Stats: 3,156,195 members, 7,829,274 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:39 PM

Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) (51185 Views)

Vicky Zugah Reconciles With Woman After Snatching Her Husband / Vicky Zugah: Any Man Who Claims To Love Independent Women Is An Opportunist / I Enjoy It When Men Admire My Wife — Yomi Casual (2) (3) (4)

Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by Yewandequeen(f): 11:14am On Jun 23, 2017
She is looking anal so not surprised.
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by oriewanbe: 11:16am On Jun 23, 2017
lajoshua:
I don't feel sorry for her at all.

See the dangers of anal sex here: http://atomcurve.com/1UKK
why are u deceiving NairaLanders into stupid links/subscription because of money?

Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by shitshappen(m): 11:19am On Jun 23, 2017
Iranu!
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by gibzzhd: 11:20am On Jun 23, 2017
The truth is most girls are scared of Anal sex but is cool.is it safe? compare Anal cancer to cervical cancer and you would know which is safer.For pleasure? Y do so called straight guys keep coming for a guys ass when they taste one because they are scared of telling their ladies to give them their ass.If you are a girl and indulge in vagina sex pls go for a pap test.Cervical cancer is so common these days.
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by Jidefido(m): 11:38am On Jun 23, 2017
Ajewealth123:
yea you know when that big pack finishes,emergency go make you buy the 8 pieces 500 thing

and the kids dont know. nature's call must be obeyed at all cost. kpele
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by darlenese(f): 11:43am On Jun 23, 2017
the veejay haff wide so she decided to open another branch.
no big deal
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by sunsewa16: 11:45am On Jun 23, 2017
Ghana and Kenya una dey represent well for sexology Africa,twale''
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by Onguard0022: 11:52am On Jun 23, 2017
Big congrats to yesterday's winners. Those that could not meet up yesterday, have yet another opportunity to win big today.
See below for more..

Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by soulhacker: 12:18pm On Jun 23, 2017
ex IndecentStar
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by Bigii(m): 12:50pm On Jun 23, 2017
TINALETC3:
Y shud we meet d beautiful actress, who has decided to live her life d way it pleases her , I like minding my bizness abeg

Ibi lyk say you too d lyk DAT arena o grin

1 Share

Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by slamkobe(m): 12:55pm On Jun 23, 2017
even if I meet a girl that likes the anal RUBBISH me like this go leave pussy come go d strafe sheet hole #FORWATNA
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by BrainnewsNg(f): 1:19pm On Jun 23, 2017
melarneen:
I dont know bout your area o, bt my area pampers is sold for 450 naira only.. Should incase... (nonsense).

Her life! Her business!!
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by Terver90: 1:31pm On Jun 23, 2017
Holy demons every where why pretend here and commit worse in the dark. I am not impressed with any pretentious comments, by the way she was only bold to recognise her sexuality
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by Ojimba1(m): 2:09pm On Jun 23, 2017
Ghanaian Olosho
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by AyamStarch: 2:48pm On Jun 23, 2017
ikorodureporta:

grin u go put engine oil na cheesy
the condemned one
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by enomakos(m): 4:37pm On Jun 23, 2017
it is her nyash wetin concern una
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by lilmoonword: 5:06pm On Jun 23, 2017
Her ikebe is paining her, she can't even seat proper. sorry ma.
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by morganwizzy55(m): 5:16pm On Jun 23, 2017
OrestesDante:

Incase of leakages. grin
lmao....ass leakage abi
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by alklas(m): 5:38pm On Jun 23, 2017
Tell ur partner u hear
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by ariklawani(f): 12:04am On Jun 24, 2017
Actuarydeji:

No, but I had this perceptive about ladies that have given birth to babies like her, that their underneath can never be like a moderate and discipline single ladies.
Yes dear,two kids.and still tight.

Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by Nobody: 5:36pm On Jun 25, 2017
Nwaforchigozie:
Ghanaian actress, Vicky Zugah, has revealed she’s a big fan of Anal sex describing the sexual activity to be very “great”. According to the actress, Anal sexual activity is great and very enjoyable if people who engage in the act understand themselves.

The mother of two made the disclosure on ‘in bed with adwen’ a show which airs on ETV

“Anal sex is great. It’s very great but it depends on the two individuals because you need to find out if your partner likes it or not. But as for me, I love Anal sex, I really do but I and my partner needs to know what we want to do so that we can both enjoy it.

Watch the interview at :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWe7rmDYuRs?t=43

Source: https://diamondcelebrities.org/2017/06/23/i-like-and-enjoy-anal-sex-is-great-says-ghanaian-actress-vicky-zugah-video/

Advert of a Ghanaian witch.

Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by Actuarydeji(m): 4:08pm On Jun 28, 2017
ariklawani:
Yes dear,two kids.and still tight.
Waow!! Congrats! Your man is very lucky
Re: Vicky Zugah: Anal Sex, Is Great, I Enjoy It - Says Ghanaian Actress (Video) by Ekelejoseph(m): 5:40pm On Jun 28, 2017
I trust ghanians,they like that thing too much

‘Tonto Dikeh Will Stab You Before The Next Morning If You Touch Her’ – Churchill / Nathaniel Bassey, His Wife And Children In Cute Family Photo / Davido Flaunts His N90 Million Watch With His Lover, Chioma

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15