Stats: 3,153,089 members, 7,818,273 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:35 AM

President Family At Un: What Is Your Take On This "Pmb's Response? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Family At Un: What Is Your Take On This "Pmb's Response? (431 Views)

Ben Murray-bruce And His Family At The BET Awards (Photos) / What Is Wrong With This PMB Pictures / Obiano Chilling With His Family At Their Texas Residence (2) (3) (4)

President Family At Un: What Is Your Take On This "Pmb's Response? by farem: 4:07pm On Sep 23, 2016
*Let me make this clear, my children and wife visiting the United States, paid for their tickets and all for their travel, Nigerians did not elect me to abuse that privilege "

.Muhammedu Buhari
Re: President Family At Un: What Is Your Take On This "Pmb's Response? by Khd95(m): 4:13pm On Sep 23, 2016
I smell name calling on this thread alreadygrin

Abeg Which Website I Fit Download Money,it Is Urgent? / I Had A Very Successful United Nations’ Outing – President Buhari / FLASHBACK: The Coup Speech That Overthrew Buhari On August 27th, 1985 (part 2)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5