Stats: 3,154,674 members, 7,823,908 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 05:53 PM

Get In Here (hilarious Conversation) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Get In Here (hilarious Conversation) (616 Views)

Hilarious Conversation Between A Man & His Ex-Girlfriend Who Cheated On Him / Hilarious Conversation Between A Guy And A Lady He Had A One Night Stand With / This Side Chick Is Not Scared, See Conversation (2) (3) (4)

Get In Here (hilarious Conversation) by wenebunwo(m): 10:04pm On Sep 02, 2016
Girl be lyk dis when they meet their fellow girls- Ada: Sweetheart howfa?
Tina: Darling am ok.
Ada: Waow!, i love your hair.
Tina: Thank you my love.
Ada: You're welcome honey. Am coming to your house today,, so how is it gonna be?
Tina: Sweet.
Ada: I hope you have food at home?
Tina: Yes sweetheart, just come over anytime you like.

(A GUY DECIDED TO TRY SAME WITH HIS FRIEND)

Peter: Sweetheart howfa nah?

Ibe: Come, you smoke?

Peter: Handsome, i love this your belt.

Ibe: Oboy wait o, which day you turn to gay?

Peter: Can i come over to your house?

Ibe: Come do wetin?

Peter: Ok, ok, can i take you out tonight or can i come over to your house?

Ibe: Idiot, make better thunder fire you there. So you dey find who you go tear im yarsh and person wey go follow you go prison for 14years. Abi?

make better thunder fire you there. Lollz LWKM ooo
Abeg share wif yhu frnds
Re: Get In Here (hilarious Conversation) by ladyF(f): 10:05pm On Sep 02, 2016
ermmmm lipsrsealed
Re: Get In Here (hilarious Conversation) by eph12(m): 10:14pm On Sep 02, 2016
Is that all?
Re: Get In Here (hilarious Conversation) by UndisputedBosom(m): 10:15pm On Sep 02, 2016
The joke no complete....nah so i can't fit comment well cheesy
Re: Get In Here (hilarious Conversation) by annnikky(f): 10:19pm On Sep 02, 2016
Wat about this cool

Re: Get In Here (hilarious Conversation) by Davash222(m): 10:25pm On Sep 02, 2016
So funny
Re: Get In Here (hilarious Conversation) by RichieDaVinci01(m): 11:17pm On Sep 02, 2016
Haaaahahahaha. Stale! angry

Interesting!!! 7 Prisoners Who Became President Of Their Countries / Abeg Nairalanders Help This Man That Can't Resist His Son's Girlfriend Body / Unbelievable! Mysterious Event In Ghana As Water Pouring From Sky HD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9