Stats: 3,158,673 members, 7,837,477 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 04:19 AM

2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) (27827 Views)

Clara Osayuware Uwaifo Is Dead! Charles Novia's Mother Dies On New Year Eve / Charles Novia Rubbishes Juliet Ibrahim For Allowing Iceberg Slim Press Her Butts / Gordons: "2face Is The Only Illiterate Who Can Sing Correctly" (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by DonCortino: 9:50am On Feb 05, 2017
Charles you are also a celeb, continue from where 2face stopped! Since u are not a coward. Lubbish.

Everybody castigating 2 face, let them lead d protest na! E easy?

If u knw u can not lead d prorest, shutdafuck up. If dem kill 2face nah, na sorry una go talk.

Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Tobycharles: 9:51am On Feb 05, 2017
Charles Novia, got no say in this regard, where was he at d beginning of d planned protest, now he wanna take d cancellation for a ride... Y can't he take it upon himself from the outset by taking the bull by the horn, just criticism is all he's known for.
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Nobody: 9:51am On Feb 05, 2017
...GROSS UNDER-STATEMENT!
The FOOL is a FAiLED 2MOUTHED COWARD!
#where were u lilly-livered/hypocritic charles B4 now?
#From 2day, take anything 2FACE serious @ ur peril!
#ALUTA CONTINUA!
#postponement of d EVIL-DAY!
#buHOROR is nig's WORST BLUNDER!
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Davidson5(m): 9:57am On Feb 05, 2017
Protest protest here and there! Common sense When will Nigerians start protesting against our population. Even if the government is able revitalize the economy. I don't see why our population shouldn't gives us concern. Nigeria population is a very threat to itself. High time to start implementing family planing. cry
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Nobody: 10:03am On Feb 05, 2017
Shut it!...Foolish kettle calling the pot black!...meanwhile
#ALUTA CONTINUA!
#the demonic nomad's waterloo looms!
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by mack111(m): 11:05am On Feb 05, 2017
Charles Novia the talkative. Oya he should kick from where 2face stopped. Talk is cheap.
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by cybriz82(m): 11:08am On Feb 05, 2017
nigeria is for the walking dead....so what is the difrence we protect we die...we no protect hunger still kill us so??
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by uvalued(m): 11:25am On Feb 05, 2017
like this

Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by uvalued(m): 11:30am On Feb 05, 2017
webninja:
lol i made a meme calling tuface, two-faced, now everyone are copying me without giving credit..
copied from you

Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Nobody: 11:35am On Feb 05, 2017
lol.. una wan set tuface up abii
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Fourwinds: 12:04pm On Feb 05, 2017
Xcelinteriors:
please don't blame 2face . He cancelled the protest cos he has his family to protect and remember that the people behind this thing are stronger than him. Though he bleeped up but he just have to cancel it
have u watched 300 spartans.? if u haven't then u need to... those are d men of honour I still remember after over 2000 years ago....don't say what u cannt do
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Fourwinds: 12:09pm On Feb 05, 2017
DonCortino:
Charles you are also a celeb, continue from where 2face stopped! Since u are not a coward. Lubbish.

Everybody castigating 2 face, let them lead d protest na! E easy?

If u knw u can not lead d prorest, shutdafuck up. If dem kill 2face nah, na sorry una go talk.
d question is. y did he call for d protest in d first place....u don't start what u cannt finish....d reason y I will always disagree with people who call pregnancy unwanted....u cannt tell me all ur five senses weren't working when u dey shok d penile inside d arc
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Orikinla1: 12:20pm On Feb 05, 2017
Eventoned:
Nollywood Director, Charles Novia has come for 2face over his decision to shelve the planned nationwide protest.

He made this known in his social media account:

http://ovoko.com.ng/2face-two-faced-person-charles-novia/

CC: Lalasticlala, Mynd44

Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by DonCortino: 12:26pm On Feb 05, 2017
Fourwinds:
d question is. y did he call for d protest in d first place....u don't start what u cannt finish....d reason y I will always disagree with people who call pregnancy unwanted....u cannt tell me all ur five senses weren't working when u dey shok d penile inside d arc

What has pregnancy got to do with d protest for God's sake? undecided

U no even get one sense.

Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Toketimt: 12:30pm On Feb 05, 2017
duality:
Charles should shut up!!!!

We never heard his opinion before now. It's not now he'll creep out from his hole. He should get inside jare..

Unfortunately, those who never supported the protest will take over the media space.

Don't mind that fool called Charles. He is among those miserable arseholes Femi was talking about who haven't recovered from an election loss. Just Google Charles Novia and president Jonathan and u will see his very shameful antecedents especially during the campaign for that cursed fool. Let him go and protest and leave 2face alone.
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Fourwinds: 12:32pm On Feb 05, 2017
DonCortino:

What has pregnancy got to do with d protest for God's sake? undecided

U no even get one sense.
see senseless human being....is it not excuses dat people give in order not to take responsibility.? use ur head okay
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by DonCortino: 12:51pm On Feb 05, 2017
Fourwinds:
see senseless human being....is it not excuses dat people give in order not to take responsibility.? use ur head okay

What responsibility? EIE planned d protest and decided to use a popular figure who happened to be 2face to spearhead it. So why r u masturbating as if 2face was d alpha n omega of d protest.
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by BOMBEATZ(m): 12:55pm On Feb 05, 2017
abeg 2baba u try jor no mind all these people na only yarn dem get no action at least u don set d ball rolling. big up bro
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by no1madman(m): 12:58pm On Feb 05, 2017
If i catch two face i go pound his anusss so hard
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Gofwane(m): 1:55pm On Feb 05, 2017
webninja:
lol i made a meme calling tuface, two-faced, now everyone are copying me without giving credit..
bros, go and sit down in one corner. Have you ever given credit to those people that created the memes you 've been using before you created this one?
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by OAUTemitayo: 2:13pm On Feb 05, 2017
onatisi:
Never take on the fg if you know you have got dirty hands .
Oro agba

Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Fourwinds: 2:18pm On Feb 05, 2017
DonCortino:

What responsibility? EIE planned d protest and decided to use a popular figure who happened to be 2face to spearhead it. So why r u masturbating as if 2face was d alpha n omega of d protest.
then y did he accept d offer to spearhead it? u are just banging ontop of a simple comprehension
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Nobody: 2:21pm On Feb 05, 2017
onatisi:
Tuface should never have started all this protest shit in the first place. But obviously he was shown some damming evidences against him that the fg cam use to destroy him.

If tuface hadn't endorsed the protest. Most of you wouldn't have shown interest. Now you have the interest, continue with or without him.
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by DonCortino: 2:57pm On Feb 05, 2017
Fourwinds:
then y did he accept d offer to spearhead it? u are just banging ontop of a simple comprehension

Oohh!!! Abeg fuckoff!! angry
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Fourwinds: 3:15pm On Feb 05, 2017
DonCortino:

Oohh!!! Abeg fuckoff!! angry
get out.!!! defending a cowardice.... who asked him to accept before
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by God2man(m): 3:19pm On Feb 05, 2017
Hmmnn
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by EngrKem: 3:49pm On Feb 05, 2017
Silentscreamer:
At least 2face showed that he cares about the sufferings nigerians are going thru.. As for dis charles, i dont even know him.
U are silent yet a screamer , neither here or there . Just like 2face
Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by mykelmeezy: 6:22pm On Feb 05, 2017
Brown14:
How can u pull out of something this important after lot of people have looked up to it

At least he "pulled out" for the first time

you are a savage

Re: 2face Is A Two-faced Person - Charles Novia (pic) by Hakeem3(m): 9:42pm On Feb 05, 2017
somtimes wen i read comments here i just sigh nd shake my head...majority of dem blaming 2face for d cancelation of d proposed protest will not even hav d courage to step out of their house on dat day. nd here dey r calling him coward..

hey all of u without 2face cant u protest for ur right
bigger COWARDS*!

Ubi Franklin And His Children In Family Christmas Photos / TY Bello Shares Photo Of Her Twins / Helen Paul Bags Doctorate Degree From University Of Lagos (Photos)