Stats: 3,193,965 members, 7,952,893 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 06:58 AM

The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) - NYSC (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) (53637 Views)

Imam Rafiu Olalekan: Missing Corper In Lagos (Photo) / Female Student's Love Letter To A Male Corper In Kaduna (Photo) / Female Corper Sexually Harasses Male Corper At Lagos NYSC Camp, Touches His Dick (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by Nobody: 4:37pm On Feb 23, 2017
obontami:
I know you must be thinking of how big he's dick gon be. smiley

You can't wait to have it in your kpekus. grin
mumu boy ni e grin
Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by EngrBouss(m): 5:03pm On Feb 23, 2017
Contact me on 07087210933 for your software options with accompanying tutorial training videos. Check https://www.nairaland.com/engrbouss/topics for a more comprehensive list. Cheers

Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by Nobody: 5:06pm On Feb 23, 2017
Na photoshop!??
Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by shumuel(m): 6:31pm On Feb 23, 2017
Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by shumuel(m): 6:33pm On Feb 23, 2017
Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by Shorpe(m): 7:03pm On Feb 23, 2017
queencalipso:
I know someone who's 7ft5.. I don't stand close to him, if he tries to get close I will be like 'stand there and talk, I will hear you grin
Can't have some one looking over my head with almost 2ft..

Too much of everything is not cool abeg

Na lie.... 7ft5in.... inside dhis our Naija...
I no blame yhu sha... Na Buhari cause am
Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by queencalipso(f): 7:09pm On Feb 23, 2017
Shorpe:

Na lie.... 7ft5in.... inside dhis our Naija...
I no blame yhu sha... Na Buhari cause am

Well, you are not obligated to believe me neither are my to make you.
Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by fuckpro: 8:09pm On Feb 23, 2017
BigSarah:
see my boobii
... Ur pussy would love the challenge
Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by obontami: 10:47pm On Feb 23, 2017
prettythicksme:
mumu boy ni e grin
Arindin girl ni e grin
Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by Nobody: 11:29pm On Feb 23, 2017
obontami:

Arindin girl ni e grin
I swear i will slap ur face grin
Re: The Tallest Male Corper In Nigeria: Bakare Olalekan Mubarak (Photos) by dayosweetness(m): 8:38am On Feb 24, 2017
Xzbit91:

Don't mind him, he's just trolling, 29th - 31st Feb don't exist
lolzzz

Memes Of An Ex-corper (this Will Make Your Day) / Agai Joshua Ebimobowei At Delta NYSC Camp (Photos) / Maggots In Food Served At Kebbi NYSC Camp: How True Is This Photo?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15