Stats: 3,151,625 members, 7,813,054 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:48 AM

"We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians (25059 Views)

"Fulani Herdsmen Not Responsible For Killings" - Farmer's Association President / Benue Killings: Doyin Okupe Says Herdsmen Not Responsible For Attacks / Seized Allocation: "We Warned You, FG Tells Fayose.. (2) (3) (4)

Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by Reference(m): 11:40am On Dec 16, 2016
Jesusloveyou:
that is how the children of Israel were telling Moses To take they back to Egypt. But today they are bless.
And if buhari take you back to the era of corruption and ineffectual buffoonism. You iPods will call him hypocrites. Blackmailing him to that which his will and God's will.
Buhari please take us forward. We can't go back.

They are not equipped to take this country forward. When will you admit that. The best performing governments in Nigeria's history start well and deteriorate with time. This one did not even start well, got bogged down with sentiments and is gasping for air halfway into its tenure. Where is the energy going to come from. Where are the ideas we haven't seen since elections. With all the pressure mounted on them if they had a joker in their kitty, they will have played it by now. The Fashola you guys were all hailing was doing far better than this by his second year.

Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by Heltinking(m): 12:10pm On Dec 16, 2016
Thunder fire these people sha
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by Jesusloveyou: 12:12pm On Dec 16, 2016
Reference:

They are not equipped to take this country forward. When will you admit that. The best performing governments in Nigeria's history start well and deteriorate with time. This one did not even start well, got bogged down with sentiments and is gasping for air halfway into its tenure. Where is the energy going to come from. Where are the ideas we haven't seen since elections. With all the pressure mounted on them if they had a joker in their kitty, they will have played it by now. The Fashola you guys were all hailing was doing far better than this by his second year.
they is no joker to play. Except price of crude will go up to even $100per barrel. if not, we should exercise patient till next year when we start To reap the fruit of diversification.
Meanwhile if fashola were doing well in his first 2yrs and ambode is also doing better even in recession, what happened To other governors in fashola time and now ambode time, That means your state governor is the cause. Even when buhari give them bail out to pay salaries, they diverted it into their pocket.

Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by godwin120alex: 12:13pm On Dec 16, 2016
Men that are intellectually empty and they don't have any modicum of shame. Bunch of fools . Coys are sacking we are dieing of hunger. Nothing is working why the are enjoying. May devil be your companion.
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by Collinskeeper(m): 12:15pm On Dec 16, 2016
Jokers
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by slivertongue: 12:22pm On Dec 16, 2016
THE MORE THEY TALK THE LESS THEY MAKE SENSE.

if they had studied the economy before removing the pillars Nigeria wouldnt be in this mess. if they had been inclusive Nigeria wouldnt be in this mess. if they had started at the blast of the whistle Nigeria wouldnt be in this mess. if they had left out the blame game till they arrive their destination Nigeria wouldnt be in this mess. if they left out propaganda and worked on the deliverables Nigeria wouldnt be in this mess. if they were united as a party Nigeria wouldnt be in this mess. If they had paid attention to our needs they wouldnt lost direction. if they learn to talk less they will make rapid progress.

Nigerians voted them believing that they would do better but it is a pity that they keep telling Nigerians that they lack the capacity to midwife progress
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by kaima1984(f): 12:27pm On Dec 16, 2016
God pls wen will you call these guys t glory?
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by adesamix(m): 12:35pm On Dec 16, 2016
l knew, it my dead father dt restponsible, he increase the price of petrol and cost of standard of living before he dies in 2010, not you sir, it is my rested in peace father.
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by Pylony(m): 12:42pm On Dec 16, 2016
The almighty government of Hyper-tension and Heart-attack.
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by wizflower(f): 12:43pm On Dec 16, 2016
sarrki:

Wailer please direct your anger to

Baby Ngozi , your hero and dasuki
Damaged everything
Where are you from, Mars eeeeh
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by bashydemy(m): 12:45pm On Dec 16, 2016
Firefire:
Ediotic government.

sorry
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by wizflower(f): 12:48pm On Dec 16, 2016
sarrki:

Crash of MMM is bringing out a lot of frustration in wailers
Truth be said, this government failed Nigerian's. They couldn't even fulfill one tenth of the promises made to us. We know our country was not in good shape before they resumed office but they made it worst and are still doing so. God come to our rescue, abt to celebrate Xmas and it doesn't seem like
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by Seunjungle(m): 12:50pm On Dec 16, 2016
I don't think this man has human feelings at all. Why will you opened your mouth like that and talk nonsense that you're not responsible for our hardwayoflife? I dont think they have any family member that can call them back of the evil they are doing.
If it should be well with you on earth it shall never be well and good for you in graves. Stupid and frustrated people and government.
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by wizflower(f): 12:50pm On Dec 16, 2016
sarrki:

Abeg no bring tribal stuff into it

Must I believe in what you believe in ?

