Stats: 3,154,013 members, 7,821,549 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:50 PM

"You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo (34756 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu: I Will Hunt Ene Okon Children If They Kill One At My Parents Burial / Atiku Replies Nnamdi Kanu: I Am Not From Cameroon / "Arrest Nnamdi Kanu Now": Arewa Youths Protest In Abuja (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

"You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by AmadiAba: 3:40pm On Aug 31, 2017
You Can Not Arrest Kanu, I’ll Sacrifice My Life, Asari Dokubo has told Buhari

See Video below

http://igberetvnews.com/424839/download-video-you-can-not-arrest-kanu-ill-sacrifice-my-life-dokubo/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvXdXP9cW78

60 Likes 9 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by ESDKING: 3:43pm On Aug 31, 2017
The love Biafrans have for Kanu is beyond my comprehension.

Only demonic iddiots and basstarddsss are killing and eating themselves up thinking they are hating Kanu, while KANU is busy waxing stronger day by day.

196 Likes 22 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by eagleccentric(m): 3:56pm On Aug 31, 2017
Idiot didnt die after making mouth concerning his brother GEJ.
Na that yeye kanu boy he wants to die for now abi?
YOUR MUMU DON DO!!

222 Likes 22 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by thesicilian: 3:57pm On Aug 31, 2017
This Dokubo is just desperate for relevance once again by any means possible.

57 Likes 6 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by Nobody: 4:00pm On Aug 31, 2017
Then your life it is. I recall the tout threatening Nigerians in the run up to the 2015 elections, thumping his chest with empty threats that if Jonathan did not get reelected blah blah blah. Jonathan eventually lost and here we are today.*LOL# If peradventure the trial judge orders Kanu's rearrest, i'm sure the govt will effect it and damn the consequences. Gone are the days when miscreant groups hold the state to ransome.

47 Likes 9 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by kingxsamz(m): 4:03pm On Aug 31, 2017
lol..
Ipob is a joke...
you want to sacrifice ur life for someone who doesn't know what he's doing...
Sense fall on u...
.where's that their yeye Bss sef...
b4 anybody calls me an Afonja... just so u know I'm Igbo...
and I'm in my house coman beat me...

115 Likes 14 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by Princesaha: 4:06pm On Aug 31, 2017
Why can't this Niger deltans hate Nnamdi Kanu and make us and our masters up north happy for once. Since May 30th till now, I have not really slept well. It has been one nightmare after another. Please my fellow Yoruba muslims, where can I get anti-biafra drugs?

202 Likes 19 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by jen4r: 4:07pm On Aug 31, 2017
dokubo first, me second and rest of biafra, all we are saying is give us BIAFRA.......

95 Likes 8 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by irepnaija4eva(m): 4:19pm On Aug 31, 2017
Oga dokubo..
Just shatap

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by RocketHarbalTea: 4:20pm On Aug 31, 2017
I love dokubo...

We’re Treating Quick Ejaculation, Watery Sperm, Gono, Staph, Etc FREE OF CHARGE! for 10 people on Nairaland.

Check my Signature.

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by paBuhari(m): 4:20pm On Aug 31, 2017
Arrest Kanu and see the end of the zoo!

55 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by paBuhari(m): 4:21pm On Aug 31, 2017
RocketHarbalTea:
I love dokubo
Dokubo na correct man. cool

68 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by lastcall: 4:46pm On Aug 31, 2017
GoroTango:
Then your life it is. Gone are the days when miscreant groups hold the state to Ransome.
Then what is the amnesty all about

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by justineu(m): 4:54pm On Aug 31, 2017
Princesaha:
Why can't this Niger deltans hate Nnamdi Kanu and make us and our masters up north happy for once. Since May 30th till now, I have not really slept well. It has been one nightmare after another. Please my fellow Yoruba muslims, where can I get anti-biafra drugs?
go buy am for mama shikurat shop for oshogbo grin

19 Likes

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by markfemisgay: 5:03pm On Aug 31, 2017
Princesaha:

51 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by fratermathy(m): 5:34pm On Aug 31, 2017
In Shuun Bebe's voice, who you help?

All your stupid Niger Delta agitation only made you fatter than an overweight gorilla and yet here you are forming serious activism.

Why didn't you build your University in the ND?

How many ND youths have you trained or sponsored "GENUINELY"?

How many potholes have you filled?

How have many poor ND people you fed?

