Stats: 3,153,774 members, 7,820,712 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:01 PM

The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life (1126 Views)

This Wedding Proposal Photo Is Freaking Ladies Out / See 4 Freaking Hot Nollywood Actresses That Went Nude On Camera NO 4 Wil Shock U / Just For Laughs.. What Is The Funniest Surname You Ever Heard In School? (2) (3) (4)

The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Nobody: 7:36am On Apr 29, 2017
I came across a true life story online yesterday...
A woman had an 8ft python as a pet at home, they had lived together for a long time and then one day the snake suddenly stops eating any food she gives to it. She tried and tried but it wouldnt eat, so after so many efforts she took it to a vet thinking it was sick. The vet examines the snake for some time and then asks her... "has ur snake been sleeping on d bed with u?" he asked
"yes it has" she replied
"has it been rubbing itself close to u and stretching to full lenghth beside u?" he asked again
"yes it has, and i am worried that i cant help it" she said, the vet then tells her
"madam, ur snake is not sick, he has been preparing to eat you. He cuddles close and stretches himself beside so as to compare his length to see if he is big enough to conusme u. He refuses to eat anything so dat he would have enough space to digest u"...

When i had dis i almostfreaked out, snakes are wise and deadly... If u have one as a pet, they is a possiblity it would oneday feed on u or ur defenceless kids or siblings... Pls get rid of them...

Lalasticlala, u have been warned grin

Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by pappyG: 8:04am On Apr 29, 2017
This is too funny grin, that snake got zero chill

Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Sheikhmd007(m): 8:13am On Apr 29, 2017
Ewe! What will i even keep snake for?

Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Nobody: 8:16am On Apr 29, 2017
pappyG:
This is too funny grin
not funny... Its freaky
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by LAFO: 8:19am On Apr 29, 2017
Fabrication,

How does a vet knows what a snake is thinking.

This will pass for a joke than a 'freaking' story.

Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Chukzii(m): 8:22am On Apr 29, 2017
Lols, ewee. But why would u keep a snake as pet bikonu
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by pappyG: 8:23am On Apr 29, 2017
Smallville10:
not funny... Its freaky

Yeah it might be freaky, buh it sounds funny to me,
I mean what did she expect? 8 feet Python sleeping next to such juicy n cool 'meat'....
There's​ a reason people rarely keep this kind of animal as pet
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Nobody: 9:30am On Apr 29, 2017
pappyG:

Yeah it might be freaky, buh it sounds funny to me,
I mean what did she expect? 8 feet Python sleeping next to such juicy n cool 'meat'....
There's​ a reason people rarely keep this kind of animal as pet
true... Na God just save her
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Nobody: 9:33am On Apr 29, 2017
LAFO:
Fabrication,

u have d right to believe what ever u chose...
White people study animals and know their behaviours. Maybe u didnt finish school...

Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Nobody: 9:34am On Apr 29, 2017
Chukzii:
Lols, ewee. But why would u keep a snake as pet bikonu
dis one is small. Some keep 20ft python
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by firstking01(m): 9:51am On Apr 29, 2017
Snake as a "pet"?, that God even cursed??...tufia.
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Jodha(f): 9:54am On Apr 29, 2017
The guy above me is totally right...

Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by YoungBlackRico(m): 9:57am On Apr 29, 2017
grin Lawd

©YBR
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by marvin902(m): 10:04am On Apr 29, 2017
I dey verse for the snake na so e dey tah to eat person grin
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Dmitri5(m): 12:22pm On Apr 29, 2017
LAFO:
Fabrication,

Go school, U no gree go
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Presh900(m): 1:50pm On Apr 29, 2017
Sheikhmd007:
Ewe! What will i even keep snake for?
For
Peppersoup na
[i]
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Sheikhmd007(m): 2:30pm On Apr 29, 2017
Presh900:
For
Peppersoup na
[i]
Peppersoup? Ha! Na only snake meat dey? Haba!
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Noylax(m): 2:43pm On Apr 29, 2017
Why will u keep snake as pet
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Nobody: 2:55pm On Apr 29, 2017
Presh900:
For
Peppersoup na
[i]
hahahahahaha u sef dey chop snake
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Chukzii(m): 3:16pm On Apr 29, 2017
Smallville10:
dis one is small. Some keep 20ft python
asin eh, but finally na their life. After all whats the worst thing that'll happen, it'll jst eat them and their friends will come and eat burial rice
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Presh900(m): 4:00pm On Apr 29, 2017
Smallville10:
hahahahahaha u sef dey chop snake
Baba
Nothing wey
I no dey
chop ni
[i]
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Presh900(m): 4:03pm On Apr 29, 2017
Sheikhmd007:
Peppersoup? Ha! Na only snake meat dey? Haba!
im get one
kind unique taste ....
You need
to eat it
just one to
know what
am talking about
[i]
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Charlesdock(m): 5:59pm On Apr 29, 2017
I like snakes, the way the slide around. Not all snakes are poisonous so I could have a poisonous one as pet
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by megareal: 6:04pm On Apr 29, 2017
How does one keep a snake as pet? The snake no get loyalty at all, planning to eat the owner.

Thats why I love dogs. Very loyal.
Re: The Most Freaking Snake Story I Have Ever Heard In My Life by Sheikhmd007(m): 6:07pm On Apr 29, 2017
Presh900:
im get one
  kind unique taste .... 
 You need
  to eat it 
 just one to
  know what 
 am talking about
[i]
To o send me some.

Gayards, Dude Asking For My D***k / Something Big Locate You This Week! Oya Type Amen / Would I Look Good Together With Rick Ross?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21