Stats: 3,153,134 members, 7,818,421 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:00 PM

US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case (47381 Views)

Fulani Herdsmen: Northern Elders Disown Paul Unongo Over Comment On Atiku / Nigerian Army Issues Statement On Allowances, Warns Mischief Makers / AGF, Malami ‘shuns’ Senate; Issues Statement (2) (3) (4)

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by NairaMaster1(m): 5:21pm On Nov 20, 2016
yeyeboi:
FTC grin

The Inner Cabal Of The APC/Aso Rock Wants To Break Atiku's Wings Before 2019 So He Won't Be Able To Fly By All Means shocked shocked

Ever Since My Mama Don Born Me I Never See Political Party Wey Hate Them Selves Reach APC sad

Meanwhile the boss never showed his certificate grin

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by Jokerman(m): 5:35pm On Nov 20, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:
Let Him Go To The States First...No Need For Letter Writing..

Huh.... he would go like AishaHaliburton and come back.... no shaking bro grin

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by lailo: 5:38pm On Nov 20, 2016
yeyeboi:
FTC grin

The Inner Cabal Of The APC/Aso Rock Wants To Break Atiku's Wings Before 2019 So He Won't Be Able To Fly By All Means shocked shocked

Ever Since My Mama Don Born Me I Never See Political Party Wey Hate Them Selves Reach APC sad
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by lailo: 5:39pm On Nov 20, 2016
yeyeboi:
FTC grin

Tell me a polital party that is as divided as PDP?Hypocrisy shocked
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by Alimtoheeb(m): 5:39pm On Nov 20, 2016
What I heard is no vacancy under APC, I also heard PDP is bringing back Jonathan for another tenure, maybe this man will be contesting under the association of aggrieved ppl party. Politics at it again

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by onatisi(m): 5:40pm On Nov 20, 2016
ejibaba:
I like Atiku.
As much as I love atiku. I don't think age is on his side anymore

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by klax(m): 5:43pm On Nov 20, 2016
APC has started to fulfilled my prediction I just said it this morning that they will soon be fighting each other. Just simply APC heard Atiku us preparing for a showdown with APC and he his on his way forming new party it's then US one useless justice remember to make a press statement, pls why now America may God punish you.

Same people are planning seriously for Tinubu to be more intimidated and harass simply because of his fall out with some party thieves like himself now same jagaban or jagbadan Mr good boy of 2015 election is now a bad boy. APC Kingdom must fall by all means.

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by EreluY(f): 5:44pm On Nov 20, 2016
I neither love nor loathe Atiku. However, I suppose the other valid question one needs to ask here is "when last was Atiku in the USA"? If he's got a criminal case to answer there, he would be whisked away the very moment he steps in there. If he's avoiding trips to USA or other countries that USA has extradition pacts with, it seems plausible to suggest that he's got a case to answer for there.
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by engrchykae(m): 6:03pm On Nov 20, 2016
CXLVII:
Who is Atiku paying on Nairaland?

Atiku can NEVER and will NEVER be a President of this Great country

Nigerians have moved past his caliber and he should stop wasting resource that could be channeled to Charity
if the skinny tyrant. from daura can rape Nigeria twice,then a resurrected abacha can become president of Nigeria.
Atiku can be president.

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by JayJustus(m): 6:22pm On Nov 20, 2016
NO OLD MAN WILL EVER RULE US AGAIN...

thunder fire all these grandpa's ...
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by Whynotthetruth(m): 6:41pm On Nov 20, 2016
Handsomecole:
All of you Team Atiku on this nairaland will not succeed in this Atiku quest. He will surely regret calling us Public institution graduates illiterate. After using stolen money to build his own.