Better shut up and face your Biafra like a sissy that you are and don't EVER speak for the over 20 ethnicities in the SS region. Speak only for yourself and your ethnicity ALONE!

26 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by Balkan(m): 5:34pm On Aug 31, 2017
We Niger Deltans are you hearing? (Afonja)
A lot of people can take bullets for Nnamdi Kanu if you dont know.

Asari has spoken

38 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by thunder74(m): 5:34pm On Aug 31, 2017
You can't see peace and progress where there is no fairness and equity.
For those insulting Asari, Kanu and Afenifere, see the list of the new appointments in the oil sector yesterday as shared by Special Asst to Gov. Wike. I am a Yoruba man but injustice to one is injustice to all. We need to shout now before it gets to us.

FULL NAMES OF NNPC NEW MANAGERS APPOINTED YESTERDAY

NORTH
1. Malami Shehu, - MD Port Harcourt Refining Company.
2. Muhammed Abah, - MD Warri Refinery.
3. Umar Ajiya, - MD of NPMC.
4. Bala Wunti, - GGM CP&S.
5. Usman Yusuf, - GMD STA. (Tech).
6. Ahmadu-Katagum - GGM Shipping (Downstream).
7. Kallamu Abdullahi - GGM Renewable Energy Division.
8. Shaibu Musa - MD NNPC Medical Services Limited.
9. Ibrahim Birma - GGM Governance, Risk & Compliance Division.
10. Farouk Ahmed - MD Product Mkg - Retiring.

SOUTH WEST
1. Adewale Ladenegan, - MD Kaduna Refinery
2. Adeyemi Adetunji, - MD NNPC Retail.
3. Bola Afolabi, - GGM Research & Development.

SOUTH SOUTH
1. Roland Ewubare - Group General Manager
2. Diepriye Tariah - MD of IDSL.

SOUTH EAST

82 Likes 11 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by Kizyte(m): 5:35pm On Aug 31, 2017
Please dear brothers and sisters, let's all pray for Biafra. I believe we can achieve this by prayers. We don't need no gun, nor bombs. They can shoot us all they want but God will surely give us victory cos we are of God!

God Bless Biafra!
God Bless Africa!
God Bless The World!

63 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by SmellingAnus(m): 5:35pm On Aug 31, 2017

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by Briee(f): 5:35pm On Aug 31, 2017
Shut up!
Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by SalamRushdie: 5:35pm On Aug 31, 2017
This Kanu situation has become too dicey even for a thinking thought like myself ,Buhari made the initial mistake by arresting Kanu like he wanted the govt to and now made the second mistake with his post vacation speech which again won Kanu more loyalist ..This is really dicey and would require some really solid thinking to stem right now because If the govt ignores Kanu he will keep growing the movement and if they arrest him again it will be the worst mistake the useless Buhari govt has made ..The sad part is we need good thinkers to sail this through peacefully but our president has the IQ of a scorpion

44 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by Integrityfarms(m): 5:35pm On Aug 31, 2017
Waiting for WE SS, SE and Niger Delta Crew to arrive...

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by Naijaguy12345(m): 5:35pm On Aug 31, 2017
Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by Samexdx(m): 5:35pm On Aug 31, 2017
Nice one.... But you didn't die for your hero GEJ na

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by Briee(f): 5:36pm On Aug 31, 2017
Princesaha:
Mtcheeeew

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by Lanre4uonly(m): 5:36pm On Aug 31, 2017
Time will tell. But nobody will sacrifice his life.

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by ANBAKO: 5:36pm On Aug 31, 2017
Who is Asari Dokubo?

Expired commodity!!!!

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by talk2emma: 5:36pm On Aug 31, 2017
I want my people to love like the love NK

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by ITbomb(m): 5:37pm On Aug 31, 2017
New NNPC Managing Directors

North = 10
SW = 3
SS = 2
SE = 0 (go to Biafra)

https://www.nairaland.com/4025083/names-newly-appointed-nnpc-mds/

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: "You Can Not Arrest Nnamdi Kanu, I Will Sacrifice My Life – Asari Dokubo by hardywaltz(m): 5:37pm On Aug 31, 2017
Haven't we heard this noise before from this Chimpanzee.
That was how he was deceiving GEJ that he will do this and that if he losses but atlas GEJ lost and the coward couldn't do Jack

INEC Office In Akwa Ibom Burnt Hours Before Governorship And Assembly Election / Anambra Election: Soludo Wins Own Polling Unit / Panama Papers Go Online, Tinubu & Saraki Files Thrown Open

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37