Stats: 3,154,130 members, 7,821,866 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:27 PM

Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon (39650 Views)

Boyfriend Of Married Woman Who Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon, Lands In Hospital.Video / Conflicting Reports On Woman That Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon On 3rd Mainland / RCCG Woman Rescued From Jumping Into Lagos Lagoon Reveals Her Problems. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by IamaNigerianGuy(m): 3:15pm On Jun 08, 2017
Murder in broad daylight.
Is there a government in place in Nigeria ?
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by Nobody: 3:15pm On Jun 08, 2017
Wait o, is it that no one can survive a dive into the lagoon and swim or float until help comes? Abi the water toxicity is the main killer here?
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by PearlStreet(m): 3:15pm On Jun 08, 2017
Keneking:
"The body had yet to be recovered from the lagoon as of 12pm on Wednesday."

Ambode sef angry angry

Your brain sef.

Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by robosky02(m): 3:16pm On Jun 08, 2017
ZOOOOOOO republic
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by Babalegba(m): 3:17pm On Jun 08, 2017
edlion57:
I don't care .... since it is the wasted part of the country
Iborangutan ,you are a heartless waste of space and the sooner animals leave Nigeria the better
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by PearlStreet(m): 3:17pm On Jun 08, 2017
Nma27:
Wait o, is it that no one can survive a dive into the lagoon and swim or float until help comes? Abi the water toxicity is the main killer here?

They tied his hands.

Apart from that, the lagoon isn't somewhere you can swim. It's a large body of water.
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by OlaDapxon(m): 3:17pm On Jun 08, 2017
i dont pity those guys one bit
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by Jabioro: 3:19pm On Jun 08, 2017
TonyeBarcanista:

Good riddance if he killed the suspect's son or has killed someone...

May the killers also be killed
Are you a cult members...
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by ObaKlaz: 3:19pm On Jun 08, 2017
Oba of Lagos right now...

Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by sekem: 3:21pm On Jun 08, 2017
kennyblaze007:
These youths will never learn...This modern times, youths are joining cults.... Na wa...Na real wa...One stupid boy on my Facebook page uploaded photos of one of d cult conferences at Calabar...i mean,these cult group, rented a Hall and held conference in broad daylight light...When things like this happen, I just take tea...After all, life Na per head...

Per head indeed, my brotha
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by preciousgt(m): 3:22pm On Jun 08, 2017
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by modupeleke(f): 3:23pm On Jun 08, 2017
oga oooo.
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by cashkid: 3:25pm On Jun 08, 2017
edlion57:
I don't care .... since it is the wasted part of the country

Wasted part where ur people see as their small London? ;DD.
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by goshen26: 3:25pm On Jun 08, 2017
kittykollinxx:
If you're still doing cultism at this stage of your life, then someone is using your Destiny to do hand fan in the village...

Lol, ur comment made me roll off the chair... Funny u

Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by Gangster1ms: 3:25pm On Jun 08, 2017
Harmored:
Abeg wetin be this guy IG handle? grin
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by edlion57(m): 3:26pm On Jun 08, 2017
BeautifulSE:

The wasted part of the country where your people can't succeed if they don't come there to sell gala and Fanyogo

If he's found guilty, he should be thrown inside the same lagoon
my friend you are from Ogun state...Lagos is no man's land...i can contest for governorship position and i will still win....u can't try it in my state grin
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by NwaAmaikpe: 3:26pm On Jun 08, 2017

No price no pay.

Half time 1:0.

Full Time 8:2

All fingaz on deck, come one, come all...brodas and lobbers
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by kelvinhilton(m): 3:27pm On Jun 08, 2017
Am just watching... Let them b killing dem self.. *he who kill by the sword will die by the sword*... Karma is just doing his job. Sign out.

Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jun 08, 2017
PearlStreet:

They tied his hands.

Apart from that, the lagoon isn't somewhere you can swim. It's a large body of water.
Too bad .. But one can float na. I can float in pools angry
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by TonyeBarcanista(m): 3:28pm On Jun 08, 2017
Jabioro:
Are you a cult members...
If cult members keep killing themselves we will have less idiots to worry about

Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by NwaAmaikpe: 3:29pm On Jun 08, 2017
preciousgt:

NwaObikinta.... NwaAmaikpe.... & all other Nwa(s)....we're watching u.

Preciousgt you want to remain in my black book abi?
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by hmbassey1960(m): 3:30pm On Jun 08, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:
mehnnnn, I knew that one day Nigerians will start acting out the stuffs they saw on horror movies.
imagine tying someone's hands and hurling them over a bridge. If say the guy Na actor as movies most runs depict.. him for use one laser watch, cut the rope, or dislocate him shoulder, just to comot for the rope escape... But niga reality sucks... when they tie u up and hurl u over a bridge... miracles don't happen, as in the movies, You hit the water head first (force likely to break ur neck) and then u sink, only to turn up a day later.

back to the issue at hand.
Cultism is never a wise choice, Cultism is for cowards who can't stand alone and defend their own... cultism is foolhardy as u dnt gain nothing from it, only fear of the unknown.
#CultistAreCowards #SayNoToCultism
broda mi, hw far na
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 3:32pm On Jun 08, 2017
hmbassey1960:
broda mi, hw far na
eyen eka... mmor Iba oo. we just dey like say we no dey. mkpor asaad oo. lols.
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by thundafire: 3:35pm On Jun 08, 2017
Even dy bible said dy tongue will either take u to Heaven or Hell,wen Oba say opposition enter lagoon him no sabi say na him pple go enta pass
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by unitedsurv: 3:36pm On Jun 08, 2017
fadafuqer:
Meanwhile...those Israeli bastards behind Isis are taking over the middle east....slowly pushing their agenda to Africa.....they are preparing for the antichrist

ehn ehn tell us more Israel dont support terrorism or do they? undecided
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by Jabioro: 3:39pm On Jun 08, 2017
TonyeBarcanista:

If cult members keep killing themselves we will have less idiots to worry about
Good
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by Harmored(m): 3:40pm On Jun 08, 2017
Gangster1ms:

Abeg wetin be this guy IG handle? grin

Speeddalinton cool
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by Saintsquare(m): 3:41pm On Jun 08, 2017
kennyblaze007:
These youths will never learn...This modern times, youths are joining cults.... Na wa...Na real wa...One stupid boy on my Facebook page uploaded photos of one of d cult conferences at Calabar...i mean,these cult group, rented a Hall and held conference in broad daylight light...When things like this happen, I just take tea...After all, life Na per head...
if you talking bout NBM,they even called davido self and give out items to the needy,they just being registered in naija
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by buchilino(m): 3:41pm On Jun 08, 2017
OBA OF LAGOON, SORRY I MEANT OBA OF LAGOS, PLZ TALKS TO UR ANCESTORS, LET DEM STOP PPLE FROM TO D LAGOONS. IT'S BECOMING TOO MUCH.
Re: Cult Members Throw Rival Into Lagos Lagoon by BeautifulSE: 3:43pm On Jun 08, 2017
edlion57:
my friend you are from Ogun state...Lagos is no man's land...i can contest for governorship position and i will still win....u can't try it in my state grin

Rago l' eléyìí ṣá cheesy

What has my post got to do with this pálapàla you wrote grin

Newborn Baby Boy Found Inside Toilet Bin On Plane As Mum Is Arrested / Man Begs SARS To Arrest Him So He Can Test His Ijebu Juju / Hausa Motorcyclists And "Area Boys" Clash In Ipaja, Lagos, One Dead (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40