Stats: 3,153,028 members, 7,818,034 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:40 AM

Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire (3126 Views)

Slay Queen Set Internet On Fire By Kissing Her Female Partner / END TIME! Two Nigerian Lesb!ans Set Internet Ablaze With This Photos & Video / See The Doggie Pre-Wedding Pictures That Got People Talking (2) (3) (4)

Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Nobody: 1:00am On Oct 31, 2016

Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Nobody: 1:01am On Oct 31, 2016
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by eezeribe(m): 1:06am On Oct 31, 2016
It's not hot, it's cold

Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Nobody: 1:13am On Oct 31, 2016
set the Internet on fire how am I now browsing

No offense buh the pics are just ok* na phone u use snap am

Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by padi94(m): 1:15am On Oct 31, 2016
False advertisement, OP you need to b banned from the other room grin
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by BitchSlayer101: 1:47am On Oct 31, 2016
This must be the op and his soon to spouse.
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by bitchcrafts: 1:56am On Oct 31, 2016
Hehehe Granma an Granpa love... Hehehehehehehe!
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Nobody: 2:03am On Oct 31, 2016
Congrats man.
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by kodded(m): 2:24am On Oct 31, 2016
still better than buhari's daughter undecided

Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Nobody: 2:27am On Oct 31, 2016
hml in advance
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by tolulope2021(m): 5:01am On Oct 31, 2016
Nice one
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Damilare5882(m): 5:52am On Oct 31, 2016
i cant feel or see the hotness ..i was expecting to see the bride to be in a bikini while the groom to be shirtless undecided
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by CircleOfWilis: 6:01am On Oct 31, 2016
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by japhmanuel: 6:02am On Oct 31, 2016
Just a normal photoshoot
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Nobody: 6:18am On Oct 31, 2016
Which set Internet on fire? undecided undecided izlik your head iz paining you
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by olayinex(m): 6:40am On Oct 31, 2016
u say, wer the hotness i will I will...

Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Elnino4ladies: 6:44am On Oct 31, 2016
The man is bald
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Presh900(m): 6:45am On Oct 31, 2016
you use nokia c1 snap them ahbi
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by segebase(m): 7:03am On Oct 31, 2016
so dry lik ma as*s
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by rosieluv(f): 7:45am On Oct 31, 2016
hehehehehehehe
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Neimar: 8:03am On Oct 31, 2016
hahahahahahaha

d groom tho grin
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by DBlackCeazer(m): 8:19am On Oct 31, 2016
Looks boring.
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by OreoPaschal(m): 8:43am On Oct 31, 2016
Happy Marriage Life! Bro...which of them did you later marry? the one that likes sex or the boring one? . grin
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Opistorincos(m): 8:44am On Oct 31, 2016
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Akanbibabatunde(m): 8:46am On Oct 31, 2016
Sikira weeding Sule.... grin :DD
Issit a must to go for a photo shoot??
You see what pre wedding photo shoot will cause
.... angry
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Nobody: 8:56am On Oct 31, 2016
undecided see comments, if the op is the one in the pic with bae, he did be sweating in pants now... salvage comments...
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Ken4agent(m): 10:00am On Oct 31, 2016
eezeribe:
It's not hot, it's cold

it neither hot nor cold....they Babe too tall for d guy undecided
eezeribe:
It's not hot, it's cold

it neither hot nor cold....they Babe too tall for d guy
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by UnlimitedIfex(m): 10:50am On Oct 31, 2016
Abeg another pic dea because i still dea luk 4 wettin set internet on fire. when i c d pic, my phone cum cold like say i put am 4 fridge.
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by skoolboy0007(m): 12:41pm On Oct 31, 2016
Confession of an Efik Indigene Housewife Who Lives In Lagos. "I Actually Needed More From Him But He Keeps Disappointing Me And Ends As Soon As He Starts."

Find out what happened thereafter by Visiting the above website..........

http://healthservices.com.ng/indexpre.html

Its true live story............

Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by 2SWT(f): 1:29pm On Oct 31, 2016
attention seeker

nothing is hot there
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by ameezy(m): 3:01pm On Oct 31, 2016
Boring sad
Re: Hottest Pre-wedding Pictures That Set Internet On Fire by Nobody: 3:08pm On Oct 31, 2016
OreoPaschal:
Happy Marriage Life! Bro...which of them did you later marry? the one that likes sex or the boring one? . grin

What Would You Do ? (Photo) / Photos: Junior Secondary Boy Post After Sex Pictures With His Girlfriend On Face / Old School Love Songs, Which Was Your Favorite?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15