Stats: 3,157,997 members, 7,835,340 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:55 AM

Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. (4352 Views)

Will Female Romancelanders Honestly Make Good Wives & Mothers? / Name The Top 5 Friendliest Female Romancelanders / Top Female Romancelanders With The Most And Lowes Likes. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 12:58pm On Sep 16, 2016
adaksbullet:
I'm I the one that his sayed they no go sch? If u are not understad mine grandma,pack well no time on robish mehn
Lol oga dnt be angry.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by firstking01(m): 1:27pm On Sep 16, 2016
saintfellow:
These are the photoes of two female romancelanders that have never uploaded their photoes.
well we got to know each other, and i decided to merge both of their photoes from whatsap.
so guys who is more beautiful between them?
note some of the ladies that have never uploaded their pictures are damm too beautiful, eg halfricanadian, gurgle, etc.
and note i aint telling their monikers.
Halfricanadian is not there.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by unlimiteddammi(m): 1:36pm On Sep 16, 2016
adaksbullet:
I'm I the one that his sayed they no go sch? If u are not understad mine grandma,pack well no time on robish mehn

Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 2:52pm On Sep 16, 2016
firstking01:
lol i know, all im saying is that, she is beautiful.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by firstking01(m): 3:33pm On Sep 16, 2016
saintfellow:
lol i know, all im saying is that, she is beautiful.
Ofcourse na..
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by Nobody: 4:19pm On Sep 16, 2016
firstking01:
You an Half smiley
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by firstking01(m): 4:22pm On Sep 16, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
You an Half smiley
I love her.

Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by Nobody: 4:23pm On Sep 16, 2016
firstking01:
I love her.
yeah. All you dudes think yer inlove undecided but ok smiley
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by columbus007(m): 4:34pm On Sep 16, 2016
Who are these girls,d red dress girl look like a bleach Somalia girl,inshort this ain't natural looking girls what makes dem fine undecided
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by CaraJewel(f): 4:35pm On Sep 16, 2016
Dis pic datz spreading on fb..and pple are choosing who fyn pass
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 4:41pm On Sep 16, 2016
CaraJewel:
Dis pic datz spreading on fb..and pple are choosing who fyn pass
dnt mind them.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by firstking01(m): 4:44pm On Sep 16, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
yeah. All you dudes think yer inlove undecided but ok smiley
She's better ofundecided
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by Nobody: 4:47pm On Sep 16, 2016
firstking01:
She's better ofundecided
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by gbens2000(m): 4:47pm On Sep 16, 2016
fvck sh**t
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by ForeverYoung197(f): 4:55pm On Sep 16, 2016
They both cute.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 5:01pm On Sep 16, 2016
ForeverYoung197:
They both cute.
hi.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by ForeverYoung197(f): 5:01pm On Sep 16, 2016
gbens2000:
fvck sh**t

Wooah so harsh
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by ForeverYoung197(f): 5:02pm On Sep 16, 2016
saintfellow:
hi.

Hi. Higher. grin
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 5:08pm On Sep 16, 2016
ForeverYoung197:

Hi. Higher. grin
long time, no chat.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by chris2face(m): 5:08pm On Sep 16, 2016
Jarizod:
Boss cheesy what's her moniker cheesy
Op answer this question Asap
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by ForeverYoung197(f): 5:09pm On Sep 16, 2016
saintfellow:
long time, no chat.

I know. Quite busy. I can see you are doing well down here.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 5:11pm On Sep 16, 2016
ForeverYoung197:

I know. Quite busy. I can see you are doing well down here.
yeah im doing well but not quite well without your prensence.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 5:12pm On Sep 16, 2016
chris2face:

dnt u c, i will be betraying their trust, if i reveal their moniker?
both of them viewed the thread already.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by ForeverYoung197(f): 5:15pm On Sep 16, 2016
saintfellow:
yeah im doing well but not quite well without your prensence.

Lol grin well, here I am now. I can do tango and chacha right now.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 5:17pm On Sep 16, 2016
ForeverYoung197:

Lol grin well, here I am now. I can do tango and chacha right now.
hehehe thats nice, im scared, that u will leave again for another month, without saying goodbye.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by ForeverYoung197(f): 5:22pm On Sep 16, 2016
saintfellow:
hehehe thats nice, im scared, that u will leave again for another month, without saying goodbye.

Lol grin don't be scared. Even if I'm busy, I always see to it that I can check my mentions . But rarely read thread these days
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 5:27pm On Sep 16, 2016
ForeverYoung197:

Lol grin don't be scared. Even if I'm busy, I always see to it that I can check my mentions . But rarely read thread these days
well thats alright, well im happy ure back, but even if ure busy, i dnt want to limit my communication with u on nairaland only. hope u get me?
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by Nobody: 5:34pm On Sep 16, 2016
chris2face:

some one wants to take asslicking to another level grin

safe journey
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by firstking01(m): 5:56pm On Sep 16, 2016
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by firstking01(m): 5:58pm On Sep 16, 2016
saintfellow:
dnt mind them.
And you are hereundecided
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 6:01pm On Sep 16, 2016
firstking01:
And you are hereundecided
lol im here, becaus i know them personally.
Re: Two Most Beautiful Female Romancelanders Ever In Nairaland History. by saintfellow(m): 6:01pm On Sep 16, 2016
Lucaz:
some one wants to take asslicking to another level grin

safe journey

29 Interesting Questions To Ask A Lady While Going On Dates With Her/chatting. / FOUR Amazing Secrets That Enables You To Last Longer In Bed In 30 Days. / This One Little Secret Could Save You From Heart Breaks This 2022

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20