Stats: 3,194,717 members, 7,955,691 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 12:58 PM

Army's Official Statement About The Abia NUJ & Soldiers Fracas In Umuahia - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Army's Official Statement About The Abia NUJ & Soldiers Fracas In Umuahia (21561 Views)

Special Report Of Fracas, Maltreatment Allegation Of Africans In China / Nnamdi Kanu's Statement About Apostle Suleman & Igbos Worshipping In His Church / Defence Headquarters Statement About The Killing Of Policemen By Soldiers. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Army's Official Statement About The Abia NUJ & Soldiers Fracas In Umuahia by Nobody: 11:07am On Sep 13, 2017
freshinko:
Hasten up! emancipate your self from mental slavery.

We are not educated for nothing.

Leave us alone.
Re: Army's Official Statement About The Abia NUJ & Soldiers Fracas In Umuahia by SycophanticGoat: 11:17am On Sep 13, 2017
Fazemood:

This is when you try to lie just to get likes on NL.
Hope you'll brush your teeth later, cuz this lie stinks like dead meat

Even if that one pulls off all his tooth, gum and tongue and then wash with jik,the stench from his lies will still stink like a decaying corpse!.

Re: Army's Official Statement About The Abia NUJ & Soldiers Fracas In Umuahia by nNEOo(m): 11:21am On Sep 13, 2017
FreddyKruger:

Lol...when the camouflage cowards are running away from bokoharam in north east? Or have u forgotten how many times they applied tactical withdrawal method in sambisa and finally ended up in cameroun?

choi
Re: Army's Official Statement About The Abia NUJ & Soldiers Fracas In Umuahia by victorioushands: 11:40am On Sep 13, 2017
This is exactly ad it happened. I have had a firsthand account of it. The military is honest in this and it remains one more report and I will give them a great pass mark if they report and respond accordingly
Re: Army's Official Statement About The Abia NUJ & Soldiers Fracas In Umuahia by Fazemood(m): 12:07pm On Sep 13, 2017
SycophanticGoat:

Even if that one pulls off all his tooth, gum and tongue and then wash with jik,the stench from his lies will still stink like a decaying corpse!.
SMH, Its Ridiculously Lousy
Re: Army's Official Statement About The Abia NUJ & Soldiers Fracas In Umuahia by back2sender: 4:35pm On Sep 13, 2017
backtosender:
slave do u think you are living in a better environment than me?or do you think everyone must come from your dirty brown roofs region or boko haram infested region
Make una leave Lagos, Abuja, Benin, Kano, Kaduna even Maiduguri now, children of hate from indo-fuckin-nesia republic of ugandan and COWNU potopoto children.
All the evils and corruption naa from igbo people the thing start.
Have you ever wonder why igbo people full clearing agents? And juxtapose this with the corruption in the shipping and clearing business and the rate of fake Drugs, FAKE PRODUCT, Guns importation into the country.

Buhari Condemns Sokoto Killings, Plans New Security Measures / Peter Obi Effect: APC And PDP Must Throw VP Slot To Young People / Sheikh Haliru Abdullahi Maraya Warns Against Same-Faith Presidential Ticket

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10