Stats: 3,158,295 members, 7,836,294 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:25 AM

6 Painful But True Questions Guys 25 And Above Should Ask Themselves - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 6 Painful But True Questions Guys 25 And Above Should Ask Themselves (2844 Views)

Questions Guys Should Ask A New Girl They Just Met. / GUYS ONLY!! 17 Annoying Questions Guys Need To Stop Asking Girls Right Away / 17 Annoying Questions Guys Have To Stop Asking Girls Right Away (2) (3) (4)

Re: 6 Painful But True Questions Guys 25 And Above Should Ask Themselves by slyrone(m): 11:03pm On Aug 05, 2017
I have got nothing to say but just this simple short prayer. I PRAY MAKE SOLDIER SLAP YOU THIS COMING MONDAY
Re: 6 Painful But True Questions Guys 25 And Above Should Ask Themselves by NnamdiN: 11:10pm On Aug 05, 2017
Stellie:
op do u haf abs muscles biceps and beards?? U r far from arrivin
your dp, is that uniuyo? wink
Re: 6 Painful But True Questions Guys 25 And Above Should Ask Themselves by theunnamed: 11:14pm On Aug 05, 2017
MysteriousAnn:

Brother, this goes for almost every one in the world including you and your ancestors. I don't think there's anybody collecting up to this amount weekly!

e go shock you say Neymar own sef na childs play
Re: 6 Painful But True Questions Guys 25 And Above Should Ask Themselves by Nobody: 5:13am On Aug 06, 2017
Re: 6 Painful But True Questions Guys 25 And Above Should Ask Themselves by Nobody: 9:33am On Aug 06, 2017
NnamdiN:
your dp, is that uniuyo? wink
yeah it is
Re: 6 Painful But True Questions Guys 25 And Above Should Ask Themselves by ZeroUnity: 9:47am On Aug 06, 2017
My Happiness is my goal OP, because you took your to post this shit, you now think you have made a point... Omo pursue happiness and not mundane levels...
Re: 6 Painful But True Questions Guys 25 And Above Should Ask Themselves by Nobody: 5:22pm On Aug 17, 2017
ZeroUnity:
My Happiness is my goal OP, because you took your to post this shit, you now think you have made a point... Omo pursue happiness and not mundane levels...
money is life oo

Can You Date Or Marry A Man/woman Who Has Tattoos? / Premonition: I Might Die After October 1st / Viral: Pretty Lady Caught On Camera Scratching Her Love Box In The Office

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8