Stats: 3,153,131 members, 7,818,397 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:24 PM

Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? - Jobs/Vacancies (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? (118302 Views)

Nigeria Railway Corporation Recruitment / 2 Job Openings At The Norwegian Refugee Council (NRC) Nigeria / Workforce group invite....who else got it? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (29) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by AtbuAbdul(m): 10:54am On Sep 30, 2017
Who is in Lagos and how is the interview going? Hope it's going on smoothly. I had mine on Thursday in Zaria. I wish us all Good Luck!
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by josejay: 5:17pm On Sep 30, 2017
Lagos interview went on smoothly it was swift...I wish everyone gudluck..... when do u guys feel they would publish the successful candidate?
...jux hope it wouldn't be next year anyway
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Adeola012: 8:13pm On Sep 30, 2017
Lagos interview was ok thanks to that over hyper Mustapha guy .

Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Adeola012: 8:14pm On Sep 30, 2017
josejay:
Lagos interview went on smoothly it was swift...I wish everyone gudluck..... when do u guys feel they would publish the successful candidate?
I asked my interviewer wen he asked if I had any questions. He said it's not anytime soon because of the large number of applicants...he was unable to give me time frame.
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by auwalabj(m): 9:32am On Oct 01, 2017
whn would d start inviting us that wrote d test in Bauchi state specifically Pupil trafic officer 11.
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by ChuksOkonye: 11:06am On Oct 01, 2017
josejay:
I hope so too
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by ChuksOkonye: 11:10am On Oct 01, 2017
auwalabj:
whn would d start inviting us that wrote d test in Bauchi state specifically Pupil trafic officer 11.
Oral interview for Northern region has already been concluded in Zaria last week Thursday 28/09/2017.
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by manny4u(m): 11:28am On Oct 01, 2017
ChuksOkonye:

Oral interview for Northern region has already been concluded in Zaria last week Thursday 28/09/2017.
Did you see any pupil traffic officer dt was interviewed? if u did nt stop misinforming people cos d interview is in batches, no traffic officer has been invited yet in all d regions, i stand to be corrected.
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Bakerdav: 12:20pm On Oct 01, 2017
Is it only pupil traffic officer they are calling for interview,pls what of the other post, expecially in ibadan
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by ChuksOkonye: 5:00pm On Oct 01, 2017
manny4u:

Did you see any pupil traffic officer dt was interviewed? if u did nt stop misinforming people cos d interview is in batches, no traffic officer has been invited yet in all d regions, i stand to be corrected.
That's where you get it all wrong bro. I applied for the position of 'Pupil Traffic Officer' and I have been interviewed in Enugu. Oral interview has been concluded in all the regions.
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by sunnx(f): 8:33pm On Oct 01, 2017
ChuksOkonye:

That's where you get it all wrong bro. I applied for the position of 'Pupil Traffic Officer' and I have been interviewed in Enugu. Oral interview has been concluded in all the regions.

And you mean including Ibadan ’cos wrote my written test at Ibadan and i applied for the post of PUPIL ADMIN/HR
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by obitwice06(m): 8:47pm On Oct 01, 2017
So we wey no get invite for the oral interview don miss out, na wetin una wan tell me cry
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by ChuksOkonye: 8:43am On Oct 02, 2017
sunnx:

And you mean including Ibadan ’cos wrote my written test at Ibadan and i applied for the post of PUPIL ADMIN/HR
Lagos covers the whole of South West, Enugu covers South East/South South while Zaria covers the whole North
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by sunnx(f): 11:40am On Oct 02, 2017
ChuksOkonye:

Lagos covers the whole of South West, Enugu covers South East/South South while Zaria covers the whole North

Na lie they will still call me or they will publish my name among among those who scape through so watch and see
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Bakerdav: 12:09pm On Oct 02, 2017
sunnx:

they haven't called other post jare,no mind dem

Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Wised(m): 12:43pm On Oct 02, 2017
when will they start inviting us that wrote the test in Zaria most especially we that applied for pupils audit
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Afolak(m): 2:02pm On Oct 02, 2017
Kbabes:
So fit i go ibadan now i go dey ask where railway office dey. Na wa o it is well
Railway office dey dugbe.Dugbe is a very popular market in Ibadan.

Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Bakerdav: 9:08am On Oct 04, 2017
Hello house
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by sipisipi: 11:45am On Oct 06, 2017
Interviews have been concluded in the three zones,what we should be anticipating for is the list
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by auwalabj(m): 4:12pm On Oct 06, 2017
who told u, north East zone @Bauchi ar yet to do dia own
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by sipisipi: 4:19pm On Oct 06, 2017
the person that interviewed me said so
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by sipisipi: 4:20pm On Oct 06, 2017
the person that interviewed me said so
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by josejay: 9:52pm On Oct 06, 2017
I overhead the list is coming out this month...don't know how authentic dat info was anyway
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by obitwice06(m): 8:54am On Oct 07, 2017
Thought there was someone who indicated that he's a staff of NRC, he should please help to clear the issue surrounding the NRC oral interview and also the fate of those that went. Brother please help us out

Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Hygibefe: 4:00pm On Oct 07, 2017
Good afternoon everyone. Its good to be here. I sat for the NRC oral interview in Lagos Saturday last week. I applied for the position of Pupil Public Relations Officer. Was any one of you that applied for same position called for the oral interview in any of the zones?
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Adet5(m): 5:48pm On Oct 07, 2017
media houses are going to intervene on this recruitment, what a corrupt process!
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Bakerdav: 7:45pm On Oct 07, 2017
Adet5:
media houses are going to intervene on this recruitment, what a corrupt process!
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by ChuksOkonye: 9:04pm On Oct 07, 2017
josejay:
I overhead the list is coming out this month...don't know how authentic dat info was anyway
Your sounce please. That will enable us prove its authenticity
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by ghostreader(m): 10:02am On Oct 08, 2017
Anytime they can released the list but how many people do they want to give employment too ,in Lagos is not up to 600 that did the oral interview and all departments Were there

Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by Bakerdav: 9:09am On Oct 09, 2017
ghostreader:
Anytime they can released the list but how many people do they want to give employment too ,in Lagos is not up to 600 that did the oral interview and all departments Were there
are you sure all.dept did oral interview for all dept
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by ghostreader(m): 10:52am On Oct 09, 2017
Bakerdav:
are you sure all.dept did oral interview for all dept

Yes am very sure cos I was there
Re: Nigerian Railway Corporation (NRC) Interview Invite: Who Else Got It? by coll4us: 2:31pm On Oct 09, 2017
I can reliably confirm to you that collation of names of shortlisted candidates has started. This is from a reliable source, a man highly placed in nigeria railway corporation who happen to be a member of my church informed me. You can contact me 07082130496

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (29) (Reply)

Peopleplus / Tips On How To Identify Fake Job Offers And Interview / Final Free Dragnet GSE Past Questions And Answers ( Old And New Package)