Stats: 3,153,085 members, 7,818,250 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:13 AM

Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) (68270 Views)

Laura Ikeji Poses In Pant And Bra To Imitate Kim Kardashian / E-money And Wife, Juliet Okonkwo Step Out For Valentine - Photos / Beverly Osu In Sexy Blue Gown [PICS] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Daviestunech(m): 8:06pm On Feb 14, 2017
nabegibeg:
abeg who get that lil wayne picture wey e dey shout
undecided undecided

Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by FunkyAlhaji2015: 8:08pm On Feb 14, 2017
[color=#006600][/color] Saggylicious
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by bestgift4ever(f): 8:15pm On Feb 14, 2017
[color=#990000][/color] The lady in red look so skinny anyway. ...

Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by steveturner24(m): 8:19pm On Feb 14, 2017
Her beauty can not be compare with yours I wish we can go private
vivypretty:
guyz over to una what do u think

Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Billion2612(m): 8:22pm On Feb 14, 2017
STD Head quarter
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by abbey72(m): 8:24pm On Feb 14, 2017
haba and she no fine
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Nobody: 8:27pm On Feb 14, 2017
I swear this ugly pass me!
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Glory12345(f): 8:29pm On Feb 14, 2017
Maybe if she use the itel s31 selfie camera the picture go better.. Ewwwwwwww
.. So ugly
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by nickxtra(m): 8:33pm On Feb 14, 2017
GiftedJosh:
Chai, look at those hands, Nigerian witches cry cry cry
U no wello. Which one be Nigerian witches?
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Nobody: 8:33pm On Feb 14, 2017
nikkypearl:
kileyi
A very ugly gal
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Nbote(m): 8:33pm On Feb 14, 2017
Emeonyerichard:
jeez lwkmd.. U just wrapped up my boring day with style.. Gracias Bro dat ws a hit

My broda d thing tire me jare... I was expecting beta melons..

Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by GodShowmemercy(f): 8:36pm On Feb 14, 2017
Nbote:
VASELINE CREW fall back!! I repeat fall back!! Olympus has fallen!! I repeat Olympus has fallen!!
lol, u make my day, guy
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Nbote(m): 8:38pm On Feb 14, 2017
Hades2016:
No chill LOL grin
My broda, all I saw was slippers...
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Nobody: 8:38pm On Feb 14, 2017
Her kini been dey itch so she just use style carry the rope she wear dey scrub am.
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by 0ubenji(m): 8:43pm On Feb 14, 2017
SillyeRabbit:
Manageable. I just pictured her unclad tongue Looks like burnt beef meat.
oga..which one be beef meat.... grin grin.. dem no be d same ni
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Nobody: 8:48pm On Feb 14, 2017
She don kuku confess say she be first class ashawo once..
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Nobody: 8:52pm On Feb 14, 2017
Bros ...no difference. i don high dat tyme
0ubenji:
oga..which one be beef meat.... grin grin.. dem no be d same ni
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by nabegibeg: 8:59pm On Feb 14, 2017
Imoy:

just 5k as per say u na my guy cheesy

u don see 5k before
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by andyanders: 9:10pm On Feb 14, 2017
This lady is sick or needs help as she is completely off human. You can check out those veins and also her sagged breast with a body frame that is completely not normal to human comprehension.
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by ufuosman(m): 9:14pm On Feb 14, 2017
I see it as complete madness
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by winny4sandy: 9:17pm On Feb 14, 2017
2kaybiel:
saggy bwest and spoilt rot hole.
spit, tu eh!
u are right. I noticed her behavior and how she run her mouth right from big brother

Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by mentor40(m): 9:18pm On Feb 14, 2017
Smelling thing

Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by vivypretty(f): 9:20pm On Feb 14, 2017
EmperorTech:

Goossh, babe, you look damn pretty!

Will you be my after val?
so they also have after val .........i no even know
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by vivypretty(f): 9:23pm On Feb 14, 2017
Bizzonthetrack:

We have been labelled "shallow minded" , so we are just here to read comments
....................................if they guyz are here to read comments what will they ladies do
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by EmperorTech: 9:23pm On Feb 14, 2017
vivypretty:
so they also have after val .........i no even know

grin now that you do, will you?wink
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by vivypretty(f): 9:24pm On Feb 14, 2017
Mintek:

F*cking disgusting!
lol final answer?
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by vivypretty(f): 9:27pm On Feb 14, 2017
EmperorTech:

grin now that you do, will you?wink
grin[quote ............................i just heard about it i dont know what it is all about
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by oochi123(f): 9:38pm On Feb 14, 2017
Chei this one no follow o. Beverly warris this?
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by Dee60: 9:38pm On Feb 14, 2017
Anyone calling himself or herself a fan needs to be checked! Fan of what?
Re: Beverly Osu In Pant And Bra For Valentine (Photos) by kiddkash(m): 9:38pm On Feb 14, 2017
LordXaaan:
stop posting this pic its disgusting

Nollywood Actor, Muka Ray Opens Multi-million Naira Hotel In Lagos [PICS] / Emanuella Samuel: I'm Driving Myself Today (Photo) / Akuapim Poloo Sentenced To 90 Days Imprisonment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15