Stats: 3,151,112 members, 7,811,129 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:16 AM

Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? (2035 Views)

Did Your Family Use This Plate & Tray? (Throwback Photo) / Re: Should I End The The Relationship? My Reply / Should I End The The Relationship? (2) (3) (4)

Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by CeeJay9ja(m): 10:44am On Nov 18, 2016

Egret(Leke-leke) and Finger nails.... smiley

Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by Edwinmason(m): 10:54am On Nov 18, 2016
leke leke bambo give me water finger....i miss childhood
Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by Nobody: 11:07am On Nov 18, 2016
Leke leke nyem mbo ocha ka i were mbo ojii gringrin ... Its good to be a child cheesy

But its bad to remain a child!

Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by Nobody: 11:43am On Nov 18, 2016
Leke leke give me white finger, bambo grin chai.....i aff old o embarassed
Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by xynerise: 12:14pm On Nov 18, 2016
smiley
Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by Artistree: 8:38pm On Nov 18, 2016
david2:
Leke leke give me white finger, bambo grin chai.....i aff old o embarassed
You must have grown up in Benin.
Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by Nobody: 8:44pm On Nov 18, 2016
Artistree:

You must have grown up in Benin.

Yea, how did u know??
Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by Artistree: 8:50pm On Nov 18, 2016
david2:

Yea, how did u know??
Cos that's EXACTLY how we use to say it then and you know Benin English is different from the ones spoken in other cities.
Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by Nobody: 8:52pm On Nov 18, 2016
Artistree:

Cos that's EXACTLY how we use to say it then and you know Benin English is different from the ones spoken in other cities.

U are Bini too..... Nice
Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by Artistree: 8:54pm On Nov 18, 2016
david2:

U are Bini too..... Nice
Naaa!
Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by eyinjuege: 11:14pm On Nov 18, 2016
hahaha

I remember this a s a
kid growing up.

But truly speaking, i always seemed to notice that on my fingers after doing the lekeleke blahblahblah
Re: Throwback: What Is The Relationship Between These Two? by Nicolars(m): 7:44pm On Nov 19, 2016
leke leke bami lowo eye bami lowo....

i wonder the trick bhind it then, cus it moalty works

Am Getting Frustrated Alot In My House / Please I Need Your Advice / House Hold Items For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11