Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,268 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:57 AM

'Homosexuality Is A Sin' - S-Dot Replies MI Abaga - Celebrities (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'Homosexuality Is A Sin' - S-Dot Replies MI Abaga (28463 Views)

Stop Acting Like A Kid - Angry Akon Replies MI / #Xenophobic Attack.. MI Abaga Replies Burna Boy / Burna Boy Warns MI Abaga For Supporting South African Rapper AKA (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Re: 'Homosexuality Is A Sin' - S-Dot Replies MI Abaga by Ejomax77(m): 8:06pm On Aug 12, 2017
RosaConsidine:

I don't think anything, and I don't think anybody should. Each person has enough to deal with in their own attractions and relationships; why bother with who someone else is attracted to or dating? If it's a sin then hey, how about we leave God to deal with that?
that's right.
Re: 'Homosexuality Is A Sin' - S-Dot Replies MI Abaga by TrapSoul(m): 3:52pm On Aug 17, 2017
killemslim:
So are you gay my friend
Yes i am... Do you have a problem with that?
Re: 'Homosexuality Is A Sin' - S-Dot Replies MI Abaga by IFNOTGOD(m): 4:42pm On Sep 22, 2017
LifeIsGuhd:

You know I fornicate how?
This is the issue, you just spew trash without making any sense.

Swerve abeg! I made that comment cause I wanted to learn from valid points.
Stay off my mention

peel off dirty thing

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Luchy Donalds Shades Destiny Etiko Over Comments On Her Shopping Bags / Yemi Alade's "Wakandan" Theme 29th Birthday Pool Party (Photos) / Oloyede Juliana "Toyosi" Wows In Makeup Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6