Stats: 3,152,298 members, 7,815,526 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:57 PM

Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) (35703 Views)

Woman Robbed And Raped In Lekki By Facebook Lover And Friends. Photo / Woman Robbed And Raped For Eight Hours In Front Of Her Father In Kenya (photo) / Married Nigerian Woman Robbed & Raped By 5 Men In New York (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by MARKone(m): 12:00pm On Nov 08, 2016
That money don go, from the story, the might as well hypnotise the police to release them.

Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by hadura29(m): 12:20pm On Nov 08, 2016
Whenever I read stories like this, I will always remember my first visit to asaba 2006. From Dla road, na ibusa junction there juju work reach, I come down from the yeye cab as them no gree work with my own terms na grin

Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by Jalinco: 12:22pm On Nov 08, 2016
Hope they did not unveil your neighbor cha?

Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by Boyooosa(m): 12:26pm On Nov 08, 2016
Owo palaba yin ti se gi!

Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by ifymimi: 1:08pm On Nov 08, 2016
thank God they cought them.. Everyday for the thief ,one day for the owner.

Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by aamstih: 2:10pm On Nov 08, 2016
The duped lady in question is an acquaintance mine, do you believe that those criminals were granted bail last week?

MARKone:
That money don go, from the story, the might as well hypnotise the police to release them.
Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by morbeta(m): 2:19pm On Nov 08, 2016
Ask the woman very well, they didn't collect only money, her dignity was collect as well. Am sure they have the video. "Power enter" comes to mind.

Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by alaskido(m): 3:10pm On Nov 08, 2016
Na Soja catch una? Una own don finish.
Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by Nobody: 7:24pm On Nov 08, 2016
Land Of Jazz
Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by lymelyte(m): 8:34pm On Nov 08, 2016
They raped her and video it. Threaten to broadcast it unless she pays..that's what happened!
Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by Bigmikedagod(m): 10:52pm On Nov 08, 2016
so uyo police no get handcuffs? or an rope be d new thing? undecided
Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by FILEBE(m): 6:28am On Nov 09, 2016
mankan2k7:
Whenever I see a head, I can categorically tell u it belongs to a Jews provided that it is flat.

You are just one daft human being.
Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by Nobody: 8:55pm On Nov 09, 2016
Everyday someone loses his car at gun point. Cars parked in public car parks are not safe either as car thieves employ ingenious methods of breaking into parked vehicles. Stopping your car from being stolen is almost impossible in today’s world but with our Car Tracking & Fleet Management Service there will be peace of mind. Our Car Tracking service secures your automobile and aids with the quick recovery when the unexpected happens. It also gives you peace of mind as you can conveniently ascertain the state of your car anywhere anytime.

The features of our car tracking device include Tamper alert to alert you when the system is tampered with. You can also ascertain the speed of the vehicle with this system.

It comes with an early warning movement sensor that alerts users of a vehicle’s movement whether the ignition is on or off. To activate this feature all you need is to send an SMS. This feature can be very useful if you pack your car in a public car park say in a shopping mall or even a church.

Users of our car tracking device can also set the area within which a vehicle can operate. Once the vehicle leaves the Area, you will be alerted by the system. For example setting the Area as ikeja will cause the auto tracking system to alert you once the car leaves ikeja. This Automobile tracking service is also good for companies large or small for managing fleet.

for more information about our Car Tracking & Fleet Management
visit www.vehicletracker.com.ng
CALL/WHATSAPP 08144758217
Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by ArcToyin(m): 7:34pm On Dec 06, 2016
Men are desperately wicked. Can just believe men can be wicked like this
Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by Nobody: 2:55pm On Dec 09, 2016
Everyday someone loses his car at gun point. Cars parked in public car parks are not safe either as car thieves employ ingenious methods of breaking into parked vehicles. Stopping your car from being stolen is almost impossible in today’s world but with our Car Tracking & Fleet Management Service there will be peace of mind. Our Car Tracking service secures your automobile and aids with the quick recovery when the unexpected happens. It also gives you peace of mind as you can conveniently ascertain the state of your car anywhere anytime.

The features of our car tracking device include Tamper alert to alert you when the system is tampered with. You can also ascertain the speed of the vehicle with this system.

It comes with an early warning movement sensor that alerts users of a vehicle’s movement whether the ignition is on or off. To activate this feature all you need is to send an SMS. This feature can be very useful if you pack your car in a public car park say in a shopping mall or even a church.

Users of our car tracking device can also set the area within which a vehicle can operate. Once the vehicle leaves the Area, you will be alerted by the system. For example setting the Area as ikeja will cause the auto tracking system to alert you once the car leaves ikeja. This Automobile tracking service is also good for companies large or small for managing fleet.

Re: Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) by Nobody: 7:55pm On Dec 25, 2016

2 Men Stoned To Death In Benue For Stealing Motorcycles (Graphic Photos) / Driver Killed As Kidnapped Ekiti Pupils, Staff Regain Freedom (pix) / Police Arrest Two Suspected Ritualists With Human Skulls In Kaduna (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20