Stats: 3,153,285 members, 7,818,964 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:06 AM

"Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) (28754 Views)

"On My Way To Surrender My Arms To Okorocha In Owerri" - Man (Photos) / Military Kills Five Red Scorpion Members In Imo / "Red Scorpion" Blows Pipeline In Imo State (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by Omeny: 9:34pm On Sep 21, 2016
kennyjam:
I don tire for all this things... next news Pls

okorocha expect next batch.... make I find my way go IMO state....I wanna be in batch B.... who get any dane gun here.I fit wrap some clothes and cowries say na charm.... I go submit my gun and charm to Okorocha...... I am next... NL make sure u cover d news.

Let me know when u going bro.
We can even take some funny machetes and knives with red,white and black clothes tied on them along. Hustle must pay.
U know anything that gets to our pple from the east,they will abuse it and take it to another level.

Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by slick1(m): 9:41pm On Sep 21, 2016
Did charms originate from Nigeria?
Aren't there magical powers in other countries of the world?
What I'm trying to say is charms do not protect criminals. Why don't these guys travel to developed countries of the world and rob without fear cos they have charms?
Nothing concern charms and security, beef up ur security and these so called "red oil" militants will be crushed like ants.
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by Abagworo(m): 10:06pm On Sep 21, 2016
Okorocha has solved militancy in Imo State by engaging in all inclusive clemency. Wike of Rivers State should borrow a leaf from him to solve militancy and kidnapping ravaging Rivers State.
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by HtwoOw: 10:11pm On Sep 21, 2016
Raw bish
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by Hardtalkjoe: 10:13pm On Sep 21, 2016
IT'S ALL A SCAM, JUST ANOTHER WAY OF WASTING THE SCARCE RESOURCES OF IMO STATE. MILITANTS WITH DANE GUNS DRESSED IN RED CULT GOWNS. ROCHAS FEELS IMO PEOPLE ARE FOOLISH. LET HIM PLAY ANOTHER CARD
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by Bebson007(m): 10:22pm On Sep 21, 2016
since these people are coming to surrender, then who are those still bombing pipes?
hmmmm I smell conspiracy here.
fake people using fake weapons to get mobilzed .
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by kevosman1: 10:23pm On Sep 21, 2016
Na okolocha brother dem be, an dey also a hunterlist people
embarassed
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by tonio2wo: 10:29pm On Sep 21, 2016
Firefire:
wey the weapons? undecided

DECEIT 301
As in ehh!
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by highness24(m): 10:29pm On Sep 21, 2016
They should ask them how they got the weapons. I believe the governor and the security agencies knows how they got them, clueless people! Nigerians will never learn
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by VajanahDischaj(f): 10:59pm On Sep 21, 2016
when imo boys start to become militants nah?
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by prince985(m): 11:05pm On Sep 21, 2016
logadims:
it's a big lie. All he is doing is camouflaging
thank u...I don't still believe some human beings bought dis news...dat idiot buhari stupidly gave dis man millions of naira for amnesty program ....OKOROCHA WENT AND HIRED DIS PEOPLE and took dis pictures so dat he will deceive d mumu buhari and gullible idiotic animals in Nigeria..and guess what..his plan is working..smh I pity dis contraption called nigeria

Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by berrystunn(m): 11:08pm On Sep 21, 2016
willibounce1:
These people are hungry hunters and not militants. This governor is a comedian.

Do they have militants in Imo state??
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by ancientbanana: 11:55pm On Sep 21, 2016
Lol red scorpions reminds me of those secondary school cults in ph wey back.
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by ahamonyeka(m): 12:17am On Sep 22, 2016
Am highly dissapointed in okorocha and APC.
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by 9jatatafo(m): 2:35am On Sep 22, 2016
This is stage managed. Militants using day guns? This is absolute rubbish. Where are those AK 47 and rocket launchers? How many people have heard of militants in Imo State? This is pure arrangey
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by GuysnMum: 4:46am On Sep 22, 2016
ylaa:
Hmmmmmm hope its from their minds.
Well done okorocha.

My dear u don't require a closer look at those things to know dat they are just hunters gun..how can these people just keep deceiving us in d name of politics... Lies and politicians he is already winning ur commendation for 2019

Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by UchaNwababa: 5:24am On Sep 22, 2016
Where will Rochas Kept the JuJu Nau, No wonder Ghost always Slap Him.
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by BrainnewsNg(f): 5:42am On Sep 22, 2016
Educationentry:
IMO state governor is working

Yes
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by Okeikpu(m): 5:47am On Sep 22, 2016
Ds are native doctors grin grin
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by asamaigho(m): 6:27am On Sep 22, 2016
Okorocha....fooling himself since 1999.

1 Share

Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by echerow: 7:20am On Sep 22, 2016
Hunters guns and Okorocha's scam.
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by nwasinachi(f): 7:28am On Sep 22, 2016
Okeikpu:
Ds are native doctors grin grin
Nwoke ike, ke kwa nu? asadike n'ekene gi
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by sanchos: 7:47am On Sep 22, 2016
Rochas is a big disgrace, this is a clear staged affair, he knows he can't fool anyone in Imo state, the thunder that will SLAP him is still doing press up
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by drnoel: 7:56am On Sep 22, 2016
Educationentry:
IMO state governor is working

All you people commenting here are deceiving urselves cos u people don't know Rochas. I won't be surprised if these stuffs they are popularizing is not stage managed. Nigerians be wise.
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by drnoel: 7:58am On Sep 22, 2016
Abagworo:
Okorocha has solved militancy in Imo State by engaging in all inclusive clemency. Wike of Rivers State should borrow a leaf from him to solve militancy and kidnapping ravaging Rivers State.
What do u know?
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by Okeikpu(m): 8:05am On Sep 22, 2016
shocked shocked
nwasinachi:
Nwoke ike, ke kwa nu? asadike n'ekene gi
ASA NWA OLE IJE
LONGEST TIME grin EBEE KA IDANALU SINCE grin
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by nwasinachi(f): 8:25am On Sep 22, 2016
Okeikpu:
shocked shocked ASA NWA OLE IJE LONGEST TIME grin EBEE KA IDANALU SINCE grin
nna, ano kwa m ban since
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by lazyList: 8:39am On Sep 22, 2016
If I hear say dem surrender all their guns!!
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by Okeikpu(m): 8:55am On Sep 22, 2016
nwasinachi:
nna, ano kwa m ban since
Kedu onye banulu gi ka mgdwaa ya akpa'mu grin
Re: "Red Scorpion" Militants Surrender To Okorocha In Imo (photos) by andy4d2ofus(m): 8:56am On Sep 22, 2016
These are not the weapons. These are fake

News Flash:abu Qaqa,boko Haram Spokesman Arrested / Aliyu Usman's Properties Sealed By EFCC In Abuja (Photos) / Lagos Taskforce Impound 150 Motorcycles On Mile 2-Ojo-Badagry Expressway