Stats: 3,152,379 members, 7,815,806 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:42 PM

Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing (30105 Views)

Waist Bead: Fashion Or Charm? (photos) / Fashion madness when would lady's get sense see what this one is wearing / See What The Bride Is Wearing - No Bra (fashion Or Madness??) (2) (3) (4)

Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by 24hourNigeriane(f): 10:04am On May 29, 2017
As share by the student

See photos here http://www.dianaplay..com

Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by 24hourNigeriane(f): 10:07am On May 29, 2017
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by holywahala19(m): 10:07am On May 29, 2017
op why do fuc.k.inly cover their Jerusalem?
u dey mad?
u are a poor and frustrated jambito.
mess out poor and stingy jambito.
if I burn u with fuel from my oil company at Trafford, uk now people will start crying.
na our Edo sisters be that.
over here at Trafford, UK,dey do this kind stuff on normal bases .

I'm very rich my people o.
Trafford, UK.
Bentley.

Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 10:08am On May 29, 2017
In Kenya or SA?
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by holywahala19(m): 10:16am On May 29, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
In Kenya or SA?
that's in Trafford, UK.

I know two of them.

Trafford, UK.
Bentley.
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by VanNistelrooy24: 10:18am On May 29, 2017
I love to see them fight especially when the boobs are flying out of the cage called "bra"
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 10:21am On May 29, 2017
holywahala19:
that's in Trafford, UK.

I know two of them.

Trafford, UK.
Bentley.

Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 10:22am On May 29, 2017
Sign says 99c clearly America
Lol its the norm there smiley

Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by femolacqua(m): 10:32am On May 29, 2017
Na wha oh.
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by holywahala19(m): 10:33am On May 29, 2017
VanNistelrooy24:
I love to see them fight especially when the boobs are flying out of the cage called "bra"

that's why u are not making euros like me.

the only thing u understand na boobs.
even lalasticlala wey u dey follow get work im dey do.

my brother, take style estimate ur future poverty and thank me later.

Trafford, UK.
Bentley.
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by 24hourNigeriane(f): 2:01pm On May 29, 2017
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by 24hourNigeriane(f): 7:51pm On May 29, 2017
;Dright
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by 24hourNigeriane(f): 8:48pm On May 29, 2017
holywahala19:
that's why u are not making euros like me.

the only thing u understand na boobs.
even lalasticlala wey u dey follow get work im dey do.

my brother, take style estimate ur future poverty and thank me later.

Trafford, UK.
Bentley.

Lol no mind am
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by 24hourNigeriane(f): 12:18am On May 30, 2017
Ki
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Youdondeymad: 12:22am On May 30, 2017
grin The guy must be a bad guy,he sabi f*ck wella.

Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by 24hourNigeriane(f): 9:29am On May 30, 2017
Youdondeymad:

Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Youdondeymad: 10:04am On May 30, 2017
24hourNigeriane:

If you investigate properly,I'm very sure the guy is rich or he is good in straffing.Ladies would only fight because of money or good sex.Correct me if I'm wrong.

Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by 24hourNigeriane(f): 11:34am On May 30, 2017
;Dright
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Emilycazx(f): 1:59pm On May 30, 2017
24hourNigeriane:
;Dright
oh what
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Emilycazx(f): 4:04pm On May 30, 2017
don't
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Emilycazx(f): 7:43pm On May 30, 2017
Youdondeymad:

huh
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Youdondeymad: 8:02pm On May 30, 2017
Emilycazx:
huh
You miss road abi tongue

Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 8:06pm On May 30, 2017
LalaLushness:
Sign says 99c clearly America
Lol its the norm there smiley
dey be speaking dem slangs and thrown dem punches cheesy
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 8:08pm On May 30, 2017
lefulefu:

dey be speaking dem slangs and thrown dem punches cheesy
Lol how body
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 8:15pm On May 30, 2017
VicFunTop can you fight another girl trying to snatch your man?
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 8:15pm On May 30, 2017
LalaLushness:

Lol how body
i dey fine oo
how u dey?
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 8:17pm On May 30, 2017
lefulefu:

i dey fine oo
how u dey?
I dey o just finished ... say make i shook head for here smiley
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 8:19pm On May 30, 2017
LalaLushness:

I dey o just finished ... say make i shook head for here smiley
welcome wink
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 8:21pm On May 30, 2017
lefulefu:

welcome wink
Wey keke n d gang
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Emilycazx(f): 8:21pm On May 30, 2017
LalaLushness:
Wey keke n d gang
video
Re: Is This fashion or maddness check what this girl is wearing by Nobody: 8:22pm On May 30, 2017
LalaLushness:

Wey keke n d gang
keke as in kenny?
na im new name be dat? grin

My Girlfriend Wants To Pay Me Off And Marry A Richer Man / Share Your Valentine's Day Gifts Here! / Nigerian Ex-lovers Melt Hearts With Their Emotional Exchange On Facebook. - Read

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61