Stats: 3,153,492 members, 7,819,793 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:33 PM

Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) (82063 Views)

Mother Of Davido's Boy, Utibe, Dies / Drogba Reacts As Davido Builds House For Utibe, A Boy Fan (Pics) / Photos: Davido Builds New House For The Boy He Sent To School Posted By: (2) (3) (4)

Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by MissEdified(f): 5:20pm On Jun 10, 2017
The self acclaimed Omo Baba Olowo and Nigerian music star, David Adeleke, aka Davido, has embarked on building a decent house for the mother of Utibe.

Utibe was the young boy who arrested Davido’s attention when he was featured singing the musician’s hit song, ‘If.’

Utibe had been out of school and only passed the time miming songs.

http://www.newshelmng.com/2017/06/photos-davido-builds-house-for-utibe.html

17 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by MissEdified(f): 5:22pm On Jun 10, 2017

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by taylor88(m): 5:25pm On Jun 10, 2017
fyn shaa

but the house be like bakery

abi thunder fire the house

runs outta thread b4 MTN 10mb niggaz arrive

284 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by Drversatile: 5:27pm On Jun 10, 2017
Good one here, I don't want to hear he should have build something bigger or better, whatever we do for the average people maintenance should be put into consideration. For me this is decent enough when the boy start making good money they can upgrade then.

Imagine giving a jobless person 2015 AMG 550L as private car "not to be sold" you haven't help such a fellow. How will the ride be maintained. Davido kudos some will still complain, ride on.

487 Likes 32 Shares

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by lycann(m): 5:27pm On Jun 10, 2017
Awesome

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by ramdris(m): 5:30pm On Jun 10, 2017
Am speechless..for Davido to av done this, I will forever remain ur fan and all ur past and future f..ups no longer matters to me...I just love pple with kind heart..

To you Davido,

317 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by AdeniyiA(m): 5:33pm On Jun 10, 2017
Where is the house??
Is it d one painted at the back of d boy in the first picture ...

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by Mrop(m): 5:36pm On Jun 10, 2017
that's ok

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by Nobody: 5:36pm On Jun 10, 2017
I want to sing "if" o... who has a good recording phone

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by Preca(f): 6:04pm On Jun 10, 2017
Nice one davido

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by Preca(f): 6:06pm On Jun 10, 2017
Oh baby ...let's go to the studio.....30 billion loading
deb303:
I want to sing "if" o... who has a good recording phone

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by adeniyi3971(m): 6:06pm On Jun 10, 2017
Gradually showing that the 30billion in his account is real..

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by Nobody: 7:37pm On Jun 10, 2017
Nice one OBO

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by jamesibor: 7:38pm On Jun 10, 2017
AdeniyiA:
Where is the house??

Me sef dey find d house.

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by massinola(m): 7:39pm On Jun 10, 2017
Good one OBO. More 30billion in your account ooohhhh

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by kulobyno: 7:39pm On Jun 10, 2017
Which Kain house be this

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by Nobody: 7:39pm On Jun 10, 2017
You did a good thing, there are many more out there like Utibe. I hope other artiste follow this cue and start sponsoring the education and upkeep of some of this kids. grin grin you can show it off later on social media, i don't mind.

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by jazinogold(m): 7:39pm On Jun 10, 2017

Make i sharply go sing him latest song FALL con tag am for Instagram, make money FALL on me too grin grin grin

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by 1Rebel: 7:39pm On Jun 10, 2017
Nice gesture
Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by rbernaldo2: 7:40pm On Jun 10, 2017
if you look at the house well, you will monitor the effects of the under coach me then fourteen to be built in hyena domain sheep... by then i ill tell you the false truth...

am I communicating ??

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by clefstone(m): 7:40pm On Jun 10, 2017
publicity effing stunt

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by ugochukwufrenzy: 7:40pm On Jun 10, 2017
taylor88:
nice
why can't he...he has 30 billion in d akant na....all those frustrated people shouting publicity stunt...I've got one question for u....is it ur money

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by MillionDollars: 7:40pm On Jun 10, 2017
AdeniyiA:
Where is the house??
If God decides to bless people like you, you'd still question him.

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by pythonkid(m): 7:40pm On Jun 10, 2017
ramdris:
Am speechless..for Davido to av done this, I will forever remain ur fan and all ur past and future f..ups no longer matters to me...I just love pple with kind heart..

To you Davido,

be carefull I've captured this post oh

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by nmreports: 7:41pm On Jun 10, 2017
Cool.
Respect to the brova.
Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by dikason017(m): 7:41pm On Jun 10, 2017
Ok, just came to read comments
Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by Dee04(m): 7:42pm On Jun 10, 2017
David I can sing "IF" even more better than you with rap sef..
I just wan go Barcelona go base..or just 1million inside dat 30billion
Isokay

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by Splashme: 7:43pm On Jun 10, 2017
Like seriously?
Davido is a very good guy.

Weldon bros

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by seunny4lif(m): 7:43pm On Jun 10, 2017
AdeniyiA:
Where is the house??

Re: Davido Builds A House For Utibe Who Sang ‘IF’ (Photos) by LastSurvivor11: 7:43pm On Jun 10, 2017
This is amazing if true..

U call it a small house if u like but try to imagine where the boy was sleeping before that prompted such gesture..

Good one David if true oo..
Blessings..

PROF PELLER, The Enchanting Story Of Nigeria’s Most Famous Magician [PHOTOS] / Davido And His Crew Sleeping In A Car As They Travel To Ekiti (Pics, Video) / Angela Okorie's Cleavage At Her Birthday Party In Lagos(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20