Stats: 3,152,981 members, 7,817,896 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:13 PM

My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos (48111 Views)

SARS Beg Dollarmachine, Say They Mistook Him For Bad Boy (Photos) / Chi Marine Temple: Native Doctor Does Juju For Yahoo Boy (Photos, Video) / Burial Of Temidayo Adeleke, Lady Murdered By Her Cameroonian House Boy (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by cybriz82(m): 11:22pm On Apr 03, 2017
d guy on gucci singlet y him own case cme difrence see how them xpand him face..
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by policy12: 11:47pm On Apr 03, 2017
What a collabo btw the two e-warriors let mi see person wey go check names.

Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by djgreenland(m): 11:56pm On Apr 03, 2017
That guy on the left still posing... Okay.
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by charlesucheh(m): 12:08am On Apr 04, 2017
SHEY U ARE NOW SWEATING!!!!!!!, THEN YOU WERE SHOWING OFF CIROC AND ALL SOUGHT OF DRINKS..... OKAY! U CAN STILL CONTINUE O! BUT THIS TIME, IN GERMAN CELL....
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by jfleece(m): 12:36am On Apr 04, 2017
See as e dl head like cobra snake

Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by Nobody: 1:00am On Apr 04, 2017
the last picture, are they posing for album cover for Lil Kesh label? grin grin
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by DICKtator: 1:06am On Apr 04, 2017
emeijeh:
Fellow namecheckers,
You can see that of 3 wazobia tribes, 1 is
not north involved.

Crime does not pay

Actually, Crime pays....................

Read between the lines

Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by toprealman: 4:22am On Apr 04, 2017
Wasted generation. There are many of them flaunting their loot on FB. I wish detectives will be more proactive in tracking them via social media and give them the "publicity" they crave for.
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by Nobody: 5:25am On Apr 04, 2017
Those guys no try at all... After everything u were caught at last... Nothing last forever and tough times does not last, only tough people do...
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by Nobody: 5:28am On Apr 04, 2017
smartmey61:
the last picture, are they posing for album cover for Lil Kesh label? grin grin
u no dey sleep?

Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by Nobody: 6:01am On Apr 04, 2017
HenryDion:
-Big Brother Naija records 11Million votes...
-1vote = 30naira...
-11,000,000 X 30 = N330,000,000 Million...
-And the winner goes home with 25Million...
-Voters stays at home with shi shi...
-
Some people gathered 14 persons kept them in one house in SA, and some other people in Nigeria are buying fuel with their money to watch them and still vote with their money.
Prayer Point
My father, Anywhere they have tied our sense, on top of coconut tree or inside lagoon, I release it by fire now
Oya Everybody begin to pray.

It is a mystery my brother. Truly a prayer point.

What joy people derive in watching that program is beyond me. I mean..like... if you want see people, dem full road. Abi na becos dem dey for TV? angry
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by LionDeLeo: 6:02am On Apr 04, 2017
B4 I opened the thread, I already knew where they come from. From the "educated" part of Nigeria.
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by Nobody: 6:42am On Apr 04, 2017
Nl will call Ritualist/blood money boyz G,now they are calling these dull armed robbers G again Abi no be yahoo be G? So olosho when dey hustle her customers online Na yahoo/G too A G man only has one weapon which is his brain. How & when he applies it determines d outcome or capacity of the weapon...These kids on Nl still really know Nada... Omilla na omilla n G na G fvkng huge difference..guns don't make money the brain does!!!

Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by pyro62(m): 7:34am On Apr 04, 2017
Police pursue thieves abeg leave yahoo boys Oo..
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by felaismyhero(m): 7:36am On Apr 04, 2017
HenryDion:
-Big Brother Naija records 11Million votes...
-1vote = 30naira...
-11,000,000 X 30 = N330,000,000 Million...
-And the winner goes home with 25Million...
-Voters stays at home with shi shi...
-
Some people gathered 14 persons kept them in one house in SA, and some other people in Nigeria are buying fuel with their money to watch them and still vote with their money.
Prayer Point
My father, Anywhere they have tied our sense, on top of coconut tree or inside lagoon, I release it by fire now
Oya Everybody begin to pray.
while am not a fan of d bbnaija,i dont agree wit ur insinuations that its viewers are senseless.if u are a fan of football,most gals(are bbnaija fans) too wud tell u its senseless watching some 22 adults chase after a ball.so leave bbnaija lovers alone
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by eflintsone(m): 8:21am On Apr 04, 2017
you will still find one grown adult saying ''all the bad acts comes from the north'' on nairaland
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by Emassive(m): 8:42am On Apr 04, 2017
All I can see here is both Yoruba Muslims and Edo boys..lol
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by otunbadan(m): 9:34am On Apr 04, 2017
These are armed robbers not yahoo boys,op take note
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by alaskido(m): 11:45am On Apr 04, 2017
See their faces. Even Celestial Church member self na Yahoo. When their mates dey school dey study to attain a good degree, them dey jump from one place to the other.
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by moshould(m): 3:58pm On Apr 04, 2017
Satanic crime and that man that stole bunch of banana, are the same abi I no blame u, may be ur Papa don steal enough keep for you, that's why u no know how street be... People are suffering, will u say all of them are lazy It's either your father is a police man, or you are the bomboclat informant.....no pray to jam suffer, all u will be thinking is how to survive, legal or illegal...blame it on your rulers, not leaders
Re: My Father Warned Me Not to Get Involved in Cyber Crime – ‘Yahoo Boy’. Photos by Nobody: 5:57am On Apr 05, 2017
Danty37:

u no dey sleep?

Kenyan Man Rapes His Daughter & Infects Her With HIV. Gives His Reasons / Another Suspected Badoo Member Nabbed With Black Oil, Other Items In Lagos.PICS / Missing Charity Aiyedogbon Found Dead With Body Decapitated (Graphic Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19