am On Aug 26, 2016
uyi26:
FYI, Japanese are the most laidback Asians for black people. The few weeks i spent at okinawa, i smashed lots of Japanese hairy pus5y . Japanese ladies are like German ladies, they like black dicks. Jungle fever is very contagious , you know?
Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by IamNawty(f): 5:57am On Aug 26, 2016

Re: My Asian Girlfriend Accepted My Proposal by Nobody: 6:27am On Aug 26, 2016
Op now cheesy

Register Your Presence Now!!! / I Need A Date / My Boyfriends Shoe Is Laughing....

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18