Stats: 3,161,383 members, 7,846,621 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 07:37 PM

A Nairalander Needs Your Help To Win A Competition - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Nairalander Needs Your Help To Win A Competition (334 Views)

My Sister Is A Lesbian, I Need Help To Cure Her / A Very Pretty Nairalander Needs Your Votes / A Nairalander Needs Your Help To Win A Competition (2) (3) (4)

A Nairalander Needs Your Help To Win A Competition by Nobody: 1:54pm On Mar 10, 2017
Dear nairalanders................l grin grin I need your help to win an online competition on instagram,I did a short video on instagram and I need views to help me become the winner presently I have only 518 views and Im lacking at least 3000 views to be in the top three,i believe with ur help i will definitely make it to the top 3............................here's the link to the video https://www.instagram.com/p/BRbscqKFNFm/ or you can do it directly from the app by
1. Searching for morachiofficial
2. Look for the image I posted
3. View ONLY my own..........please, abeg,biko,joor.........I no sabi Hausa

Thanks in advance. Cc lalasticlala,seen,mynd44,Dominique a beg hepp me

Cc every nairalander you know.

Is There Relevance In Cohabiting With Your Boy Friend/ Girl Friend? / Dr Ayamatagha Love Spear Caster / How To Stay Calm And Manage Anger, PSYCHOLOGY OF ANGER

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9