He didn't lie...though he may have exaggerated a little...
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by NairaMaster1(m): 6:46pm On Nov 20, 2016

Ok in

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by EugeneLeeJnr(m): 6:48pm On Nov 20, 2016
yeyeboi:
FTC grin

what I hate most about them is the way they are turning one region against another. their hate for one another is no longer news to us just can't wait for 2019

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by EugeneLeeJnr(m): 6:49pm On Nov 20, 2016
EmeeNaka:
If Northerner must continue in 2019, let it be Buhari. So he can complete his 8yrs and return power to South.
so that he won't hv any country to hand over Abi. u self
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by GuDErboY(m): 6:50pm On Nov 20, 2016
yeyeboi:
FTC grin

Wen ur mama born u?
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by EugeneLeeJnr(m): 6:50pm On Nov 20, 2016
Turks:
Atiku? Isn't he the gay dude?
e sleep with ur brother?
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by Turks: 6:52pm On Nov 20, 2016
Caught him bleeeeeping your uncle.
EugeneLeeJnr:

e sleep with ur brother?
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by bkool7(m): 6:56pm On Nov 20, 2016
yeyeboi:
FTC grin

Then nah yesterday ur mama jus born you bicos he be like you never hear of pdp
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by Nobody: 6:59pm On Nov 20, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:
Let Him Go To The States First...No Need For Letter Writing..

“Visa issues are confidential under section 222(f) of the Immigration and Nationality Act. If your question is specifically about entry – not about visas per se – I would refer you to the US Customs and Border Protection.”
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by thunderbabs: 7:00pm On Nov 20, 2016
Sai Atiku... grin

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by Seriousboy: 7:00pm On Nov 20, 2016
henrydadon:
and he want to be president
I think is better to do reading than to commenting.
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by boyt1: 7:02pm On Nov 20, 2016
I rather vote for a confused Buhari than a Dangerous Barawo Atiku.
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by Bimpe29: 7:02pm On Nov 20, 2016
Shame on the haters and stinking blackmailers.

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by henrydadon(m): 7:03pm On Nov 20, 2016
Seriousboy:

I think is better to do reading than to commenting.

it better to mind your business than to be giving a fvck about people's comment
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by Nobody: 7:06pm On Nov 20, 2016
onatisi:

As much as I love atiku. I don't think age is on his side anymore

Yea I agree
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by Seriousboy: 7:09pm On Nov 20, 2016
henrydadon:

it better to mind your business than to be giving a fvck about people's comment

You didn't read, you just rushed to comment the topic. Rat off.
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by Tinyemeka(m): 7:23pm On Nov 20, 2016
sukkottt:
atiku go smell hin hausa yanch

yeah i know its yansh but yanch sounds better

It's not even yansh. Same mistake MTN made with yanfu yanfu. It's nyash. And nyafu nyafu.

Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by sagitariusbaby(m): 7:24pm On Nov 20, 2016
Turks:
Atiku? Isn't he the gay dude?

And so fucving what? The whole of the world is being controlled by gays so go beat that
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by rhektor(m): 7:41pm On Nov 20, 2016
TheHerald:

http://www.herald.ng/us-issues-statement-on-ex-v-p-atiku-abubakars-alleged-criminal-case/#EmzrtgU1uKrVFbR7.99

Atiku is very desperate to be Nigeria's president however, he will never be. I pity those who will be heart broken or is it heart attack come 2019?
Atiku Atiku Atiku why are you so desperate na, you what is it that you left in aso rock in 2003 that you think you should come and pick in 2019?
Your name NA sorry
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by lielbree: 7:52pm On Nov 20, 2016
EmeeNaka:
If Northerner must continue in 2019, let it be Buhari. So he can complete his 8yrs and return power to South.
Story. This is what they used to deceive my people from the south. I'm sure u are an ameachi loving apc member.

FYI ameashit will never be president or even vice. Arewa will use him and dump him.
Re: US Justice Department Issues Statement On Atiku Abubakar’s Alleged Criminal Case by drss2(m): 7:58pm On Nov 20, 2016
rhektor:

Atiku is very desperate to be Nigeria's president however, he will never be. I pity those who will be heart broken or is it heart attack come 2019?
Atiku Atiku Atiku why are you so desperate na, you what is it that you left in aso rock in 2003 that you think you should come and pick in 2019?
Your name NA sorry
was there any man in history of nigeria dat was so desperate to become president like buari

Oshiomhole Buying Plantain Chips On The Road Side (pic) / Twitter Limits PIDOMNIGERIA Access To Account After Keyamo's US Property Exposed / FG Withdraws Forgery Charges Against Saraki And Ekweremadu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32