Stats: 3,152,895 members, 7,817,634 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:57 PM

Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together (49870 Views)

Bayo Omoboriowo Visits Aro Long Juju Tourist Site In Abia With His Team (Photos) / Bayo Omoboriowo Shows Off His Family - Wife And Daughter (Pictures) / 'Where Is Bayo Omoboriowo?' President Buhari Asks (2) (3) (4)

Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Suckaholic: 7:29pm On Jul 29, 2017
Thought he has been sacked by the so called cabal
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Sleyanya1(m): 7:29pm On Jul 29, 2017
sad
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by BuariCopyPaste: 7:30pm On Jul 29, 2017
f
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by GuyWise(m): 7:30pm On Jul 29, 2017
Poweredbrew:

my entire family will die by poison.
Amen, Heaven have granted your wish.
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Danelo(m): 7:30pm On Jul 29, 2017
So it's dis guy dat edits buharis photo n makes him look nourished
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by bsideboii(m): 7:30pm On Jul 29, 2017
rheether:
Ugly couple.
Hian ...are they even a couple. U need to chill.
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by mamajaz(f): 7:32pm On Jul 29, 2017
cinoedhunter:
Eating my tiger nuts vigorously
Haaaaaaa.... if you come aspirate nko
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Bullhari007(m): 7:33pm On Jul 29, 2017
Government of photographs ... Buhari will die a very slow painful lonely death for putting Nigeria in a pitiable state

Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Jerrypolo(m): 7:33pm On Jul 29, 2017
So members of the "modest" first family each have a personal photographer!!!..

APC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Khadrenaline(m): 7:34pm On Jul 29, 2017
GuyWise:
See his ugly cone-bald head, afonja ugly no be small.
u be mumu ooo!!!
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by rheether(f): 7:34pm On Jul 29, 2017
bsideboii:
Hian ...are they even a couple. U need to chill.

Go check your dictionary wink
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Uzorgod(m): 7:36pm On Jul 29, 2017
Since there's no president to snap...
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Exponental(m): 7:39pm On Jul 29, 2017
GuyWise:
he can buy you data when the bonus you are using finishes. ...
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Flashh: 7:40pm On Jul 29, 2017
GuyWise:
Your stupidity is outta this world. grin

Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by cinoedhunter: 7:42pm On Jul 29, 2017
[quote author=mamajaz post=58956446]
Haaaaaaa.... if you come aspirate nko[/quote
Well, u seem like my doctor. I will give u a call
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Nobody: 7:44pm On Jul 29, 2017
Lovely pic!
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by nnokwa042(m): 7:45pm On Jul 29, 2017
Deji124:
The pix is nice but the man is looking uglygrin
if this man am seeing here is ugly to your eyes then ur mother must be the famous monalisa, if I see half of this fine face I don win
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by parizz88(m): 7:50pm On Jul 29, 2017
Crime, Indiscipline, and Drug Abuse has become a serious social issues confronting successive government in Nigeria and the world over. The desire to add voice and action to the global effort to reduce these social vices has necessitated me to initiate an NGO. Named; Paris Initiative Against Crime, Indiscipline and Drug Abuse for Youth Development-PIACIDA for Youth Development. My follow nairalander, let help this our country as is the only country we have. +2348062712662, +2348055442592

Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Okeikpu(m): 7:50pm On Jul 29, 2017
Afonja na njo!
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Deji124(m): 7:50pm On Jul 29, 2017
nnokwa042:
if this man am seeing here is ugly to your eyes then ur mother must be the famous monalisa, if I see half of this fine face I don win
U don win wetin,
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by repogirl(f): 7:57pm On Jul 29, 2017
Hmm! They are standing too close! angry
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by maisauki: 8:06pm On Jul 29, 2017
Deji124:
The pix is nice but the man is looking uglygrin
but his account/connection/exposure is sure more beautiful than yours
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by MicroBox: 8:09pm On Jul 29, 2017
Her T go wide die...
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Olafisoyem: 8:26pm On Jul 29, 2017
GuyWise:
Use sense please ��
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Poweredbrew: 8:27pm On Jul 29, 2017
GuyWise:

May all my family die a miserable death. Amen, Heaven have granted my wish.

Wow...Amen
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by yinkslinks(m): 8:32pm On Jul 29, 2017
Bro fvck isnt ugly please cus its sweet. please use another uglier thing to classify that baboon.
dannytoe:
see kettle calling pot black. Show me ur pic if you are not as ugly as fvck
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by khalids: 8:36pm On Jul 29, 2017
GuyWise:

So when you look at people all you see is tribe.......you should have been created as a bat not a human being
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by Buharimustgo: 8:45pm On Jul 29, 2017
three:
This is what they have turned Nigeria to.

What we have now is pictocracy
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by nowpresence(f): 9:03pm On Jul 29, 2017
make he go snap our President in London na
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by crackhouse(m): 9:18pm On Jul 29, 2017
Their pose is pure haram.
Re: Haye Okoh And Bayo Omoboriowo Pictured Together by GuyWise(m): 9:30pm On Jul 29, 2017
Poweredbrew:

My mother is suffering epilepsy and may die soon, i now want to commit suicide .
hmmn sorry i can't help you.

Seyi Tinubu Visits President Buhari In Daura (Photos) / Reno Omokri Replies Aisha Yesufu: 'You Are A Frustrated Sidekick' / Peter Obi Kneels Down In Dunamis Church To Appreciate God (Photo)