Stats: 3,154,747 members, 7,824,148 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:44 AM

Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" (79804 Views)

Winniefred Nwoko: My Eyes, Boobs Get Me The Most Attention / Kikelomo Oguntade: My Bum Gets Me The Most Attention / Sinful Friday With Seyi Hunter Uncensored: I’m The Sex Goddess Of Our Time (2) (3) (4)

Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by naijaboiy: 2:56pm On Mar 20, 2017
Olufemiolaolu:
Her own Naa Niagara Falls cheesy
Hehehehe grin
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by OlaMiki: 2:58pm On Mar 20, 2017
She is a Ghost actress in movies/theatre Art Nollywood but leading actress in entertainment hood popularly called private /corporate OLOSHO
sEGXY2:
All these Olosho calling themselves actress, they are more on social media than in movies
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by LastProphet: 2:59pm On Mar 20, 2017
Lies!
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by starwar(m): 2:59pm On Mar 20, 2017
You beta go back to ur hunting business
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by Dare2Try(m): 3:02pm On Mar 20, 2017
If u think the devil is a liar, let naija bae lie to u then u will know that the devil is a learner

Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by cooldude62(m): 3:02pm On Mar 20, 2017
She must be an idiot to think those reading believe her virgin story.
She stays away from anything that might trigger sex but look at her posture in that picture.
Attention seeker. You need to know how much she paid for that publicity! Olosho osi
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by Rushtec(m): 3:04pm On Mar 20, 2017
sex gadged cheesy
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by cuteme88(f): 3:04pm On Mar 20, 2017
I seeeeeeeee!
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by yeman1(m): 3:04pm On Mar 20, 2017
There's nothing special in it smiley
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by Yamprince(m): 3:08pm On Mar 20, 2017
Liar Liar........pants on fire.....
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by ItzChizzyBaby1(f): 3:09pm On Mar 20, 2017
All this Karashika them, I dab for una.

Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by Mouthgag: 3:13pm On Mar 20, 2017
naijaboiy:

And is your own standing madam? grin
Dollyjoy 's?

I Fûcking doubt grin
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by jossy4joseph(m): 3:14pm On Mar 20, 2017
hahahahahahahahaha dirty girl
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by DESTINY41(m): 3:16pm On Mar 20, 2017
Papiikush:
95% of women in this present generation are just good for nothing. They are only good for sex!

Don't quote me

But at least that is something
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by Olubee22(f): 3:17pm On Mar 20, 2017
*yawns* abeg when will all these self proclaimed virgins receive sense?? Who is asking her kwesions now ehn ? I don tire o

Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by igwegeorgiano(m): 3:24pm On Mar 20, 2017
its annoying when someone will just wake up from sleep to offend the sensiblities of over 180m nigerians by claiming she is still a virgin. An actress at that fooling herself as though her virginity has help anyone. who does not no that everything about most ladies are fake including the fake 'hymen' (for those who claim to be virgins) like this "olosho" who is claiming to be one here. ladies should stop deceiving themselves cos guys are wiser now. fake virgins everywhere.
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by babaireti(m): 3:31pm On Mar 20, 2017
Front side virgin but back sidely dis-virgined.
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by Etetejake(m): 3:31pm On Mar 20, 2017
I don't believe the virgin part unless she comes to my house and prove it. But seriously, I don't believe her. If the rich men that services u should speak up without shame or fear of their wives finding out, you will be done.
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by Nobody: 3:34pm On Mar 20, 2017
This woman seems to hate virgins wonder why. embarassed
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by Jadoskii(m): 3:38pm On Mar 20, 2017
Angeleena:
see the face
her face be lyk cork hunter.....
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by Nobody: 3:42pm On Mar 20, 2017
And so ?
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by authenticman(m): 3:43pm On Mar 20, 2017
Virgin in what respect? There are Virgins who hav eaten cucum*ber o.. So u better let us know which one you are
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by Temysteve(m): 4:01pm On Mar 20, 2017
'You don't watch anything dat trigger erotic'. She no knw say Seeing her self in a pose like dis can make her go emotional.....
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by ChiefSweetus: 4:02pm On Mar 20, 2017
Epic Shediot!! undecided
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by ezigr8(m): 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2017
I swear if dis olosho be virgin my late grandma na virgin Mary
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by smartkester(m): 4:07pm On Mar 20, 2017
This girl is a liar na.. Virgin fire
See her like sex object sef
Mschwww
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by malificent(f): 4:09pm On Mar 20, 2017
Nonsense and Ingredients.. NEXT!!!
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by ElsonMorali: 4:11pm On Mar 20, 2017
Those pics really show How much of a virgin you are.

Maybe she meant secondary virgin
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by jackie35(m): 4:15pm On Mar 20, 2017
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by vRendoh(m): 4:26pm On Mar 20, 2017
..BLAKS WITH BAKKI NA WA!
Re: Seyi Hunter: "I'm Still A Virgin, My Boobs Get Me The Most Attention" by fortunechy(m): 4:39pm On Mar 20, 2017
my grandmumsy wz a virgin b4 she died

IK Ogbonna Staring At Angela Okorie's Boobs (Photo) / Bbnaija: Bisola Welcomes Khafi As The British Police Officer Salutes Her (pics) / Cultists Scatter Bella Shmurda's Show In Ilorin (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15