Stats: 3,152,130 members, 7,814,952 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:32 AM

Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB (1263 Views)

Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals / War Zone: Na Them Call For Us Says Army As They Take Over Warri / Report Of Killed IPOB Member Is False (2) (3) (4)

Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by libertyhope2017: 9:24pm On Sep 15, 2017
Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed The Army As They Killed IPOB. He said he had gone to Aba to buy some goods and was returning back to Akwa Ibom; both states are neighbors so you know, when Nigerian Army stopped the bus he was in and ask everybody to come down. Asked them to lie down, and asked them to get up and run, one by one, as they did the Nigerian army shoot them, and killing them instantly all of them as they ran. Getting to his turn, he pleaded with them, telling them he is not an IPOB member, that he just went to Aba to my goods like he does. He told them he is not Igbo, that he is an Ibibio. The Nigerian Army Northerners told him " You are all Igbos," told him to run, and shoots him, luckily the bullets missed him as he dodged, he ran fast and escaped. Narrating his story today on Radio Biafra, he said he was shocked that despite telling them he is not Igbo, they still categorized him as Igbo. He ended up joining IPOB today because he sees no reason lying to himself he is a SS when they see him as Igbo. You can listen live now as it's still playing. I also tape it and will upload it....working on it now.

This is a message to those of you in SS who still cannot understand this simple truth, this SE AND SS dichotmy is all about oil. When they start killing you, you are all Igbos. Remember....they saw you as Igbos when Nigeria was divided into North as Hausa, West as Yoruba and East as Igbos irrespective of the minorities. That was how it was and that's how they see it.

https://tunein.com/radiobiafra/

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by sexykessy68(m): 9:27pm On Sep 15, 2017
God save us

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by devindevin2000: 9:30pm On Sep 15, 2017
I hope more SS read this. You are just a typical Igbo man to them just as they saw Goodluck Jonathan as an Igbo man. I don't know why this can not sink into our ears.

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by moninuola65: 9:33pm On Sep 15, 2017
you are even lucky to join ipob the day ipob dead!
bravo
mr zig zaga!
Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by Akinya17: 9:38pm On Sep 15, 2017
Lie lie

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by Nobody: 9:40pm On Sep 15, 2017
Akinya17:
Lie lie

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by Bell5(f): 9:42pm On Sep 15, 2017
Fake news undecided

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by mike404(m): 9:43pm On Sep 15, 2017
Akinya17:
Lie lie

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by rottennaija(m): 9:50pm On Sep 15, 2017
libertyhope2017:
Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed The Army As They Killed IPOB. He said he had gone to Aba to buy some goods and was returning back to Akwa Ibom; both states are neighbors so you know, when Nigerian Army stopped the bus he was in and ask everybody to come down. Asked them to lie down, and asked them to get up and run, one by one, as they did the Nigerian army shoot them, and killing them instantly all of them as they ran. Getting to his turn, he pleaded with them, telling them he is not an IPOB member, that he just went to Aba to my goods like he does. He told them he is not Igbo, that he is an Ibibio. The Nigerian Army Northerners told him " You are all Igbos," told him to run, and shoots him, luckily the bullets missed him as he dodged, he ran fast and escaped. Narrating his story today on Radio Biafra, he said he was shocked that despite telling them he is not Igbo, they still categorized him as Igbo. He ended up joining IPOB today because he sees no reason lying to himself he is a SS when they see him as Igbo. You can listen live now as it's still playing. I also tape it and will upload it....working on it now.

This is a message to those of you in SS who still cannot understand this simple truth, this SE AND SS dichotmy is all about oil. When they start killing you, you are all Igbos. Remember....they saw you as Igbos when Nigeria was divided into North as Hausa, West as Yoruba and East as Igbos irrespective of the minorities. That was how it was and that's how they see it.

https://tunein.com/radiobiafra/

So he ran faster than bullet. Then ended up in radio Biafra to tell his story? Guy, stop bring in South South into this una mess. Right from the beginning, Akwa ibom isn't Biafra neither are we joining you.

Stop heating up this and probably trying to draw akwa ibom into your mess

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by Unimaginable123: 9:55pm On Sep 15, 2017
Hausa man know difference between igbo and akwa ibom?
That's what I have been warning my yoruba friends in the north claiming that they are not igbos.
I say, "when the almajiris come to you in the not, tell them you are not igbo. That your name is olarenwaju. And see if they wount burn you alive"
Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by LUGBE: 9:55pm On Sep 15, 2017
You can imagine
Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by TonyeBarcanista(m): 9:57pm On Sep 15, 2017
LiePod

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by Dede1(m): 9:59pm On Sep 15, 2017
Northern region and Western region elites knew that the only obstacle before them in their devilish machination to usurper the resource in south-eastern region is Ndigbo. However, the so-called resource is about to be rendered useless as technologies from Europe, America and Asia are on the rise.
Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by generalbush(m): 10:08pm On Sep 15, 2017
TonyeBarcanista:
LiePod
Failed politician looking for crumbs to feed on!!
One Nigeria... my feet!!!

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by devindevin2000: 10:11pm On Sep 15, 2017
tongue
Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by donchrisk(m): 10:12pm On Sep 15, 2017
Mumu story

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by donchrisk(m): 10:13pm On Sep 15, 2017
Mumu story Mr lienus

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by Nobody: 10:18pm On Sep 15, 2017
Jesus!
Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by Nobody: 11:35pm On Sep 15, 2017
rottennaija:

So he ran faster than bullet. Then ended up in radio Biafra to tell his story? Guy, stop bring in South South into this una mess. Right from the beginning, Akwa ibom isn't Biafra neither are we joining you.

Stop heating up this and probably trying to draw akwa ibom into your mess

Leave these pigs my bother, they are just wasting their time

Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by mayorchelsea(m): 7:16am On Sep 16, 2017
[color=#000099][/color] grin Isn't it funny and comical that someone runs faster than a bullet?
Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by fyneIjay(f): 7:28am On Sep 16, 2017
OP, by now you should know that you will have to bring evidence for this story. if not, it will be tagged fake and lies. And hope the MODs don't delete it.
Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by otokx(m): 7:49am On Sep 16, 2017
It is not good to tell lies.
Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by meezynetwork(m): 8:28am On Sep 16, 2017
This is childish. Is this what Ipob has become. No need to beg/tell anybody to join u.
Re: Akwa Ibom Man Narrates How He Escaped Being Killed By Army As They Killed IPOB by TheKabal: 8:30am On Sep 16, 2017
Sounds like one of those south-african church miracles

IPOB Reported Us To Many Governments Of The World ...they Said / Check Out Lagos Election Picture Posted By Punch As That Of Anambra.. / Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike's Birthday Celebration In Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24