Stats: 3,152,739 members, 7,817,038 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:16 AM

Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) (38191 Views)

Commotion Breaks Out At #resumeorresign Protest In London (video) / Resumeorresign Protest: Candle Lights Vigil At Abuja House, London (VIDEO) / #ResumeOrResign: Femi Adesina Reacts To Attack On Charly Boy, Others (2) (3) (4)

Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by tsdarkside(m): 9:14pm On Aug 16, 2017
isnt it interesting that its freaks that want buhari to resign..?..

i mean,look at this people...

black freaks,white freaks then something inbetween freaks...gathering of the freaks...
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by Princeboca12(m): 9:17pm On Aug 16, 2017
Ore000:
i heard game of Thrones ep6 has leaked is it true. do not spoil for others o

baba it is true... The bad thing is that we will have to wait for 1 week and 4 days to get episode 7
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by femolii: 9:21pm On Aug 16, 2017
cowardSeun:
Typical afonja..... come down here and lead the protest if you are more brave than Awolowo that committed suicide
I think u should blame azik for failure osu
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by talk2emma: 9:35pm On Aug 16, 2017

Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by MTKbudapest(m): 9:47pm On Aug 16, 2017
omoyele u mumu o, see where u carry d protest go do why not here in naija if u have balls, all afonjas are cowards

Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by Kdon2: 10:33pm On Aug 16, 2017
cowardSeun:
Typical afonja..... come down here and lead the protest if you are more brave than Awolowo that committed suicide

Awolowo wey get sense wey defeat igbo people!

Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by sosodevf(m): 10:57pm On Aug 16, 2017
Come to think of it nairaland alone has the loudest voice to either vote for or against this.
Can we just be Nigerians and stop looking for trends to make unreasonable comments on.
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by Adulphus(m): 11:35pm On Aug 16, 2017
Ore000:
Yes! Downloaded It Last Night
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by TopGunFighter: 12:33am On Aug 17, 2017
osazsky:
but he created all these problems mistakes and coincidence don't happen twice and if it does not in d same place failed in 1984 and failed now ask ur parents, he has put us into recession twice and he reduced our salaries how? Wat I could buy for 10k is now 20k and salary is constant so by logic buhari has successfully reduce my salary he must go, buhari must go back to rule in his village.were his Fulani Br will b happy to c him not Nigerins
I pray also that he goes and give someone a chance to lead us to our rightful place
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by allymarry89(f): 1:23am On Aug 17, 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fYETytoPWCk
He sounds so angry, can this be true? ���
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by adellam16(f): 5:34am On Aug 17, 2017
sar33:
Sahara Reporters owner Sowore today led others to a #ResumeOrResign protest in front of "Nigeria House" in New York.

It should be recalled that the protest which started in Nigeria was suspended today by Charly Boy and others after attack on their lives.See photos below

Image credit: SR

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/08/sahara-reporters-owner-leads-others-to.html?m=1
abeg is dis guy gay? What's with the weird necklace?
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by balosunky(m): 6:12am On Aug 17, 2017
9jvirgin:

Perpetually Stu.pid. Donate your brain to North Korea if it is not useful to you.
maka y na, someone can't be stupid in peace again angry
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by Lilimax(f): 8:12am On Aug 17, 2017
ifeoluwasylva:
Buhari is just sick, he isn't corrupt. Let's remember that.
Excuse me please embarassed
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by jahsharon: 9:03am On Aug 17, 2017
cowardSeun:

Statements like this made Awolowo and Obasanjo to use over three million stubborn Biafran goats for pepper soup and suya between 1967 and 1970. But, it's like the stubborn goats that Awolowo used for suya even gave birth to more stubborn pigs and idiots.
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by Wofai4peace: 9:09am On Aug 17, 2017
So because you have teachers and prefects, the Principal can afford not to be in School for over 3 months. #Ourmumudondo
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by Verami(f): 9:20am On Aug 17, 2017
I learnt so from people
Ore000:
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by ifeoluwasylva(m): 10:15am On Aug 17, 2017
You know you can express your thoughts without being insultive. For the records, your spelling of corrupt is wrong too.
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by Najokee: 10:17am On Aug 17, 2017
Ore000:
yep, the white walker has capture one of the dragons. grin grin grin
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by matotoide(m): 11:56am On Aug 17, 2017
FortifiedCity:
When you come down here and go to wuse market, we will take you seriously
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by adetayo234: 12:54pm On Aug 17, 2017
mokoshalb:
Yea.. quickly download or stream live here https://www.mokoshalb.com/game-thrones-season-7-episode-6-direct-download-link/

You think you are clever?
Re: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by mokoshalb(m): 3:19pm On Aug 17, 2017
adetayo234:

You think you are clever?

Fresh F.M. Demolition: Ajimobi, Ayefele Meet; Govt Expresses Willingness To Pay / Christopher Ogiehor Murdered! Matthew Iduoriyekemwen Father-in-law Killed In Edo / FG’s 774,000 Jobs Begin Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19