Stats: 3,155,527 members, 7,826,980 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 02:06 AM

. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / . (6125 Views)

Lucozade Nigeria Shades President Buhari In New Hilarious Ad / Gordon Obua: SSS Silent On Death Reports Of Former CSO To Jonathan / PDP Winning Imo Despite Trailing With Wide Margin, Party Insists (2) (3) (4)

. by dainformant(m): 5:12pm On Jan 27, 2017
/
Re: . by DozieInc(m): 5:14pm On Jan 27, 2017
This people are trying to make a lot of mystery out of this "vacation" thing, well few days to go.

Re: . by meezynetwork(m): 5:15pm On Jan 27, 2017
Why are they hiding his face. Though I know Buhari is not dead but he is sick. They should just be plain with the truth.

Re: . by Aufbauh(m): 5:16pm On Jan 27, 2017
My able & amiable president, may your days be long.
May those who seek your downfall and wish you dead live to see your rise & longevity.

Re: . by ChangeIsCostant: 5:17pm On Jan 27, 2017
we are watching
Re: . by PrettyCrystal: 5:18pm On Jan 27, 2017
they are just hiding his face
Re: . by kodded(m): 5:18pm On Jan 27, 2017
have these clowns ever heard of stunt double ? undecided
Re: . by Drtbcom: 5:18pm On Jan 27, 2017
This will be heart attack on Fayose , ipob and enemy of our dear country

Re: . by decatalyst(m): 5:24pm On Jan 27, 2017
Why would someone wish the president of a country dead when he hasnt ruled this nation like Abacha did?

Re: . by BiafranPrince: 5:25pm On Jan 27, 2017
Drtbcom:

The enemy of the country is you etteh, the dead will always bury the dead.

Dead or alive, he is of no use, apart from his penchant to sucking innocent blood and inflicting hardship.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by greatfa2013(m): 5:27pm On Jan 27, 2017
This is picture is fake why because Martin Schulz is no longer the president of European parliament. He resigned early this month and currently contesting for election in Germany. https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/jan/26/can-man-of-the-people-martin-schulz-oust-chancellor-angela-merkel-germany-election

And the new European parliament president is
Antonio Tajani, EPP
Since 17 January 2017
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/European_Parliament.

But i am not for if president is dead or not but what i am after is that what you put is here is total fake. Please di research before you even start your propaganda.

53 Likes 8 Shares

Re: . by Blaqsuqar: 5:27pm On Jan 27, 2017
Most likely an old picture though....those asking did d president not promise to halt medical tourism during the campaigns?doctors are currently on strike,healthcare for the common man is in shambles and he is spending our resources abroad for ear infection or whatever...
Infact that pic is from Feb 2016
http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2016/02/photos-buhari-addresses-european.html?m=1

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by doctokwus: 5:28pm On Jan 27, 2017
It doesnt make sense.
How can a man on vacation be hosting official delegates.
Either vacationing or on medical trip,d goal is always d same:REST,RESTRICTION OF VISITORS,REST.
This man is annoying one by d day.

Re: . by TheTrueSeeker: 5:31pm On Jan 27, 2017
Re: . by Jabioro: 5:32pm On Jan 27, 2017
O ho! Picture 4 what?
Re: . by Nobody: 5:32pm On Jan 27, 2017
greatfa2013:
This is picture is fake why because Martin Schulz is no longer the president of European parliament. He resigned early this month and currently contesting for election in Germany. https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/jan/26/can-man-of-the-people-martin-schulz-oust-chancellor-angela-merkel-germany-election

And the new European parliament president is
Antonio Tajani, EPP
Since 17 January 2017
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/European_Parliament.

But i am not for if president is dead or not but what i am after is that what you put is here is total fake. Please di research before you even start your propaganda.

Nigerian are the most lazy people, they just swallow every rubbish without research and they can't even stand on one thing. Always floating.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by Henrypraise: 5:33pm On Jan 27, 2017
even a d zombies dat decamped n were shouting baba is dead will change mouth now....

even me sef go shout!!!

long live baba!!!

no be me DSS go take shine....

Re: . by AlfaSeltzer(m): 5:33pm On Jan 27, 2017
Same dresses, same hat, same glasses. Who are they deceiving?

https://www.nairaland.com/2910085/buhari-bilateral-meeting-martin-schulz

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by FeloniousFelon: 5:35pm On Jan 27, 2017
BUSTED!

This is a pic taking by the sidelines when Buhari addressed the EU parliament in Brussels

See the guy to Buhari's left? Well he is the same person here

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by FeloniousFelon: 5:39pm On Jan 27, 2017
Drtbcom:

This is another lame APC lie busted!

For them to be pushing old pics as current event shows there is something really amiss!

Re: . by denko(m): 5:39pm On Jan 27, 2017
Why these pics, this arose my curiosity. Buhari never went there for state visit or official visit is there for private business (official leave) there is more to what eye could see

Re: . by FeloniousFelon: 5:42pm On Jan 27, 2017
denko:
Why these pics, this arose my curiosity. Buhari never went there for state visit or official visit is there for private business (official leave) there is more to what eye could see

Because it is a fcking lie.

The pics are old and the venue is the European Parliament in Brussels and not any yeye London unless Buhari will be on vacation in London and also attending an EU conference in Brussel

Re: . by FeloniousFelon: 5:43pm On Jan 27, 2017
Drtbcom:

No! This is another APC fcking lie busted.

Lai Mohammed should enroll back in Lie College. The nigga is losing his lie streak

Re: . by abouzaid: 5:46pm On Jan 27, 2017
when would this make the front-page?
Re: . by pauljumbo: 5:48pm On Jan 27, 2017
pathetic

Re: . by pauljumbo: 5:49pm On Jan 27, 2017
decatalyst:
Why would someone wish the president of a country dead when he hasnt ruled this nation like Abacha did?

i think he is worse than abacha

Re: . by princefunmmy(m): 5:49pm On Jan 27, 2017
Ok. When was the picture taken?
Re: . by princeemmma(m): 5:52pm On Jan 27, 2017
BUSTED! BUSTED!! BUSTED!!!1 grin grin grin grin grin

Re: . by Nobody: 5:52pm On Jan 27, 2017
thought they said he is on leave why having meetings and can't address his nation

Re: . by Prognose: 5:53pm On Jan 27, 2017
Oh no!
Posting this pic was a very bad idea.

Now they are going to get busted cos even i know this isn't london!

Governor Nyesom Wike And His First Son Pictured In Sunday Thanksgiving Service / Akeredolu Appoints Interim Chairmen For 18 Lgs / Oshiomhole Walked Akpabio Out Of APC NEC Meeting