Stats: 3,194,553 members, 7,955,057 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 03:38 PM

Is Glo 3g In Benin City - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Is Glo 3g In Benin City (1875 Views)

My Ipad Won't Connect To Glo 3g / Glo 3g Internet Is Useless / Glo 3g Modem Or Starcomms Modem Since Visafone Is Trashy! (2) (3) (4)

Is Glo 3g In Benin City by Mavor: 2:55pm On Oct 16, 2009
Pls does anyone know if Glo 3G is in Benin City, Last I heard, only in Lagos. Tried finding out on their website, no luck.
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by lui1(m): 3:09am On Oct 21, 2009
Yes it is.3.5g dey just launchd it
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by Mavor: 11:14am On Oct 21, 2009
Guy thanks o!!! Abeg where is the Glo 3.5G coverage area within Benin? I stay in G.R.A. Also can you pls post the APN, proxy addy, port, e.t.c for Glo 3.5G configuration? Thanks
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by maxjax(m): 6:59am On Oct 22, 2009
glo 3G has bn un benin since the past 6months, its pretty strong at sapele rd, GRA (adesuwa rd) ikpoba hill n environs
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by Mavor: 11:21am On Oct 22, 2009
OK thanks. I will go and get the Glo 3G sim card. Where is their office in Benin? How can I activate the sim for internet services? Can you pls post the Access Point Name (APN), proxy address, port address, username and password for Glo 3G internet configuration? Thanks
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by Dclique(m): 12:14pm On Oct 22, 2009
This should be Good news for hackrs in B side grin
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by Mavor: 6:48pm On Oct 22, 2009
Like say no be Lag hackers dey run rampant
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by Mavor: 7:07pm On Oct 22, 2009
How much dem dey sell Glo 3.5g sim card sef?
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by hayprof(m): 6:05am On Oct 23, 2009
If u are in Lagos, I can arrange erm 3G sims for u @ 1k2 wink

Text [ 08066337900 ]
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by Dclique(m): 10:24am On Oct 23, 2009
For Glo, no need to buy 3G sim. Just call c.care, they will activate your line within 24hrs.
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by Mavor: 1:59pm On Oct 23, 2009
So I can just purchase any Glo Sim? I went to Glo office today and a guy there was saying that I need to shell out N15,000 for the Glo Sim. Na wa o!!! Abeg wetin be their customer care line?
Re: Is Glo 3g In Benin City by Mavor: 2:16pm On Oct 24, 2009
@hayprof. My younger bro is currently in Lag, Lekki to be exact. I fit hook u up with the guy,so im go buy one Glo 3G sim from you?

Sim Card Error On Blackberry 8310 / Massive Scammer On OLX. / Ipvanish Vpn, Pia Vpn And Express Vpn For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9