Stats: 3,153,582 members, 7,820,103 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:45 AM

Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing (80292 Views)

Meet Tessy Solomon: "Men Stare At Me In Church; Married Men Pester Me For Sex" / Angel Christopher: "Stop Associating Sex With Satan" / Cute Photo Of D'banj And Wande Coal Stare Deeply Into Each Other's Eyes (2) (3) (4)

Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Nobody: 2:38pm On Sep 19, 2016
To her she has made sense. Indirectly telling us that she's into prostitution, using TV screens to shelter it.
That's one reason men, not boys, will ever take idiots like this serious.

Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by mattsvibes: 2:41pm On Sep 19, 2016
free advert
Marketers

Directors

producers

Your Attention is needed

Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by samtee37(m): 2:45pm On Sep 19, 2016
Huh

Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by veacea: 2:46pm On Sep 19, 2016
Lemme ask ifa if I can also stare

Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by gidyambi(m): 2:55pm On Sep 19, 2016
she never see this butt b4, ko?

Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by HMZi: 2:56pm On Sep 19, 2016
What most men see here is just a cum vessel...smh.
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Suljosh: 3:02pm On Sep 19, 2016
ahnie:
These actresses are the same.....
They have nothing sensible to offer than Body,curves,bumbum,breast,bleached knuckles.
Intellectual discuss...Zero raised to power one.
Brain......4% literally dead! Good character....voicemail Bunch of xpired weavons.
Ouch.
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Mrjosaphat: 3:08pm On Sep 19, 2016
How did you know, cos u stares back at them
Meanwhile they only wants you for sex not as wife
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by olutayo288: 3:16pm On Sep 19, 2016
ahnie:

They have nothing sensible to offer than
Body,curves,bumbum,breast,bleached knuckles.

Brain......4% literally dead!
Good character....voicemail
Bunch of xpired weavons.
In fact they cannot even mention any food stuff much more talking about the difference between grandnut and palm oil. The only thing they can correctly mention is fast food joints and show those over creamed irretating parts of their bodies. Ask them the current price of a bag of rice, they will not know.
Where is the so call hips?

Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Emerald22(f): 3:24pm On Sep 19, 2016
ahnie:
They have nothing sensible to offer than Body,curves,bumbum,breast,bleached knuckles.
Brain......4% literally dead! Good character....voicemail Bunch of xpired weavons.
Chai... Oniovo, u is vexing o.
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Obumorji(m): 3:25pm On Sep 19, 2016
ahnie:

Bunch of xpired weavons.

Why hating oooo! Lolzz
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Nobody: 3:31pm On Sep 19, 2016
Tolexander:
on the bolded. Zero raised to power zero is 1.

Hope you know that 1 is a perfect rating for intellectual discuss cos a discuss can be of no intellectual, half, quarter et al intellectual or whole intellectual. 0 - 1 rating.
she actually wanted to write 0 raised to power 1 which is zero.
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Pennyways: 3:34pm On Sep 19, 2016
ahnie:

Bunch of xpired weavons.
the first picture/style there is so touching. please rate that for me, I wanna see the percentage
Thanks dearie
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by ever811(m): 3:40pm On Sep 19, 2016
ahnie:
take it easy naaaa...

Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Vonwolf(m): 3:58pm On Sep 19, 2016
Yannny:
This Is The Reason Why Nollywood and Nigeria Is Not Progressing. "People Are No Longer Proud Of What's UPSTAIRS but DOWNSTAIRS"

You mean thats the reason Nollywood is in recession
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Azeemokoya: 4:05pm On Sep 19, 2016
for ur mind u tight...lol
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by sybarite7(m): 4:11pm On Sep 19, 2016
“I have got wonderful hips and boobs,” she once told Potpourri. “Whenever I walk along the streets, guys stop whatever they are doing just to stare at me. Both the young and the old are captivated by my curvy body. I am blessed with a sweet body.

