Stats: 3,153,488 members, 7,819,765 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:46 PM

Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? (6231 Views)

Atiku Or Buhari: Who Is Aliko Dangote, Africa's Richest Man Backing? / Aliko Dangote And Segun Awolowo Pictured In The Billionaire Private Jet / Aliko Dangote Hosts Governor Ganduje At His Residence In Victoria Island, Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by damosade(m): 3:28pm On Jul 12, 2017
Can somebody tell me the name of dangote wife
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by chivic(m): 3:35pm On Jul 12, 2017
Is one Hajiya Dangote

Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by yarimo(m): 3:55pm On Jul 12, 2017
PROFESSOR Mrs Dangote she is the current vice chancellor federal university of science and technology SAMBISA FOREST

Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by waledeji(m): 3:57pm On Jul 12, 2017
damosade:
Can somebody tell me the name of dangote wife

16 Likes

Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by afribabe: 4:01pm On Jul 12, 2017
You want to go and greet her ni?

Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Marotzke(m): 4:50pm On Jul 12, 2017
Three daughters who are married and living in their husbands homes ,two ex wives,no current wife.
Coded bachelor for two decades now.

Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Markfemi2: 5:20pm On Jul 12, 2017
So that's what your thinking with your life ?
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Kagawa10: 5:26pm On Jul 12, 2017
Peter Okoye grin

Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by ismhab(m): 5:30pm On Jul 12, 2017
The guy wants to create facebook account with her name and picture, so that he will be defrauding people.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jul 12, 2017
Marotzke:
Three daughters who are married and living in their husbands homes ,two ex wives,no current wife.
shocked are you sure?
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by seunny4lif(m): 8:48pm On Jul 12, 2017
Kagawa10:
Peter Okoye grin

Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by seunny4lif(m): 8:49pm On Jul 12, 2017
yarimo:
PROFESSOR Mrs Dangote she is the current vice chancellor federal university of science and technology SAMBISA FOREST

Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Marotzke(m): 9:26pm On Jul 12, 2017
crotonite:
shocked are you sure?
Read man, read. The last wife he divorced, is currently married to Isa Yuguda. Former MD inland bank, former minister, former Governor of Bauchi state. Her father was a senator in the second Republic.
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Nobody: 10:33pm On Jul 12, 2017
Marotzke:
Read man, read. The last wife he divorced, is currently married to Isa Yuguda. Former MD inland bank, former minister, former Governor of Bauchi state. Her father was a senator in the second Republic.
wow... thanks for the enlightenment. I even thought he was married with like 3 wives or 4 wives since he has more than enough money to hv them in dozens.
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Godhand04(m): 11:20pm On Jul 12, 2017
Marotzke:
I want to be like him when i grow up.
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by moblix: 3:09am On Jul 13, 2017
Business
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by GeeOh(f): 5:03am On Jul 13, 2017
ask google
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Nobody: 6:36am On Jul 13, 2017
Marotzke:
I heard an indian wife was once arranged for him but the lady could not stay for long as Mr Dangote had no time for her, as in always from one meeting to another
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by KahlDrogo(m): 6:41am On Jul 13, 2017
ismhab:
The guy wants to create facebook account with her name and picture, so that he will be defrauding people.
Busted. grin

Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by babyfaceafrica: 7:13am On Jul 13, 2017
Lolz..who wife EPP?
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by kamatofeelz(m): 7:31am On Jul 13, 2017
ismhab:
�� Nigerians zero chill
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Nobody: 7:45am On Jul 13, 2017
Godhand04:
so it shall be
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by columbus007(m): 7:51am On Jul 13, 2017
So what d heck undecided
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Nobody: 9:16am On Jul 13, 2017
Godhand04:
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Benbisco(f): 10:38am On Jul 13, 2017
crotonite:
wow... thanks for the enlightenment. I even thought he was married with like 3 wives or 4 wives since he has more than enough money to hv them in dozens.

Oookkkkkk! So plenty money mean say you should have plenty wives and children! I see.
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jul 13, 2017
Benbisco:

Oookkkkkk! So plenty money mean say you should have plenty wives and children! I see.
yes now.
Re: Who Is Aliko Dangote Wife Presently? by Nobody: 8:20pm On Jul 13, 2017
Oga Dangote.. i hail.

nairaland and Amebo eh kwa cheesy

Any Northerner Here To Explain This? / Soludo Was Chairman Of AFC. They Owe N32Bn / Okada Riders Protest In Benin

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20