Stats: 3,152,465 members, 7,816,089 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:57 AM

Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post (38828 Views)

Postponement: Nigeriaans Blast Dino Melaye For Giving His Crying Supporter N2000 / Police To Detain Melaye For 14 Days, Taken To DSS Medical Centre Abuja (Pics) / Deola Smart Blasts Dino Melaye: Thunder Fire You, Never Come To Our House Again (2) (3) (4)

Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by dannyduks: 10:00pm On Jun 13, 2017
A lady descended on Dino melaye after boasting on twitter how his bullet proof car saved his life during the gun battled rally which claimed 5 people's lives and several others injured. The senator posted on his twitter handle thanking God for his bullet proof car. see pictures

https://mobile.twitter.com/dino_melaye/status/874267219760480256

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by doublewisdom: 10:01pm On Jun 13, 2017
This one pass " came down hard", more like came down heavily, blazing fire, brimstone, thunder, hailstones and Buhari.

167 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by dannyduks: 10:05pm On Jun 13, 2017
doublewisdom:
This one pass hard.
I swear yoot are not smiling

29 Likes

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by sammieguze(m): 10:07pm On Jun 13, 2017
lolzzzzzzzzz
dinosaur has done her something strong

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Nobody: 10:10pm On Jun 13, 2017
Dino Melaye talks like a baby. My daughter sounds more intelligent than him

297 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by doublewisdom: 10:13pm On Jun 13, 2017
dannyduks:
I swear yoot are not smiling
I tell you!

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by dannyduks: 10:13pm On Jun 13, 2017
QueenOfNepal:
seriously that guy belong to phylum animalia

120 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by CoolFreeday(m): 10:17pm On Jun 13, 2017
na wao....
Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by sinaj(f): 10:19pm On Jun 13, 2017
I pity people that asslick all these polithiefcians sad

He is here boasting about his car while a mother is crying her heart out somewhere for the loss of her son.

Would he have typed this rubbish or remember his phone password if it was his son that was killed undecided

They would av really used bomb on him! Rubbish!

182 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by donsteady(m): 10:23pm On Jun 13, 2017
She's probably on her period. She will regret this tweet in coming days.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Kayode1979: 10:24pm On Jun 13, 2017
Dino your juju don expired

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by decatalyst(m): 10:33pm On Jun 13, 2017
I told you guys on the other thread that Dino is incapable of anything meaningful. Kogi people, I cry for una

People lost their lives because of your stupidity and crazy political ideas, yet here you are on the internet thanking God for your bulletproof car.

Please tell me, what is more absurd than this?

127 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Homeboiy: 10:34pm On Jun 13, 2017
Dino no get a single brain oo

no b God BT na bullet proof car

make I hear say u go escape bello next target

25 Likes

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Babacele: 10:37pm On Jun 13, 2017
senseless Dino

13 Likes

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by najoke: 11:02pm On Jun 13, 2017
donsteady:
Come on… ..is sense that scarce

161 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by MetaPhysical: 11:27pm On Jun 13, 2017
QueenOfNepal:
grin grin How does a baby talk?

You are on point though, He is tactless and utterances out of his mouth give impression of a a boy just transitioning out of teen years into his early twenties, daring, unaccountable and self-centered, all packaged together.

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Ussy4real(m): 11:31pm On Jun 13, 2017
Doll baby sanator..

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Nobody: 11:35pm On Jun 13, 2017
QueenOfNepal:
Oh shiit.....dino must not see this.

21 Likes

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Nobody: 12:05am On Jun 14, 2017
He left other people to be shot and ran to hide in his bullet proof car.Yeye.

23 Likes

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Nobody: 12:07am On Jun 14, 2017
donsteady:
Do you know whether she is one of Dino's sugar baby?
Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by balaclava: 12:37am On Jun 14, 2017
This is personal... the girl is vexed.
There's something only both of them knows.
This is not about d protest, bullet proof or death.

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by edo3(m): 4:54am On Jun 14, 2017
Na wa for dino.

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Amberon11: 5:02am On Jun 14, 2017
Fatality
doublewisdom:
This one pass " came down hard", more like came down heavily, blazing fire, brimstone, thunder, hailstones and Buhari

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by azimibraun: 5:12am On Jun 14, 2017
It is very easy for a non kogite to judge just as it is very easy for kogites to judge other people in other state. Dino is very key in a democracy. What do you want for kogi; an absolute ruler in Bello? There has got to be someone to bring the governor down to reality. If Dino wasn't talking, name who else with clout who will? If Dino becomes governor today and he beats his chest to say he has not paid only 12months salary as against 15 months, I will be disappointed if Bello was Senator and didn't stand up to condemn it. Are his constituents not part of those People owed salaries? Why won he speak up? Where are the Iconic roundabouts worth Billions of Naira( currently) destroyed by Bello; have thos been rebuilt? Bello should open up the space for participation and the likes of Dino should produce evidences of attempts made behind close doors to talk to the Governor and we're declined a meeting or he refused to implement their discussions before going public.

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by azimibraun: 5:14am On Jun 14, 2017
Homeboiy:
Dino no get a single brain oo

no b God BT na bullet proof car

make I hear say u go escape bello next target
make I hear say u go escape BELLO NEXT TARGET. That's your main message and we got it. Dino supporter disguising and a Dino hater. You just accused Bello of masterminding the attack. If not Dino said " Thank God" for my " Bullet Proof Car" you say he ignore God. Guy I catch. Funny thing is that your are right, Bello was behind it. Next time come out straight.

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by idu1(m): 5:27am On Jun 14, 2017
azimibraun:
It is very easy for a non kogite to judge just as it is very easy for kogites to judge other people in other state. Dino is very key in a democracy. What do you want for kogi; an absolute ruler in Bello? There has got to be someone to bring the governor down to reality.
Thank God bullet no hit u.

Next time stay in your hole and stop following stupiid dino.

18 Likes

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by azimibraun: 5:30am On Jun 14, 2017
idu1:
Thank God bullet no hit u.

Next time stay in your hole and stop following stupiid dino.
You have said nothing. Absolutely nothing.

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Jabioro: 5:38am On Jun 14, 2017
Dino has no brain, he has no sympathy for humanity and he doesn't care whatever happen to his people.. How can he be boasting of your bullet proof car to losses of life.. families are grieved, love ones are crying ,mothers are holding their breast, the bereaved are looking forlorn yet you're on twitter saying all rubbish.. he must be a bastard!

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by babdap: 5:40am On Jun 14, 2017
Dino is dumbest Senator ever

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Blue3k(m): 6:11am On Jun 14, 2017
I need to get into press secretary line of work. Social media just giving job opportunities because the's politicans don't have any social skills. I'm sure these press secretaries stay busy damange controlling since he can't just say nothing.
Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by Partnerbiz3: 6:55am On Jun 14, 2017
Nawao

Re: Lady Blasts Dino Melaye For "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post by vedaxcool(m): 7:17am On Jun 14, 2017
grin grin cowardly ipob yoots should rush to twitter to defend their roll model.

Arase Issues Final Warning To Pro-Biafra Prostesters / Adeleke Family Alleges Betrayal, Rejects 2022 PDP Gov Ticket / Buhari's Presidency - Two Months Of Indisputable Success