Stats: 3,152,880 members, 7,817,594 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:11 PM

Look At What I Saw Today.so Shocked! !! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Look At What I Saw Today.so Shocked! !! (569 Views)

Truly, Women Likes Rogues, Cant Just Imagine What I Saw Today. / Lady Shocked As Man Masturbates While Staring At Her In A Bus In England / Why Are Girls Of Today So Desperate About Marriage? (2) (3) (4)

Look At What I Saw Today.so Shocked! !! by Xsem(m): 10:10am On Apr 22, 2017
Early this morning I accompanied my friend to a cyber cafe where he was to help his brother register for jamb.So as I was there,i sighted some papers arranged and placed at one corner.As a curious person I started viewing those papers and what I saw shocked me.
My sequitur after viewing those papers is that Nigeria govt really need to work on our educational system.Eventhough it didn't come as a surprise but it's really a disturbing one. Below is the profile details of some jamb applicants lipsrsealed.I would like to know your inference guys

Re: Look At What I Saw Today.so Shocked! !! by QueenNemesis(m): 10:15am On Apr 22, 2017
You are the stupïd one here!

All I see are people who won't let age restrict them from getting educated.
Re: Look At What I Saw Today.so Shocked! !! by Xsem(m): 10:17am On Apr 22, 2017
QueenNemesis:
You are the stupïd one here!

All I see are people who won't let age restrict them from getting educated.
Not even about that.Just how there time is been wasted by jamb.You know it's not supposed to be that way in a country with an organised system.I hope you get the drill.
Re: Look At What I Saw Today.so Shocked! !! by Xsem(m): 10:19am On Apr 22, 2017
But this should be in education category anyway nah addiction to romance land wey make me post am here unknowingly

Picture Of An Old Bride And Groom / Parent Allowing The Children To Watch Them When They Are In The "Other Room" / Checkout How Katy Perry Goes Full Kardashian ​with Dramatic New Look (more Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7