Stats: 3,155,869 members, 7,828,098 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:30 AM

Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro - Business (26) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro (150122 Views)

How To Make Money On Fiverr Without Having Any Skill–$600+ Made In Just 2 Months / [free] How I Got $75 On Fiverr, Without Doing Any Work / Learn From My Experience On Fiverr (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (86) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Lastbender: 8:00pm On Feb 15, 2017
Personally I feel at home with minimal logos, I believe logos shouldn't be clustered with a lot of elements
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 9:17pm On Feb 15, 2017
bestspoke:

I could not donwload your source file..

Re-attarch
ok bro

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by bestspoke: 9:19pm On Feb 15, 2017
Lastbender:
Bestspoke I have been busy so I haven't had time to do much designs of recent, was just playing around this evening, how you take see am?

I don miss you guy....100% dope stuffs bro...

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Lastbender: 9:21pm On Feb 15, 2017
bestspoke:

I don miss you guy....100% dope stuffs bro...
Na you I dey look up to boss, any legendary advice for a brother?
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 9:39pm On Feb 15, 2017
Please, I need a trusted exchanger for my Fiverr funds.
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Dapbright500(m): 11:49pm On Feb 15, 2017
Bestspoke concerning the notjustok assignment u gave us, am having serious problem in the flower part. Any tip(s) on how to go about it, thanks.
cc
lastbender
lizzycreations
fastlinkpro
femsmart
surestam
olatunji14
hopy68
nell4
amurx and others pls help
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 11:59pm On Feb 15, 2017
I did these designs an hour ago... My first pro logo designs.. I need your criticisms on these... I want learn from una my Bosses

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by exceltech: 5:07am On Feb 16, 2017
Fiyinfoluwa20:
Please, I need a trusted exchanger for my Fiverr funds.
Hello check my signature for whatsapp contact.
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Lastbender: 7:28am On Feb 16, 2017
fighal:
I did these designs an hour ago... My first pro logo designs.. I need your criticisms on these... I want learn from una my Bosses
nice designs bro but work more on your colors and get better fonts and try as much as possible to express yourself as simple as you can
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Femsmart(m): 7:55am On Feb 16, 2017
I was away for days and nights learning After Effects. Just wanna drop official logo. Rate it pals.

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Femsmart(m): 8:37am On Feb 16, 2017
This took me less than 10 minutes. You won't believe me I know. Forget the font... I just don't wanna leave it blank.

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Lastbender: 8:47am On Feb 16, 2017

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 10:06am On Feb 16, 2017
bestspoke pleeeeeease nah, the mockup, abeg find time, i dey beg you

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by dand9206(m): 10:13am On Feb 16, 2017
lizzycreations:
bestspoke pleeeeeease nah, the mockup, abeg find time, i dey beg you
E be like say your fiverr client give you many days to design the logo
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by bestspoke: 10:16am On Feb 16, 2017
dand9206:
lol na one month for 5dollar
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by bestspoke: 10:18am On Feb 16, 2017
Femsmart:
This took me less than 10 minutes. You won't believe me I know. Forget the font... I just don't wanna leave it blank.
yay yay...you go make video o...

but this your color na real wah o oga mi...
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Dapbright500(m): 10:21am On Feb 16, 2017
Critique from you all, positive and negative is welcome.

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 10:22am On Feb 16, 2017
dand9206:
i told him i'm having some issues with my laptop that he should give me some time to fix it, but but he msg me this morning about the mockup now
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Thawarplay(m): 10:25am On Feb 16, 2017
Dapbright500:
Critique from you all, positive and negative is welcome.

Hahaha..... I see sothink in this
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Thawarplay(m): 10:27am On Feb 16, 2017
Fastlinkpro:

oh bro, i dey format my system oo, i have so many junks i downloaded in the past and giving me all lot of issues.slow,malware etc.now i want to get it fresh for my design project

When u format your PC do you lose all folder files like music, raw files etc. Mine also have malware, very slow but I don't want to lose my android flash files about 50gb that I use to flash Android phones
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by dand9206(m): 10:29am On Feb 16, 2017
lizzycreations:
i told him i'm having some issues with my laptop that he should give me some time to fix it, but but he msg me this morning about the mockup now
ok, thought you were the one that started the mock up thing before your client askd for.
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by bestspoke: 10:30am On Feb 16, 2017
Thawarplay:

When u format your PC do you lose all folder files like music, raw files etc. Mine also have malware, very slow but I don't want to lose my android flash files about 50gb that I use to flash Android phones
Get kapersky Total security bro...

It excavate all the malwares
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by dand9206(m): 10:32am On Feb 16, 2017
bestspoke:

lol na one month for 5dollar
lol, come and help your student( lizzycreations) do mock up before his client gives up on him
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by dand9206(m): 10:41am On Feb 16, 2017
Femsmart:
the spiral make sense well. hw u do am?
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Dapbright500(m): 10:41am On Feb 16, 2017
Thawarplay:

Hahaha..... I see sothink in this
I dont know what i should make out of your "hahaha"........Yes its sothink
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Thawarplay(m): 10:45am On Feb 16, 2017
Dapbright500:

I dont know what i should make out of your "hahaha"........Yes its sothink

Because I see sothink in it. And wondering if that won't affect me in the future too how people won't see sothink in my work
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 11:29am On Feb 16, 2017
dand9206:
ok, thought you were the one that started the mock up thing before your client askd for.
yes nah, i wan be champion ni on top $5. lol
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 11:31am On Feb 16, 2017
bestspoke bestspoke bestspoke na u start am oooo, i go die 4 ur neck ooooo, this client dey disturb me nah, abeeeegi
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by bestspoke: 11:42am On Feb 16, 2017
lizzycreations:
bestspoke bestspoke bestspoke na u start am oooo, i go die 4 ur neck ooooo, this client dey disturb me nah, abeeeegi
No die take am...
Gold is Royal

Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 12:46pm On Feb 16, 2017
bestspoke:

No die take am...
Gold is Royal
Baba its not downloading, how do i save this from nl abeg
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Nobody: 12:59pm On Feb 16, 2017
bestspoke:

No die take am...
Gold is Royal
please send to my mail, please i beg in the name of God, lizzycreations12@gmail.com
Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Femsmart(m): 1:05pm On Feb 16, 2017
bestspoke:

yay yay...you go make video o...

but this your color na real wah o oga mi...

I just try to change the color anyhow... I can't do video because I'm very busy doing some researches on Adobe After Effects.

I used vector tracing software. I can give it to you then you explain it to the people in the room.

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (86) (Reply)

What Are The Requirements For Getting A POS Machine? / How to make money with pictures... / 16 Businesses To Start In Nigeria With N50,000 Or Less

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37