Am not the one that asked MMM to crash ooo
What MMM got to do with the matter on grown
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by reubenjosh89(m): 12:56pm On Dec 16, 2016
brainless people
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by precious1967(m): 1:09pm On Dec 16, 2016
this mumu and el-rufai must be from somalia. they are bunch of careless people. oil subsidy was removed no protest, what do they from nigerians again?
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by phanshark(m): 1:29pm On Dec 16, 2016
highrise07:

http://punchng.com/not-responsible-woes-fg-tells-nigerians/
fools,wht goes around must surely come around
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by princefaculty(m): 1:43pm On Dec 16, 2016
Clueless government always shifting blame and never taking responsibility for evil acts they are caught in redhanded. They will sure blame the past government shortly for the SGF's corrupt deeds and maybe Magu's too.
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by bezimo(m): 1:51pm On Dec 16, 2016
Proverbs 24:24-25
He that saith unto the wicked(Buhari), Thou art righteous(assumed to be doing greatly when he is suffering Nigerians); him shall the people curse, nations shall abhor him(That person deserves to be cursed and his international destiny aborted)
But to them that rebuke him shall be delight, and a good blessing shall come upon them.

Bingohari must be condemned for his daftness.His ill conceived decisions has retrogressed the once booming economy.

Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by chernest2002: 2:16pm On Dec 16, 2016
Either you cause it or not, it's crystal clear that you have no solution, just resign with your teams.
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by grodt999: 2:39pm On Dec 16, 2016
Annie939:
Nigerians has been so unfortunate GOD have mercy

Unfortunate? most of Nigeria's problem are caused by the citizens:
consider people who have uncountable number of children that they and the government cannot feed and provide for, then send them on the road to Libya and Europe for others to look after.
Imagine over 170 million people who cannot farm or use arable land to earn basic living.
Imagine over 170 million people who waste their time and money daily on religious rubbish, juju and backward practices instead of using it to advance their communities.

Then you mention god, a thing that Nigerians have no idea of its existence yet lay all their survival and progress on it instead of applying commonsense solutions!

Nigerians have bad DNA and mentality, that is worse than having bad government!
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by Gkemz: 3:28pm On Dec 16, 2016
Did he take ogogoro because i don't reply stupidd post. All we are asking is Buhari should return Nigeria as it was before he came on board.
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by themanderon: 3:49pm On Dec 16, 2016
No you are not responsible for the woes rather you are heaping more fire on the woes with your lack of economic directions and failing and failed policies.
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by jojothaiv(m): 8:58pm On Dec 16, 2016
sarrki:

Crash of MMM is bringing out a lot of frustration in wailers
Hey Hailer, you stay in Ghana right?
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by koolaid87: 8:20am On Dec 17, 2016
Ohammadike:
May heavenly thunder fire this idiotic government and the ediotic ediots especially the afonjas that voted this useless govt to power

Amen

Dumb Nigger, look at your life outside
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by hucienda: 9:19am On Dec 17, 2016
ajepako:

Even after 16 months of your"messiah"...

I am ashamed you are Yoruba like me..

Nkan to ti eeyan loju ju ole lo wa...ka ma puro...

I think that moniker does it for the attention 'cos stupidity really does stand one out in the crowd.
Re: "We Are Not Responsible For Your Woes" - FG Tells Nigerians by entrepreneurmic: 1:53am On Dec 18, 2016
Firefire:
Ediotic government.
ON POINT

Capt. Bala Shagari: Buhari And IBB Forced Me Out Of Military / Sit-at-home: Army Chief Orders Raid On IPOB Hideouts / Kwankwaso Directs His Followers To Dump APC And Join PDP - Nephew

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40