Stats: 3,153,339 members, 7,819,198 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:34 PM

Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' (59939 Views)

Hushpuppi & Woodberry On Their Way To America: Kemi Olunloyo Shares More Details / Stella Damasus And Her Daughters, Isabel & Angelica Cover ADIVA MAGAZINE / Stella Damasus Shares 1999 Throwback Photo With Rita Dominic And Monalisa Chinda (2) (3) (4)

Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by Godfidence: 8:13am On Jun 10, 2017
folakemigeh:
The only Big problem about this whole thing is that Doris and Daniel are not officially divorced and as such Daniel and Stella are not officially married too.

We all know how Stella got married to two different prominent men before.

One of them was Wunmi Obe's brother whom their dad owns The Punch newspaper.

I hope both Daniel and Stella are indeed happy because from their looks all i can see is guilt
I agree with you....BTW why you so beautiful? smiley
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by phineas: 8:22am On Jun 10, 2017
Typical Nigeria scenario.So a grown man decides to leave his wife and marry someone else and the association of busy bodies decided to drag the woman.

You all need to realize a man cannot be snatched.A man decides and leaves with another woman,period.This habit of criticising the woman leaves no blame on the man.It will cause other men to do the same in future knowing they will get no stress for their action from society seeing the woman is the one who will be dragged.

that said busy bodies should mind their business. I have also wondered why did Doris not get custody of her child?We all know the Nigeria court over favours the mother for a child less than 7.

3 possible scenarios here

1.She did not go to court.perhaps because she believes an American life is better for her son or the courts were not worth trying(Bad mother alert)in which case she willingly gave up the child.

2.Scenario 2.She went to court and lost. (Another bad mother alert) to loose in a Nigeria court you must be a very very bad mother

3.Scenario 3 .Her child was abducted against her will and back to scenario 1

A woman who voluntarily gives up a child less than 7 or not win custody in the Nigeria court would have damaging stories to hide.

The fact that Stella is not using this as ammunition back in her defence shows she's a better person than the team anti husband snatching fish brains.It means she respects the future of the young boy in question.

The other agberos would do well to learn from that.

That said.Married men and women should stay faithful.But there are conditions that permit divorce.Divorced couples who remarry should be left to live in peace.

Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by NoToPile: 8:53am On Jun 10, 2017
The only ish is that Nigerians will continue calling her husband snatcher , that she cant get rid off, she better get used to it. grin

I just don't like the way she's bringing religion into this, seriously does the bible support this.

You don't date the ex-husband of a colleague , she should have found her guy else where simple.

She was married to Jaiye Aboderin (wumi obe's late brother)
Married to one Nzeribe guy after some time
Now married to Daniel ademinokan.

Considering the fact that there were quite a lot of rumors about her not faithful to her late husband
and even to the emeka nzeribe (which led to the end of that marriage).

Too much rumors and too much controversies surrounding this lady, she knew all these and went ahead to date the ex husband of a colleague, she sef no try she should know better and tried to lay low.

She may not even know anything about their break up, but she should have known better. She should better get used to being called husband snatcher because Nigerians don't forget things.

Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by Funkybabee(f): 8:56am On Jun 10, 2017
chronique:

Lol. That sounds like an admission of guilt.

lolzz
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by kingsmaila(m): 8:56am On Jun 10, 2017
Women should understand that marriage flourishes with love, understanding, patient.respect and adoration by the couples and the wife has a major role to play in securing the marriage. Men like respect so much. We want to be adored as the sign of being the head of the family. Modern days women are advocating for gender equality which they know its not true.

Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by Nobody: 9:24am On Jun 10, 2017
lenghtinny:
Make dem free the woman...
Nigerians and their holy holy nonsense. Doris has moved on already, make una stop to dey carry her matter for head
Na u holy pass!
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by lenghtinny(m): 9:30am On Jun 10, 2017
mistel:
Na u holy pass!
No, na you angry
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by DianaJ(f): 10:44am On Jun 10, 2017

Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by Nobody: 11:09am On Jun 10, 2017
pasan ta fi na iyale, o wa ni under the bed fun iyawo
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by monex(m): 11:48am On Jun 10, 2017
seguno2:

You started with IF, then made definitive assertions.
Do you really know what you are talking about?
Were they "separated or divorced" BEFORE she started dating him?
Do you know that?

yeah therein lies the problem. She might have been dating him while he was married to doris and only divorced doris when he was sure he wanted to marry stella.

anyway, we do not know the real truth and should mind our businesses
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by bkool7(m): 12:44pm On Jun 10, 2017
Damfostopper:
which lady is more beautiful than Stella... yu must be under a spell

Ha!
I said pretty, you said beautiful . There is a difference
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by Nobody: 12:52pm On Jun 10, 2017
we have not heard the last of this marriage I'm sure..
till then
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by Theblackstalln: 1:04pm On Jun 10, 2017
Nuel182:
she z a celeb na...wah do yhu expect
Make she carry on then...na she go tire
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by Yinkakatty(f): 1:27pm On Jun 10, 2017
Some people like crying more than the bereaved.lol.
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by grandstar(m): 2:55pm On Jun 10, 2017
The real question is whether she snatched him or was the just happened to be there when the marriage fell on the rocks
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by seguno2: 2:58pm On Jun 10, 2017
monex:
yeah therein lies the problem. She might have been dating him while he was married to doris and only divorced doris when he was sure he wanted to marry stella.

anyway, we do not know the real truth and should mind our businesses

If she dated him while he was married, then she is truly a husband snatcher.
She won't let us mind our business because she is a yeyebrity who also loves being in the public spotlight.
Re: Stella Damasus Shares More Photos To Shame Those Calling Her 'husband Snatcher' by nuelyoyo(m): 9:52am On Jun 11, 2017
dmostcheerful:

If you like swallow his prick, a man that will cheat, will cheat.
Men are actually the butches here.
shocked shocked shocked

Sola Sobowale Poses With Her Twin Daughters / Your Son Forgets His Lyrics After Taking Drugs -Naira Marley Tells Mohbad's Dad / Why I Demanded Sex Before Collaboration With Simi – Brymo