Stats: 3,151,950 members, 7,814,219 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:16 AM

Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife (40238 Views)

FFK Dines With Goodluck Jonathan, Mike Ozekhome & Family (photo) / Wike, Secondus Welcome Jonathan & Wife In Port Harcourt (Photos) / Goodluck Jonathan & Wife Patience At Coronation Of Dumaro Charles Owaba In Ogbia (2) (3) (4)

Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by WhistleB(m): 8:52am On Apr 30, 2017
We are tired abeg.
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by cloudyskygrind(m): 8:54am On Apr 30, 2017
yanjutomi:
Dame wanted him to b her puppy cos she's from the state he governs but a man will b a man. WHY should HE b a errand boy because SHE'S r presidents wife..... HE won d mandate of d people not a governor by d presidents wife.
Wasn't he buhari's driver during the election? What's the difference? He's an erand boy
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Olukat(m): 8:54am On Apr 30, 2017
sarrki:
Don't worry

We all know why the hate you so much

You single handedly defeated their life hero

God bless you THE LION OF UBIMA

The Amiable leader of South south and South east combine

Our great national leader

Are you aware Amaechi can't even visit Ubimma without a battalion of troops
That's how popular your lion is in R/S
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by cloudyskygrind(m): 8:55am On Apr 30, 2017
sarrki:
Don't worry

God bless you THE lizard OF UBIMA

Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Nukualofa: 8:55am On Apr 30, 2017
Jabioro:
Patience was a mad cow in a Chinese store, even the husband can't tame her. She used her horn to break many expensive plates, left the store in ruins, devastated damages was her landmarks .
He is not wrong though then Saraki said this
sarrki:

Spot on
Zombies and their ignorance now came up
Jabioro:
Spotted for what? For given better illustration of Patience..
Then he had to clarify him
sarrki:

Meaning you are on point
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by bewla(m): 9:00am On Apr 30, 2017
I no take side
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by unbeatablerosak(f): 9:02am On Apr 30, 2017
l don't bother my self about politicians.
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by bewla(m): 9:04am On Apr 30, 2017
cloudyskygrind:

Wasn't he buhari's driver during the election? What's the difference? He's an erand boy
But a male servant not a woman own a teyin to one who pee from back like my Yoruba call thwm
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by klax(m): 9:10am On Apr 30, 2017
Amaechi go sit somewhere pls too late for this thrash ok .
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by aribisala0(m): 9:12am On Apr 30, 2017
yanjutomi:
Dame wanted him to b her puppy cos she's from the state he governs but a man will b a man. WHY should HE b a errand boy because SHE'S r presidents wife..... HE won d mandate of d people not a governor by d presidents wife.
So Wike is not a man? Wike that called her Jesus Christ?
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Yusman316(m): 9:13am On Apr 30, 2017
Splashme:
We have heard too much of Amaechi's rants against Jonathan in the past and are no longer interested.

Besides, GEJ had said Amaechi had problems with his wife Patience not him.

Amaechi can go lick Buhari's anus if he
disagrees with that
So u expect GEJ to come out and tell people that the reason why he had problems with Amaechi was because of #2trn subsidy money
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by juman(m): 9:15am On Apr 30, 2017
Stupid illiterate woman.
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by lezz(m): 9:24am On Apr 30, 2017
sarrki:

“And as NGF (Nigerian Governors Forum) chairman, it was my responsibility to ask those questions and Jonathan took them personal.”

http://dailypost.ng/2017/04/28/amaechi-reveals-cause-problem-goodluck-jonathan-wife/

The NGF is not recognised by law. Nigerian politicians and ambiguity! Your responsibility was to provide good government for the people of Rivers and not band your thieving governor colleagues to constitute yourselves as bullies and lobbyists.

In my opinion, The Governor's Forum is an assemblage of vision-less emperros who steal their states' security votes while arm twisting the spinless Jonathan for more.

Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Nobody: 9:30am On Apr 30, 2017
Splashme:

[b]
This is laughable.
For a man that lost every seat in Rivers state?