MY DEAR ,NA AROUND LAST YEAR BE THAT, NOR BE THIS BUHARI REGIME, WEY EVERYTHING I DEY STARE AT ,NA WETIN GO BRING MONEY, WHY I GO DEY STARE AT YOU ? YOUR BODY NA ATM MACHINE?WHO THE BODY HELP?MAKE I NOR DECEIVE YOU, THE PEOPLE WEY DEY STARE AT YOU ,NA ONLY 1 TIN DEY COM THEIR MIND, HOW MUCH YOU GO FIT PRODUCE IF DEM USE YOU FOR BLOOD MONEY
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by tosyne2much(m): 4:12pm On Sep 19, 2016
Love Machine:
I never read your comments or see your thread for politics section before.
Eeeehyah.... I comment once in a blue moon... I barely come here because it is the abode of lunatics cheesy
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by sylve11: 4:13pm On Sep 19, 2016
ahnie:
fatality! cool
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by nothernstar: 4:16pm On Sep 19, 2016
Attention seeking. E be like sey market bad these days.
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Nobody: 4:17pm On Sep 19, 2016
ahnie:

Bunch of xpired weavons.

cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Nobody: 4:19pm On Sep 19, 2016
this girl no even get sense
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by poik(m): 4:24pm On Sep 19, 2016
modsfucker:

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/09/guys-stop-whatever-stare-walk-angel-christopher/

Eheeeen, after that, what next?
Will those things you mentioned give my children sound Christian discipline?
Abegi....
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by EzzyStanley(m): 4:36pm On Sep 19, 2016
Tolexander:

Hope you know that 1 is a perfect rating for intellectual discuss cos a discuss can be of no intellectual, half, quarter et al intellectual or whole intellectual. 0 - 1 rating.
zero raised to power zero can't be 1 because zero represents nothing. They say anything raise to d power zero is 1 but zero can't be classified under anything because it represents nothing. something can't come out of nothing.
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by chiefolododo(m): 4:42pm On Sep 19, 2016
Today is your birthday? And so what ?
adewumiopeyemi:
. i need 100 like in this comment... today na my birthday make na show me love...
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Onyeani5million(m): 4:42pm On Sep 19, 2016
Guys looked at all women your not the only one so stop seeking attention.
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by rikamann: 4:44pm On Sep 19, 2016
Tolexander:

This chap is right. In Power Series, (x - a) to the power of zero is 1, even when x = a
Had to check my Advanced Engineering Mathematics by Kreyszig (Fifth Edition) to confirm.

This was why some of us joined Nairaland, for learning and not for indecency
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by fof1: 4:45pm On Sep 19, 2016
modsfucker:

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/09/guys-stop-whatever-stare-walk-angel-christopher/

MY DEAR ANGEL. U HV NOTHING TO BE PROUD OFF. ITS MATTER OF TIME U WILL SHOW WRINKLES AND DEARTHS. U ARE DUST AND ASH. BEAUTY IS VAIN WITHOUT PURE GODLINESS. CHANGE UR THINKING PLS.
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Maximus85(m): 4:49pm On Sep 19, 2016
OK, after the bwest and the hips, what else has she got to offer? NOTHING!
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Prof445: 4:55pm On Sep 19, 2016
Tolexander:

read well. OP said zero raise to power one
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by Aroh48(m): 5:08pm On Sep 19, 2016
And one mod bring this useless thread come fp.While educative thread neva see d light of fp.NL mods,see una life? nah jst to dey ban person una sabi.one day una go ban ur village witches for NL,d witch go start use ur head drink water for village.
Re: Angel Christopher: Guys Stare At Me When I'm Passing by chara019: 5:08pm On Sep 19, 2016
so what's special, even me wey no carry like u guys still dey stareso ways special, even me wey no carry like u guys still dey stareso what's special, even me wey no carry like u guys still dey stare

Olajumoke, Her Husband & Manager, Victoria Nkong Step Out In Style (photos) / Fan Returns Don Jazzy's N400k After He Mistakenly Credited N450K Instead Of 50K / Saint Obi Poses With His Daughter, Fans React: 'She Is Future Miss World'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38