Stats: 3,152,936 members, 7,817,732 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:14 PM

What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like (3152 Views)

Who Is Your Nairaland Crush......., / Nairaland Homepage Hacked again? / Friday Night Fun: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Rukkydelta(f): 12:29pm On Mar 26, 2017
KennyID17:

Same here, but y do u take exception to getting PM's, just outta curiosity. smiley
Hmmm
So guys here are annoying. I accepted a PM from a certain dude and the next thing was he want us to meet up for sex. I told him I'm not interested and not a sex worker and he was saying all sort of rubbish. Didn't just reply him
Secondly most guys that send ladies PM are looking for a romantic partner and that's just not me. Just love making friends, don't want anyone to say I friend zoned him
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by KennyID17(m): 12:47pm On Mar 26, 2017
Rukkydelta:

Hmmm
So guys here are annoying. I accepted a PM from a certain dude and the next thing was he want us to meet up for sex. I told him I'm not interested and not a sex worker and he was saying all sort of rubbish. Didn't just reply him
Secondly most guys that send ladies PM are looking for a romantic partner and that's just not me. Just love making friends, don't want anyone to say I friend zoned him

I can totally relate with ur reasons. There's a canine in every man, some are wolves, some are foxes and some are dogs. Well happy Sunday to u ma'am. smiley
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Nobody: 2:03pm On Mar 26, 2017
Thank God Bobo no dey, lemme comman be going grin grin grin
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by FvckShiT(m): 2:07pm On Mar 26, 2017
Aderola15:
Thank God Bobo no dey, lemme comman be going grin grin grin

what d fůck you mean?
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by cloudyskygrind(m): 2:20pm On Mar 26, 2017
See how guys are falling over each other for a girl. Smh
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Nobody: 2:36pm On Mar 26, 2017
FvckShiT:

what d fůck you mean?

Hahahaha cheesy grin cheesy grin

My Bobo didn't make a fvckin mistake of sending a fvckin PM wink
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by FvckShiT(m): 2:38pm On Mar 26, 2017
Aderola15:

Hahahaha cheesy grin cheesy grin

My Bobo didn't make a fvckin mistake of sending a fvckin PM wink

so yo fůcking a nairalander? Fůcking cool! grin
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by colossus91(m): 2:43pm On Mar 26, 2017
just came to check names grin
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Nobody: 2:45pm On Mar 26, 2017
FvckShiT:

so yo fůcking a nairalander? Fůcking cool! grin

Lmaoooooo

We never fvck na, he's a virgin and I'm nor ready to spoil him. grin tongue
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by HumorMe(m): 2:48pm On Mar 26, 2017
mayorski01:
lolx OP is a attention seeking freak and has got insecurity issues. do you get off on showing off your PMs or what. Childishness at its peak.

Just assuming what a guy who sees his moniker in that pic would be thinking right now.
Like kygo!
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by FvckShiT(m): 2:52pm On Mar 26, 2017
Aderola15:

Lmaoooooo

We never fvck na, he's a virgin and I'm nor ready to spoil him. grin tongue

shocked shocked shocked no Fůcking yet? shocked shocked shocked

what kinda nairalander doesn't fůck his babe undecided
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by HumorMe(m): 2:52pm On Mar 26, 2017
Rukkydelta:

Hmmm
Funnily,there are lots of perks in the friendzone and those include sex!
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Nobody: 2:54pm On Mar 26, 2017
FvckShiT:

shocked shocked shocked no Fůcking yet? shocked shocked shocked

what kinda nairalander doesn't fůck his babe undecided

My fvckin boyfriend.. Baeby, iyamm sorry for using the "F" word if you fvckin see this ooooo angry grin cheesy grin

*Runs outta thread* tongue
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by FvckShiT(m): 2:57pm On Mar 26, 2017
Aderola15:

My fvckin boyfriend.. Baeby, iyamm sorry for using the "F" word if you fvckin see this ooooo angry grin cheesy grin

*Runs outta thread* tongue

he ain't got some fůcking balls undecided
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Nobody: 3:03pm On Mar 26, 2017
FvckShiT:

he ain't got some fůcking balls undecided

Tarrrrhhhhhhhhh... We talking about ma Bobo, put some fvckin respek angry angry
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by kygo(m): 3:08pm On Mar 26, 2017
HumorMe:
Like kygo!
why you mention me na
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by FvckShiT(m): 3:09pm On Mar 26, 2017
angry grin
Aderola15:

Tarrrrhhhhhhhhh... We talking about ma Bobo, put some fvckin respek angry angry
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Nobody: 3:25pm On Mar 26, 2017
FvckShiT:
angry grin

Lmao grin cheesy grin tongue
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by FvckShiT(m): 3:30pm On Mar 26, 2017
Bumbae1:

ur fůcking ass though shocked --why didn't you show it to the fùcking camera
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Nobody: 3:31pm On Mar 26, 2017
FvckShiT:

ur fůcking ass though shocked --why didn't you show it to the fùcking camera
Its sunday keeping it holy grin
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by FvckShiT(m): 3:34pm On Mar 26, 2017
Bumbae1:

Its sunday keeping it holy grin

Fůck Sunday grin

Lemme fūcking see that behind... cool
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Rukkydelta(f): 3:36pm On Mar 26, 2017
KennyID17:

I can totally relate with ur reasons. There's a canine in every man, some are wolves, some are foxes and some are dogs. Well happy Sunday to u ma'am. smiley
Thanks smiley
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Rukkydelta(f): 3:38pm On Mar 26, 2017
HumorMe:
Funnily,there are lots of perks in the friendzone and those include sex!
That it depends on your definition of friend zone?
And friend zoning isn't just my thing
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by dingbang(m): 4:05pm On Mar 26, 2017
SorftWerk:
who cares about ur pms... Obvious u love the attention, the right man may be on the list ure about to click "Dismiss" on... I'd never send a pm to any bitch here tho.
its obvious the op is a male behind d moniker..

Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Ermacc: 5:07pm On Mar 26, 2017
KennyID17:

you gat a very weak bro code. Smh
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by naughtyDiana: 9:01pm On Mar 26, 2017
Mathematical:

Op, when did I send you a pm? Seriously MI6 need to investigate this your lavish joke.. angry
ijukwam, naa jum. ajuju uwa
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by naughtyDiana: 9:02pm On Mar 26, 2017
SorftWerk:
u should learn how to be humble, u really lacking far behind, happy Sunday!
why did u come at me telling me shi.t I don't care about, charity begins at home bruh
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by naughtyDiana: 9:03pm On Mar 26, 2017
Bumbae1:
Diana u just wicked lol So those are the pm culprit grin
ayam tired grin
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by KennyID17(m): 9:06pm On Mar 26, 2017
Ermacc:
you gat a very weak bro code. Smh

Well am not a big fan of the bro code, Bro smiley
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by Ermacc: 9:29pm On Mar 26, 2017
KennyID17:

Well am not a big fan of the bro code, Bro smiley
its obvious and sad you are not. Doesnt mean you make us look eveeel just to score some cheap point with her... Except you wanna get her laid :-)
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by TroubleDude: 9:40pm On Mar 26, 2017
and undecidedand ya happy.. showcase ... 010d0
Re: What Does Your Nairaland Homepage Look Like by thugcheetahh: 9:41pm On Mar 26, 2017
Rukkydelta:

My dear don't o
why are just spoiling our show like this
What is ur problem sef?

800-pound Couple Vows To Lose Weight So They Can Have Sex For The First Time / Sexy Female Soldiers Speaks / Is There Any Benefit In Male Virginity?