Or is it because he became Gov in the first place through a a supreme court ruling in an election he never campaigned?
Was GEJ not equally a Gov too?

Besides, do you see Amaechi ever becoming President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria?[/b]a

You are not God
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Nobody: 9:32am On Apr 30, 2017
Splashme:

This is laughable.

Or is it because he became Gov in the first place through a a supreme court ruling in an election he never campaigned?

Besides, do you see Amaechi ever becoming President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria?[/b]a

[b]You are not God and will never be God! Did you see PMB become president of Nigeria 4 years ago?
Stop playing God, He is not your mate
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Temptee101(m): 9:33am On Apr 30, 2017
sarrki:

As at today who can match his mettle in the whole of southern part of the country aside Tinubu?

He's a visionary leader

Which of the Amechi's is a visionary leader?

But why are you like this?

Who did this to you?

From the way you talk most times, you are willing to follow these thieves to the grave if given the chance
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Jzeed(m): 9:35am On Apr 30, 2017
[s][s]
sarrki:
Don't worry

God bless you THE LION OF UBIMA

[/s][/s]
What is this one saying? You are never able to go beyond the line of partisan polotics and be objective for once. Your comments always tend towards praise for those in power.
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Temptee101(m): 9:36am On Apr 30, 2017
Oluwamikejay:
Celebrities born in May

http://reelinfo..com/2017/04/celebrities-born-in-may.html

Our May-Born Celebs... This is just lit!
Bros abeg what are these scary objects?
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by VULCAN(m): 10:10am On Apr 30, 2017
Amaechi never contested Governorship election so from where did you get your delusion that he won the mandate of the people?

yanjutomi:
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by anyebedgreat: 10:11am On Apr 30, 2017
PFRB:
The same Amaechi will never dare have issues with Aisha Buhari.
Exactly. Because Aisha Buhari is a woman of class who respects herself and knows her place.

Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by AntiWailer: 10:12am On Apr 30, 2017
sarrki:

Though the truth is bitter

He's a senior lecturer to Gej when we talk about politics

Associate Professor you mean.

Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by numericalguy(m): 10:25am On Apr 30, 2017
PFRB:

The Judas called ameachi is basically a slave to Buhari and his wife.

Judas ameachi will rather lick Buhari's anus than offend Aisha Buahri
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Emtol01: 10:25am On Apr 30, 2017
Splashme:

[b]
This is laughable.

Was there any election in Rivers in 2015? cry
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by OTEGA1: 10:26am On Apr 30, 2017
Homeboiy:
We all know that patience n his husband r thieves

bt amechi is a professional thief in pastors suit

GEJ was stealing directly from source while amaechi only steal from wat us sheared to him..

Who is d bigger thief
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by ewen: 10:26am On Apr 30, 2017
Splashme:

[b]
This is laughable.

yes, the signs are there of him becoming president of nigeria very soon.
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by uglodoh(f): 10:34am On Apr 30, 2017
PFRB:
Because Aisha will not stoop so low to control him rather she will respect his person.

Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by shiimah: 10:49am On Apr 30, 2017
PFRB:
Aisha is restricted to the Kitchen, living room and the oza room.... She isn't given any role as Patience so politically she isn't existing.. and no hope of any issue with Amechi...
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Nobody: 11:00am On Apr 30, 2017
undecided undecided
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by Nobody: 11:02am On Apr 30, 2017
PFRB:

Because Buhari keeps Aisha in her proper place as first lady with no political power as instructed by the constitution.
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by cnwachukwu50: 11:33am On Apr 30, 2017
there is no problem without solution, most Nigerian politicians over heat things.......
Re: Amaechi Reveals Cause Of His Problem With Goodluck Jonathan, Wife by okechuks22: 11:47am On Apr 30, 2017
PFRB:
aisha buhari is a respectful woman unlike ur hero's wife that act like agboro pack

Doyin Okupe: I Wept The Day I Found Out My Son, Bolu Is Gay / Melaye To Tinubu: You Are Shaking, You Can't Rule A Country That Is Shaking / EFCC Operatives Arrest PDP Spokesperson Olisa Metuh Over N1.4b Fraud

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35